post Jun 19 2012, 08:28 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Mornin Mi Amour!
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 08:30 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

today breakie is 1 glass cranberries juice with 2slice of wholemeal bread...
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 08:43 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 08:37 AM)
Find a apps that shoo the mosquito away one~ my fren use is n say not sure is really the apps really functioning, the mosquito really not around after on the apps.
it uses the phone to remitt out some sort of soundwave or vibration to ward mosquitoes?
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:00 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 19 2012, 08:46 AM)
hmmm...forgot they hav dat...wanna try on my tablet...moar powderpul than phone!! HUUUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA *thunder n lightning in the background*
yeh..sumthing like dat i heard
i guess so... Soundwave...

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 08:55 AM)
Yea, the sound too low you cannot hear it unless the surrounding very very silent. Btw naw I doing my poop business.
my colleague recommend me try to apply under UM ... But cert without MKA .... rclxub.gif ... I just finish my Bread now drinking my fruit juice....
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:07 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yawn.gif ... 11.30pm sleep till 7am also sleepy ... doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:15 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 09:07 AM)
mka tu apa?
According to her without MKA can't apply job in government with that cert .... Duno rclxub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:23 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(unig @ Jun 19 2012, 09:08 AM)
Msian kennel assosciation
doh.gif .... You ah.... Memang
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:26 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 09:23 AM)
never heard of that...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif 
i think apply job in gov no need specific cert barh...
http://mka.com.my/ this mka ah?
i also 1st time hear.... She say got de woh... Those part time cert is not acknowledge by government bodies recruitment cause no MKA ... doh.gif ... I never hear before also ... Duno is it she mau troll me lol
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:39 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 19 2012, 09:34 AM)
good morning peeps  yawn.gif
morning sis!

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 09:35 AM)
Well in this case gov really not acknowledge some certs but specific details i dont know how they see on that...
Given one example is like they recognize your STPM cert but the same level cert like A Level they dont regconize it, and I really no idea why.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
So if you no have STPM cert, the gaji will be given by SPM one, if ur STPM pass then they give STPM gaji loh~

their T&C kinda weird somehow.
lol... But i don't think i need to cert for government vacancies also mellow.gif .... As long as recognize by companies is good enough right? blink.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:44 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i layan Elaine aje
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:54 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 09:44 AM)
trusstory, i thought u may have plan to  apply gomen~  laugh.gif
private one cincai la... Some boss just look at ur working performance not ur cert~ but get a cert is indeed a "insurance" for u lo~
Yeah... Cause I'm one awkward employee, work in finance banking but studied in architecture lol... Better get a paper somewhat related to my work doh.gif .... Anyway you ever thought of learning some extra languages?
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 09:56 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 09:47 AM)
wub.gif
blush.gif wub you... Haha..

QUOTE(achik1990 @ Jun 19 2012, 09:47 AM)
morning sistah  thumbup.gif

brb eating double cheese burger
so early ady double cheese? thumbup.gif i only whole meal bread doh.gif i tell my colleage i won't touch mcd till i successful 55kg lol ... Hope i can keep on to that rclxub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 10:14 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 10:03 AM)
yea i do... but many language centre that i found is like learn for fun one. they give cert according to your attendance, many no have exams cos they say, the ppls who register to learn there, say dun  want have more stress on revising for the exam...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
i always wanted to take up French and Japanese but never really go doh.gif .... Yeah i realise most also like what you said, which i worry by the end of the course i don't even speak fluently and can't understand what people say fully yet....then it just waste money and time doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 10:40 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 10:25 AM)
that is the problem~  doh.gif
later end up go there social... i mean pok pek pok pek with the people next to you  shakehead.gif
Yeah lo .... Like that really dai .... The worst is .... The one sit next to us also no understand what was teached then sama sama bang wall end of the course

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 19 2012, 10:30 AM)
yesh! can speak Japanese with me n i can learn French from u guys
Haha... I love languages speak and hear that is... If ask me write and read especially like Chinese, Korean or Japanese characters.... I'll dai!

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 19 2012, 10:34 AM)
The scene that i can imagine if crys in the class... since she so talkative~ laugh.gif

Added on June 19, 2012, 10:35 amAnd i think my case will be playing with phone... doh.gif
lol... Hi5! Seriously if i can't catch what he/she teaching I'll be talking nonsense and trolling pipu all the time in class lol.... If the pipu too cool I'll no choice but press phone like you lol
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 10:50 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 19 2012, 10:38 AM)
Morning Crys tongue.gif Still morning there after all.
yeap.... Still morning here! Lol.... I'm going to apply for part time classes soon also hopefully.... Will need to discuss bout the money wise problem with the sponsor and find a uni tat offer got part time courses doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 10:59 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 19 2012, 10:51 AM)
lucky you! you have a sponsor.  Mine will be all paid outta my pocket $$.
She's been sponsoring my studies and my life since I'm born lol... And that's not my mom doh.gif

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 19 2012, 10:54 AM)
yeer siapa tu
lol Lim Kok Wing ...
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 11:09 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Jun 19 2012, 11:07 AM)
raja chulan
if im not mistaken
Yeah... Just right in front besides pavillion
Crys_Crys
post Jun 19 2012, 11:26 AM