man...if we compile all of these, give it proper proof read and editting with title and chapters, pdf it, can become ebook d.
my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..
Jul 11 2012, 09:22 AM
1,646 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
man...if we compile all of these, give it proper proof read and editting with title and chapters, pdf it, can become ebook d.
Jul 13 2012, 11:13 AM
1,646 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jul 13 2012, 10:51 AM) dude, after reading everything with your latest updatei mean, do you rly feel that S is srs about the relationship between u and her, this is the most important, if you yourself think that it will workout between both of you, you got a long way of planning to go man, for starters, a new job for sure, another thing is, a place for sandy to stay just in case things get ugly, since the place she stay is partly celeb's. can you even support her when shit hits the fan bro? commitment is needed on both side lah, if i were u i dont think i can even think about piak piak lol. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0340sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:48 PM |