LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V39!, Welcum to cheap-jing's thread.

funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 07:44 PM

696 posts

Just asking, here got people selling Premium chrome front grill? icon_question.gif The Exe version is using black color plastic
Another thing is the Dashboard wood color trim. icon_question.gif These are the only 2 things that stop me from buying 2.0E.... sad.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 07:53 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jun 21 2012, 07:48 PM)
what about 17" lim touch screen and reverse camera?
17" tyre RM400 per unit, wallet scream... ph34r.gif
touch screen and reverse cam can get with 3-4k Max
I am not fancy into leather, so leather seat is not a plus nor minus to me... blush.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 08:05 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jun 21 2012, 08:03 PM)
i tot 2.0 E trim same like 1.8??? got wood trim?
2.0E trim like lancer one, i dont like... sad.gif I like the premium version which is "wood" texture cry.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 08:11 PM

696 posts

I see most lynspiran here suggest to go for 2.0P? hmm.gif
I plan to grab one during raya promo, just dilemma not sure worth to take 2.0P or not with RM6k extra.... hmm.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 08:14 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Jun 21 2012, 08:13 PM)
Buy white color then get the E version.. i swap my boot with u.. free u ducklip spoiler..  blush.gif
Nope, i will straight kick in LGT spoiler if i get E tongue.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 08:16 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jun 21 2012, 08:14 PM)
as i heard from proton SA said that after hicom take over they control the diccount very tight dunno sure or not mayb he xian me
This is correct.... sad.gif No more 5-10k discount liao.... As they build per order, no more keep stock... unsure.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 08:18 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Jun 21 2012, 08:17 PM)
Sure or not.. later year end flood with stock.. clearance sales again real padan muka  laugh.gif
This is wat is heard from 2 different branches and 2 SA, may be DRB told them to xian customers.... unsure.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 09:38 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 21 2012, 09:34 PM)
Ummm. Where have I heard THIS before.

Oh yeah. I asked the same darned Q. Diff is you don't have the 2.0E back then lol.

YAY YAY ESOK TT!
if 1.8E and 2.0P, i will go for 2.0P for sure. blush.gif
But now 2.0E and 2.0P.... rclxub.gif
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 10:11 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 21 2012, 09:50 PM)
If you plan to mod fix later and dun NEED leather seats, 2.0E is a better choice IMO. Nothing on the P that you can't put on later on the E.

If you plan to buy and bye bye (no mods) get the 2.0P and be happy for the rest of your repayment tenure.

Last time got 0.2l difference wor (1.8E vs 2.0P). Solving that difference would take more than just simple mods lol.
Last time is pretty obvious, no paddleshift, 200cc less, no auto cruise, no auto wiper/light etc.... but now 2.0E got all those rclxub.gif Yet, they bring more stuff to 2.0P with only RM1k different hmm.gif

I just want the 2.0p without bodykit/leather but 2.0E price... tongue.gif

*inb4 www.waitlonglong.com
funnyface
post Jun 21 2012, 11:05 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Jun 21 2012, 10:52 PM)
Young man
Go for MT

Sure tapao CVTeeee

LGT pun...Zzzzzzz
my house got 4 manual cars already... rclxub.gif
want try CVT blush.gif
funnyface
post Jun 23 2012, 10:06 AM

696 posts

Just a quick survey, anyone with salary <3k owns inspira? Assuming D/P 10-15% hmm.gif
Me cheapskate salary 3k but wan to own inspira, izzit too over for me? sad.gif

funnyface
post Jun 23 2012, 10:26 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Jun 23 2012, 10:18 AM)
depends on your current commitment... do you have any other loan??
That is the extra $$ after other commitment... blush.gif
funnyface
post Jun 23 2012, 05:35 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Jun 23 2012, 03:20 PM)
3k after food, accommodation (hse loan or rent), bills, savings etc ? blink.gif

Buy Passat la  doh.gif
Commitment means loan la...Not including food, bill entertainment etc... biggrin.gif

0.0423sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:08 AM