U rike MILF or not? Horny then go for it la..
my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..
Jun 18 2012, 11:41 AM
820 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
U rike MILF or not? Horny then go for it la..
Jun 22 2012, 01:03 PM
Dammit TS when u gonna get to the piap piap?
Jun 23 2012, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 23 2012, 12:34 AM) suddenly she knock the door, i open the door and saw she had her light brown dyed hair put down untie, with a sleeveless shirt that bare on the shoulder and arms and short pant. Y NO PIAPPIAP YET??!!!!S: hey, just saw that there're light underneath the door so just check it out whether u still awake or not. Me: yeah, still awake, would sleep anytime soon. what is this? (saw her holding some disc) S: i was wondering if u want to watch some tv show together. would be great if u can be my company. what do u think? Me: oh, sound interesting. (then i intend to go to living..) S: no, think we will watch it at ur room instead so that u may sleep whenever u feel like. Me: oh, that was thoughtful.. so sandy came in my room and sit at the bed bench while I try to setup the player thing and switch the tv to correct channel. the tv show entitle "gossip girl". I sit next to her at the bed bench after I get all the things set. While sitting on the bed bench watching the show, i ask her Me: so u like the show? S: yeah, been chase it few years ago from season 1.. what abt u, any show u catching now? Then we chat a little abt tv show etc bla bla bla which u guys won't have interest to know. It was quite a little awkward position to sit on the bench as it have nothing to lie at the back and feel a little uncomfortable also. so i suggest, Me: hey, why not we just sit on the bed as my back a little tiring. she nodded consent abt the idea and then we move backward to the bed headboard and have the pillow on our back lying to the bed headboard. Instead on lying on her side, she suddenly hug my chest S: do u mind? was a little nervous but then to prevent her from noticing my nervous, I immediately smile to her and responded to her through conduct by hugging her shoulder with 1 hand. she look at me and smiled then switch her sight back to the tv.. so then we watch the show and not a word had been spoken since then. at this moment, I feel that between us did exist a subtile emotion which is intimate than friendship but less than love. really can't brain it throughout the show, got 1 scene a couple press the emergency stop in the lift and make out inside. ohmai, I feel so awkward. Thanks god she watch it as if it was normal and suddenly I feel so relieved abt that. sandy dozed off b4 the end of the show and I still awake even i was sooo tired. i switch off the tv, without making more movement (from awaking her up), i sleep at the uncomfortable position and slowly dozed off.. next day morning, i didn't saw her in my room when i woke up. my clothes were washed and dried. i then just get changed and prepared. she was preparing a simple breakfast, just merely toast and coffee. i enjoy having the breakfast. after breakfast, it was abt the time to leave. she open the door for me, S: it was such a wonderful night spent v u. Me: yeah, me too. S: u should have come here more frequent. i smiled.. S: take care and drive safely.. dunno why, after she say that, i feel so warm, then i approach her and gave her a hug and a peck on her forehead. she was flattered. i heading back home after that.. |
Jun 25 2012, 07:52 PM
TS is ghey izzit? Any normal guy already piappiap liao...
Jul 3 2012, 09:48 AM
TS u better piappiap soon or else i gonna get bored and stop reading liao..
Jul 3 2012, 09:49 AM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec