> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 18 2012, 02:37 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

fake or real story dun care lar.
good reading.

good fantasy for working people.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 18 2012, 03:10 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

10 pages liao.
so far this story is leading the "tell a story" contest.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 18 2012, 03:17 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jun 18 2012, 03:14 PM)
omara's one better. got drillz already.
omara already got waifu. he faking it lar.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 19 2012, 01:35 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 19 2012, 10:00 AM)
already cut short as affection started on last month when she involve herself in the project I'm handling..
aaww no new updates yet?
ok me come check back in tomorrow.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 20 2012, 01:16 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 19 2012, 12:37 AM)
S: thanks for the ride. do u want to have a cup of coffee over my house?

do u realize she is asking for sex?

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?...p%20of%20coffee

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 21 2012, 04:38 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 21 2012, 03:09 PM)
S: so the guestroom would be urs. u may use those clean shirts and pant my brother used to wore when he stay over.. (she got a younger brother that married already and have 2 kids)
so I proceed to the guestroom, get changed and take a hot shower. after that wear the formal long sleeve shirt and a short pant I could found in the wardrobe. It looks strange to wear like this.. I lie on the bed and star at the ceiling, think abt the dilemma position i have, whether to take a step forward to affirm our relationship (yes or no) or just let wandering at this complicated zone. suddenly she knock the door...    (to be continue to9, pile of work mang, purposely took my lunch time to write this..)

so guys, after this part which I will continue to write to9,  then left only the latest 1 which happen lately. she pour out her emotion to me and cry so badly.. ohmai.. sad.gif
looking forward to the next episode !!!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 22 2012, 01:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 22 2012, 11:29 AM)
lol, thought I have a break doh.gif I'll update real soon by today.. sweat.gif
awww no new episode yet?
looking forward to new episode!

cheers bro!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 24 2012, 12:19 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm no piap piap action yet but never mind.
looking forward to new episode !!!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 24 2012, 10:17 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 10:15 AM)
hey guys, thank you so much for showing ur interest over my story and also all the comment, advice, or some hilarious statement throughout the week. I find it both funny and annoying but generally, I have fun reading all the single post here. whether the story is cool or true story, it just doesn't matter to u guys isn't it.. some may disagree my movement but u'll never know unless u've been on my shoe. even u are in my shoe, whatever decision u made u are going to lose something. life is getting boring if u follow all the rule and regulation of the universe and the philosophy of life. and perhaps I'm a risk taker and that had cost my past relationship.

would like to apologize if I didn't answer ur enquiry here as there would be a lot to answer all. but ur comment and advice to me are welcome. please post it if u feel like to do so.

i never thought that the response would be so overwhelmed. but 1 thing for sure is that u guys interest over my story had push me to share further. today is Sunday I also have my own agenda. however would like to assure u guys that the season finale would be outta by today. stay tuned tongue.gif laugh.gif
awesome! finale? eh so fast finish ke? i thought is never ending story. rclxub.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 24 2012, 09:08 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 24 2012, 08:07 PM)
guys, so that's up to date so far. i'll update if got any latest 1 happen.
lulz thanks for the update! rclxms.gif

lulz at the "scene after credit" gahahahahha brows.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 27 2012, 12:20 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 26 2012, 11:15 AM)
atm no.. coming weekend would go to outstation for a day or 2 trip. what u guys think..

i think for the weekend trip u best go prepared.
i.e. lubes and condoms.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 8 2012, 12:35 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

whoah epic tered is pinned!

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0413sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:10 PM