126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V6, Meet The Powerful G55 And G75(demanding)

SUSSKY233
post Jun 27 2012, 08:02 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

hmm.. i cant locate the subwoofer leh hmm.gif
where izzit
crazyissac
post Jun 27 2012, 08:52 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 27 2012, 07:20 PM)
already subscribe for the plan, but the  modem arriving tomorrow only
bro, play max payne 3..best game of the year
but u say take many hours for install arh~then i cant play another games ady ....hahaha
kk i hv downloaded the game also...try install tonight brows.gif
im playing my old game mass effect 3 n assassin creed BH right now...
how much for the plan ? need pay extra for the 1st time ?

Added on June 27, 2012, 8:54 pm
QUOTE(ultimate.shun @ Jun 27 2012, 08:01 PM)
Hey,will the g55vw 3d version get a full hd screen? If only the 3d version got a full hd screen then I would probably choose the 3d one,what a let down :-(
non 3d version only hv FHD bah ?@@
anyway~ HD and FHD...really look not much different for me doh.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Jun 27 2012, 08:54 PM
crow23
post Jun 27 2012, 08:56 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Jun 27 2012, 08:02 PM)
hmm.. i cant locate the subwoofer leh  hmm.gif
where izzit
Between 2 main speakers. At the middle. U can test with via audio advance setting.
ykgen
post Jun 27 2012, 08:57 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 27 2012, 08:52 PM)
but u say take many hours for install arh~then i cant play another games ady ....hahaha
kk i hv downloaded the game also...try install tonight  brows.gif

anyway~ HD and FHD...really look not much different for me  doh.gif
It does.. resolution wise
TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 27 2012, 09:00 PM

Peace :D
3,928 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 27 2012, 07:51 PM)
You can fully utilise 12GB meh? huh.gif

Aiya RAM single channel. Tomorrow in office I swap position first
nope tongue.gif...but startup very fast and can handle more programs simultaneously now and in the future
crazyissac
post Jun 27 2012, 09:02 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Jun 27 2012, 08:57 PM)
It does.. resolution wise
FHD even make text smaller and hard to read...i really dun thk that it's necessary
same concept with the new ipad whistling.gif
dunno when ASUS g series hv apple's Retina display ? laugh.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:03 pmHave u guy facing prob of long booting time in g55vw ??? only me ????

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Jun 27 2012, 09:03 PM
TechMaxed
post Jun 27 2012, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 27 2012, 09:02 PM)
FHD even make text smaller and hard to read...i really dun thk that it's necessary
same concept with the new ipad  whistling.gif
dunno when ASUS g series hv apple's Retina display ?  laugh.gif
wait one year for the release, wait one more year to reach malaysia, wait another one year for it to reach in your hands....smile.gif rclxms.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:04 pm

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:03 pmHave u guy facing prob of long booting time in g55vw ???  only me ????
most probably cause the hdd running in 5400rpm...

This post has been edited by TechMaxed: Jun 27 2012, 09:04 PM
TSArvinaaaaa
post Jun 27 2012, 09:05 PM

3,928 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 27 2012, 08:52 PM)
kk i hv downloaded the game also...try install tonight  brows.gif

anyway~ HD and FHD...really look not much different for me  doh.gif
install properly and update the paTCH through file...if wrong steps taken, you might have to uninstall all and install it again which takes a long time..

i just took the normal rm68 plan..paid rm100(which will be deducted from bil for 3 months).....modem i buy separately huawei e353 21mbps for rm150.00...after getting the modem tomorrow, i will subscribe for vpn as said by techmaxed.

hd and fhd is big difference bro
crazyissac
post Jun 27 2012, 09:07 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(TechMaxed @ Jun 27 2012, 09:03 PM)
wait one year for the release, wait one more year to reach malaysia, wait another one year for it to reach in your hands....smile.gif rclxms.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:04 pm

most probably cause the hdd running in 5400rpm...
but the prob is...the hdd is clean and empty !! i just install few utilities software and 2 games... vmad.gif
u also same ?
TSArvinaaaaa

3,928 posts

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:03 pmHave u guy facing prob of long booting time in g55vw ???  only me ????
yes, but startup is fast after ram upgrade
TechMaxed

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 27 2012, 09:05 PM)
install properly and update the paTCH through file...if wrong steps taken, you might have to uninstall all and install it again which takes a long time..

i just took the normal rm68 plan..paid rm100(which will be deducted from bil for 3 months).....modem i buy separately huawei e353 21mbps for rm150.00...after getting the modem tomorrow, i will subscribe for vpn as said by techmaxed.

yes bro...hd and fhd really big difference...even nicer when u got a 55" to play max payne 3 and an xbox controller hooked up to the pc..
girugaga86
post Jun 27 2012, 09:08 PM

159 posts

xxxcriminal mana? i'm looking for him laugh.gif

160gb SSD enough to use ah bro?
crazyissac

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Jun 27 2012, 09:05 PM)

whr u bought that e353 ?
better than default maxis modem ?
TechMaxed

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 27 2012, 09:07 PM)
but the prob is...the hdd is clean and empty !! i just install few utilities software and 2 games... vmad.gif
u also same ?
i havent get mine yet...but from wht i experience last time using a 5400 and a 7200 and also a 10000rpm really makes a difference but ssd even better....smile.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:11 pm
QUOTE(girugaga86 @ Jun 27 2012, 09:08 PM)

if u think it is enouf and have a big size external then go for it mate....ssd really powerful wan...

This post has been edited by TechMaxed: Jun 27 2012, 09:11 PM
crazyissac
post Jun 27 2012, 09:12 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(girugaga86 @ Jun 27 2012, 09:08 PM)

wht u want to do wit him ? brows.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(TechMaxed @ Jun 27 2012, 09:08 PM)
i havent get mine yet...but from wht i experience last time using a 5400 and a 7200 and also a 10000rpm really makes a difference but ssd even better....smile.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:11 pm

if u think it is enouf and have a big size external then go for it mate....ssd really powerful wan...
Malaysia got 1000rpm hdd onot ? this boot up speed really .... vmad.gif
ssd...OMG~~~too expensive cry.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Jun 27 2012, 09:13 PM
TechMaxed
post Jun 27 2012, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 27 2012, 09:12 PM)
wht u want to do wit him ?  brows.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:13 pm

Malaysia got 1000rpm hdd onot ? this boot up speed really .... vmad.gif
ssd...OMG~~~too expensive  cry.gif
haha 10000rpm for notebook i dun think so...but wait let me check see got or not..!!!
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 27 2012, 09:16 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(TechMaxed @ Jun 27 2012, 09:16 PM)
haha 10000rpm for notebook i dun think so...but wait let me check see got or not..!!!
Got... damn expensive though
crazyissac
post Jun 27 2012, 09:17 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 27 2012, 09:16 PM)
Got... damn expensive though
expensive than SSD !?!?! shocking.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:19 pmThis one ?!?!?
10000rpm Hdd

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Jun 27 2012, 09:19 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 27 2012, 09:21 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Jun 27 2012, 09:17 PM)
expensive than SSD !?!?! shocking.gif

Added on June 27, 2012, 9:19 pmThis one ?!?!?
10000rpm Hdd
http://accessories.us.dell.com/sna/product...en&sku=a3688081
xxxcriminal
post Jun 27 2012, 09:22 PM

58 posts

who find me?

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled