LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V39!, Welcum to cheap-jing's thread.
kychong
Jun 19 2012, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(khusyairi @ Jun 19 2012, 03:27 PM) 2. Sorry dont notice that nowadays. Maybe coz my friend GT not fit 16" rims. 5. Not bodykit. But main frame chassis is 2mm shorter in Inspira. Proton say it still got same strength & quality. However, not sure if all new GT is same. NVH, I think Inspira better. Got no data. But can sit inside & hear the different. Maybe coz extra padding in door & extra wide tyre in GT. ROFL!
kychong
Jun 19 2012, 04:52 PM
All padam muka! Buy fake car and the metal cool jor can shrink 2mm wan! Still dare to talk so much The other day I driving with my friends cibic, shitty and dugong. I tapao shitty , dugong and tiong cibic. They fucuking me say i sohai drive potong car not stable and milo tin. Must be sohai oni drive so fast in potong.
kychong
Jun 19 2012, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Jun 19 2012, 05:01 PM) woi... still want to play fire ar...  What fire? Pls accept the fact la!
kychong
Jun 20 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(PhungTM @ Jun 20 2012, 05:35 PM) LOL this inspira tered all recommending dugong... dugong version X i pun tarak mau fuel-saving as in comparing relatively lah  Noooo! Dont buy this inspilala car.  Once I tapao my friends driving shitty and dugong and chase a cibic. They say me sohai! U drive this car not stable and milo tin.
kychong
Jun 21 2012, 11:42 AM
2day all busy fixing this car.  No time to check here.  Y I NO BUY ........
kychong
Jun 22 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jun 22 2012, 09:15 AM) saw this in paultan.....wow......we are so pity....only have size advantage... ========================================= Inspira and City are also having minor improvement right now. Between all three, which is offering a better value? City got VSA, Inspira got the size advantage while Vios is only offering a brand. It say minor improvement ? Meaning now the new Inspira is 2mm longer?  Walao! Butthurt la! Why i no buy .........