LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V39!, Welcum to cheap-jing's thread.

PhungTM
post Jun 20 2012, 05:19 PM

585 posts

Wan ask you guys, take premium or manual better?
I wan to have the manual stick shift feel but premium have more gadgets to offer. Which u guys recommend?
PhungTM
post Jun 20 2012, 05:23 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jun 20 2012, 05:21 PM)
you take premium also you need to fix so many things...you take manual also you need to fix so many things..which one do you choose?

inb4 real man shifts using stick..
fix apa? hmm.gif
why got many things to fix rclxub.gif
PhungTM
post Jun 20 2012, 05:29 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Jun 20 2012, 05:25 PM)
refer to my just recent post... speakers also have to fix  cry.gif
Is it because use long time den old liao nid fix? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Jason @ Jun 20 2012, 05:25 PM)
Its a fake car ma, thats why have to fix a lot of things lor. if you buy Veeyos Jay nothing to fix just drive.
The 2L premium CVT paddle shift quite flexible and good to use lah. Manual vs CVT is a driver preference.
lol fake car until nid to fix many things? No dugong pls.. i see until puke dy
Ya i thinking of the paddle shift also but no stick shift feeling. Manual more fuel-saving right?
PhungTM
post Jun 20 2012, 05:35 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 20 2012, 05:31 PM)
fuel saving ?

veeyeoss Jay please...

Dun buy PIRATED...
SAY NO TO PIRATED!
QUOTE(Jason @ Jun 20 2012, 05:31 PM)
want fuel saving buy VEEYOS JAY please
this car manual or cvt also not fuel saving as VEEYOS JAY
LOL this inspira tered all recommending dugong... dugong version X i pun tarak mau
fuel-saving as in comparing relatively lah doh.gif
PhungTM
post Jun 26 2012, 03:04 PM

585 posts

Back again after reading some infos about the car, and dayummm you need to change so much stuff??

I mean its a NEW car... gonna think again for which car to get.
Was planning to get one and change to Lancer bodykit and all... sigh

Think gonna get a second hand one tongue.gif
PhungTM
post Jun 26 2012, 03:10 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jun 26 2012, 03:05 PM)
its nothing wrong with the car, its the owner too loaded, wanna change everything from bodykit to HU to extractor to short shifter.

they are petrol head.  brows.gif  brows.gif
So if dont need to change much stuff, still can right?
But i am gonna change the bodykit.. dont like that tiger face

Finally there's one that don't bash inspira in the inspira thread rclxms.gif
PhungTM
post Jun 26 2012, 03:17 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 26 2012, 03:12 PM)
Bro... dont buy proton lah.... go buy Lancer.... then you wont have so much work to do...
Lancer no manual de... only CVT which cost >100k, i get other cars d.
PhungTM
post Jun 26 2012, 03:37 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Jun 26 2012, 03:17 PM)
same theory...
batang also short 2mm to fit the hole....

Added on June 26, 2012, 3:19 pm

inspira MT goes LIMITED EDITION......

if you want, i sell you my at 70k... ... ...
no understand ... MT is limited edition?

0.0400sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:50 PM