RPG TORCHLIGHT II v2 | y u no release? ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ), Adventurers! The gate opens... TONIGHT!

C-Fu
post Aug 12 2012, 05:47 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

if enough people willing to pay me then i'll go and buy a 4 pack (or more).

i'm gonna get it and give it to my gf and friends anyway so if there are no takers then it's just for them brows.gif
C-Fu
post Aug 12 2012, 06:29 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Aug 12 2012, 05:55 PM)
quote for ping notification, you have a seller which needs your immediate attention.

btw C-Fu, any plans on opening a thread on Lineage Eternal? Or shall I?  blush.gif
only one buyer? malas tongue.gif i'll wait smile.gif

if many people wants to buy this game, i can buy many 4 packs if needed be (but i suppose need to deposit first lah if i decide on this route).

and no plans to open a thread on lineage eternal, too lazy and way to many games to play in steam tongue.gif
C-Fu
post Aug 12 2012, 08:08 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

yes i dunno tongue.gif i've got my steam account for a long time, but only last week that i've started using it back. oh well.

okay so i've bought a copy, so if i get the 4 pack then i suppose i can give all 4 to others?

C-Fu
post Aug 12 2012, 08:19 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

no no, i mean like this

i already bought 1 copy. so if i get the 4 pack, will i be able to give all 4 to others, or only 3 (which means i got 1+1 copy of the same game)?
C-Fu
post Aug 12 2012, 08:24 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

cheh that's stupid doh.gif thanks anyway

This post has been edited by C-Fu: Aug 12 2012, 08:24 PM
C-Fu
post Aug 12 2012, 08:36 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

i can understand why they limit one 4-pack per person, but if they limit one copy per username, then why the need to throw away one copy in the 4-pack if you already have one? doesn't make sense doh.gif

0.0637sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:08 PM