Say No to Overcharged Economy Rice, because you are the customers!

RS42
post Jul 3 2012, 09:21 PM

303 posts

Yes zap fan prices really has been increasing.

On another note, here's my nasi kandar story: The mamak near my house in Puchong is insane really. 1 plate of rice is RM1.50, 1 scoop of curry gravy is RM0.50. Can you brain that? Why don't they just charge RM2 for a plate of rice then? Everyone who eats nasi kandar is sure to have curry gravy on their rice right? 1 Veggie is Rm1.50, 1 fried chicken is RM3.50.

I took 1 rice +1 veggie + 1 fried egg, it costs me RM4.00

Added on July 3, 2012, 9:21 pmYes zap fan prices really has been increasing.

On another note, here's my nasi kandar story: The mamak near my house in Puchong is insane really. 1 plate of rice is RM1.50, 1 scoop of curry gravy is RM0.50. Can you brain that? Why don't they just charge RM2 for a plate of rice then? Everyone who eats nasi kandar is sure to have curry gravy on their rice right? 1 Veggie is Rm1.50, 1 fried chicken is RM3.50.

I took 1 rice +1 veggie + 1 fried egg, it costs me RM4.00

This post has been edited by RS42: Jul 3 2012, 09:21 PM

0.0146sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:08 AM