Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V10, OTA AVAILABLE. ROOTED USERS - FRONT PAGE
Yluxion
Jun 20 2012, 03:05 PM
Finally figured it out of changing bottom drawer apps.
Apparently I have to make space for the home screen and drag that icon onto the home screen. Then from home screen and drag the icon into the bottom drawer.
This post has been edited by Yluxion: Jun 20 2012, 03:06 PM
Yluxion
Jun 20 2012, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 20 2012, 03:08 PM) Don't get it, can share some photo, would like to see how it looks  From your home screen, you drag one of the icon onto the bottom drawer and the icons will switch places. Example: at home screen, you pointed "Camera" icon and you drag it to the bottom "Messaging" icon. They'll switch place. That's how you put primary apps into the bottom drawer.
Yluxion
Jun 20 2012, 03:52 PM
Is there a way of renaming icons without installing 3rd party app?
Yluxion
Jun 21 2012, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(n8210 @ Jun 21 2012, 07:43 AM) How to delete the apps list in my play shop? It has 50 pages of all the apps since my first galaxy ace!! Route 1: Setting > Application Manager > Downloaded/All Route 2: Apps list > Press bottom left soft key > Edit > Drag unwanted apps into the dustbin.
Yluxion
Jun 21 2012, 08:58 AM
oh~ my bad
Yluxion
Jun 21 2012, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(rahmanok @ Jun 21 2012, 10:46 AM) Hello there, First time post here (im a nexus user), my brother is looking for a casing for his brand new S3. He preferred it to be like my Rearth Ringke Slim. Anyone here knows anyone selling around Klang Valley? Thanks.  I guess this is the closest to your nexus's. Anymode Hard Case for SGS3 Price around RM 60 - 80. This post has been edited by Yluxion: Jun 21 2012, 11:12 AM
Yluxion
Jun 21 2012, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(mscw88 @ Jun 21 2012, 05:26 PM) ALAMAK.........update popup......i ter cancel pulak !!! where to cari balik huh ??? cari at setting-software update but nothing !!! can try Setting > About device
Yluxion
Jun 21 2012, 05:40 PM
one thing though, after the firmware update, my lock screen wallpaper return to the default one. Anyone experience the same?
Wonder if the update is related to the lock screen.
Yluxion
Jun 22 2012, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Jun 22 2012, 09:57 AM) Hi guys, just got my blue S3 yesterday. However, cant seem to get the SMS->Call function working. Anyone can advise? QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 22 2012, 11:07 AM) Do you enable the Motion in the setting? That function is off in default. You have to manually switch it on.
Yluxion
Jun 22 2012, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(Perwaja @ Jun 22 2012, 11:57 AM) guys can you suggest which package is the cheapest one if i want to buy s3 from telco? for example digi Item(s) Price Samsung GALAXY S III (Pebble Blue) RM 1299.00 DG Smart Plan 88 (Advance Payment for Plan) RM 88.00 Device Advance Payment RM 600.00 Delivery Fees (Delivery Terms and Conditions) RM 0.00 Total Price RM 1987.00 i need to pay RM1987 for first payment and bond with them for 2 years Rm88 ? or i need to pay lumsum 1987 + (88x12) and they will deduct the money from there? but i dont have credit card Upfront RM1987.00. RM 600 advance payment will be deducted accordingly on your monthly bills.
Yluxion
Jun 22 2012, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 22 2012, 03:37 PM) no ppl interested in it pebble blue new sealed unit right bout now my records is only 2pcs galaxy s2 non g used 3pcs galaxy s3 marble white new 2pcs galaxy s3 pebble blue new 1pc iphone4 16gb used n my fren cant find anymode flip case for me cheap cheap lolz since sun u is authorised n every sep looks to them for accessories i think i need to find elsewhere nvm, re-read your post, see that you want the anymode flip case not the ori one. This post has been edited by Yluxion: Jun 22 2012, 03:47 PM
Yluxion
Jun 22 2012, 04:03 PM
just realized S3 can read sms out loud by pressing the "volume up" button.
Yluxion
Jun 22 2012, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(herokuhebat @ Jun 22 2012, 04:13 PM) what u mean 'read sms out loud by pressing "volume up" button'??? let's say sent u sms with: How are you? by holding the volume up button for 1 or 2 sec, it will read out that msg. (though u have to go into that particular msg)
Yluxion
Jun 22 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 22 2012, 04:25 PM) wow need wifi / internet to read out ? if yes then if type shortform can read ? example you = u can't read short form. I just discovered this feature like 10 min ago. no nid wifi/internet to do so This post has been edited by Yluxion: Jun 22 2012, 04:30 PM