RPG TORCHLIGHT II v2 | y u no release? ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ), Adventurers! The gate opens... TONIGHT!
monza84
Jun 26 2012, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jun 26 2012, 09:02 AM) I've been thinking to create a Steam group for the community, make it national (Malaysia) scale, it'd be good if we have a local community and starting our own event. Better gameplay experience, what say you all? i totally agree with this  +99999999...can meet up with fellow lyners and coop
monza84
Jun 26 2012, 03:44 PM
ahahaha i know this Levi...wah, long time no see this  Added on June 26, 2012, 3:45 pmactually, never get bored playing TL This post has been edited by monza84: Jun 26 2012, 03:45 PM
monza84
Jun 26 2012, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jun 26 2012, 03:49 PM) The first time I played the game reminds me too much of Diablo 2, so I decided to abandon the first game and head back to D2 and play the whole thing again. Right after I have the mood to play Torchlight, I recreated a new character and things were completely different from the first time I play it, this time with mods of course. Recently decided to play it again thanks to the recent TL2 hype with new character, man the modding community sure has come up with awesome mods, we even have a LYN home brew mod made by Fhaarkas. The experience is completely different.  what makes TL special
monza84
Jul 1 2012, 12:01 PM
Seems like Engi is my class  ...ahaha, can't wait
monza84
Jul 1 2012, 05:52 PM
@gae The last one
monza84
Jul 5 2012, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jul 5 2012, 10:09 AM) My man, why are j00 typing within the quotes?  Edit, okay I'm quoting a quote which makes the quote invisible, wait a minute, quote within a quote, quoteception? we need to go deeper
monza84
Jul 9 2012, 03:48 PM
^LOLOLOLOL Added on July 9, 2012, 3:48 pmthe legendary ERROR 37, none can beat that This post has been edited by monza84: Jul 9 2012, 03:48 PM
monza84
Jul 10 2012, 08:26 PM
Engineer here
monza84
Jul 10 2012, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 10 2012, 08:33 PM) u know i'm gonna do that  (i think most of us will  )
monza84
Sep 19 2012, 07:47 PM
me oso from kch, swk  @savvy u edi in my frenlist  others are welcome to add