in the end, TS either lose his job or lose his sandy
my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..
Jun 18 2012, 11:47 AM
1,653 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: GUAM |
in the end, TS either lose his job or lose his sandy
Jun 18 2012, 02:33 PM
Jun 21 2012, 10:12 AM
Jun 21 2012, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 21 2012, 03:09 PM) dunno why, even until now I still have the thought that sandy was probably an inteligent woman that look very ordinary. she was being friendly and kind to all colleagues and friends and in our complicated relationship, she appear to be genuine but sometimes i find that a little scheming, i dunno maybe i think a little over so sandy told me that the ticket she manage to bought is 6 something or 7 something.. abt 5 or 6pm something like that, we get ready and took off to sunway. upon collect the ticket, we walk around the mall since there're plenty of time prior to the movie. as I mention earlier, i feel that sandy may a little scheming sometimes, so I wondering what makes her purchase so late ticket. would it be the couple seat something like beanie what at tgv? it turn out that it's just normal seat. apparently i think too much liao in the theater, she was asking whether can leave earlier as she was getting bored at the first hour of the movie.. S: hey, I'm getting bored by the plot. Me: really? it would be more exciting at the latter part. trust me I watched it.. S: ok.. (okey.jpg kind of response) ohmai.. that expression is so genuine.. so I take back my word Me: hmm, or perhaps we should go for dinner now. I'm famished. (in fact not a single solid food had been eaten since I woke up today, I'm starved) S: yeah, better.. (then smile happily at me) we leave the mall then we find a place for dinner. she brought me to a restaurant inside a condo close to bangsar shopping complex. the salted egg jelly fish is real gooding, and their dishes is less oily.. and the price is reasonable.. after dinner we heading back to her apartment. I was very tiring after been through all day outing. At her home, she saw me look so exhausted and then she say, S: hey, u look so tired now. I think better don't drive and rest a night over here. what do u think? hesitate for few seconds.. Me: hmm.. your idea was thoughtful. sure, why not? she smiled.. S: so the guestroom would be urs. u may use those clean shirts and pant my brother used to wore when he stay over.. (she got a younger brother that married already and have 2 kids) so I proceed to the guestroom, get changed and take a hot shower. after that wear the formal long sleeve shirt and a short pant I could found in the wardrobe. It looks strange to wear like this.. I lie on the bed and star at the ceiling, think abt the dilemma position i have, whether to take a step forward to affirm our relationship (yes or no) or just let wandering at this complicated zone. suddenly she knock the door... (to be continue to9, pile of work mang, purposely took my lunch time to write this..) |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:54 AM |