update 15B
update 16
update 17
update 18
update 19
update 20
.. it was sandy
i was very surprise as i never thought that sandy know where i stay. perhaps she find out from my personal particular in the resume. i was actually staying at my elder sister house. thanks god that night she wasn’t around as she was going back hometown for the weekend. so i invited sandy into my house and we sat on the sofa..
S: hi, how are u now? feeling better?
Me: now is better after some rest..
S: so sorry abt the work. expect ur presence for work at this very timing..
Me: is ok, i still can handle it..
S: i brought u some food. u eaten?
Me: no, was abt to cook myself at home. now i can save the hassle. thanks mang.
S: welcome..
as i walking into kitchen, sandy have a tour over my house.. after i get all the thing set, i walk to living and was so shock as she was looking at my lappy. i was in the midst of writing up this story prior to her visit..
Me: hey, what ya looking at my laptop?
S: hmm.. nothing. what are u writing now?
she apparently notice that i was writing something on word. i was nervous now..
Me: nothing, just my routine write up for my part time course work.. (i was doing my part time courses and she knew it b4)
S: ic..
then by trying to shift her attention from my lappy, i ask her,
Me: hey, u want to have a tour on my room?
S: yeah, sure.
i show her my room. my room was simple, just a wardrobe, a almost full height book shelve, a working table and a bed.
S: that’s a lot of book. u love reading?
Me: no. i was compelled to read.
S: (laughing) how would that be?
Me: my thesis expecting me to read a lot.
S: oh..
she then sat on my bed.
S: hey, do u mind helping me unzip the dress? it was a little wet as there’re downpour as i walking to ur condo. it just won’t get dried without taking it down.
she was wearing a dress with the zip at the back. instead of saying that she asking for help, she was expecting my help as she already have her back in front of me and pulling up her long hair with her hand and expect me to unzip it.
Me: u sure it was alright i unzip it now?
S: yeah, don’t worry abt that, it was a slip underneath.
Me: ok..
seriously, my heart beating damn fast that time
i unzip it nonetheless. it was a white slip inside, another short and tight dress something like that. her bodyshape was obvious and yeah, her body was hawt.. i think abt it now, i’m suspecting she was seducing me that time or maybe i think a lot. after she take down her dress, without hesitation i......
(sorry if short, i'll continue later, gonna go out for my own agenda
)
S: hi, how are u now? feeling better?
Me: now is better after some rest..
S: so sorry abt the work. expect ur presence for work at this very timing..
Me: is ok, i still can handle it..
S: i brought u some food. u eaten?
Me: no, was abt to cook myself at home. now i can save the hassle. thanks mang.
S: welcome..
as i walking into kitchen, sandy have a tour over my house.. after i get all the thing set, i walk to living and was so shock as she was looking at my lappy. i was in the midst of writing up this story prior to her visit..
Me: hey, what ya looking at my laptop?
S: hmm.. nothing. what are u writing now?
she apparently notice that i was writing something on word. i was nervous now..
Me: nothing, just my routine write up for my part time course work.. (i was doing my part time courses and she knew it b4)
S: ic..
then by trying to shift her attention from my lappy, i ask her,
Me: hey, u want to have a tour on my room?
S: yeah, sure.
i show her my room. my room was simple, just a wardrobe, a almost full height book shelve, a working table and a bed.
S: that’s a lot of book. u love reading?
Me: no. i was compelled to read.
S: (laughing) how would that be?
Me: my thesis expecting me to read a lot.
S: oh..
she then sat on my bed.
S: hey, do u mind helping me unzip the dress? it was a little wet as there’re downpour as i walking to ur condo. it just won’t get dried without taking it down.
she was wearing a dress with the zip at the back. instead of saying that she asking for help, she was expecting my help as she already have her back in front of me and pulling up her long hair with her hand and expect me to unzip it.
Me: u sure it was alright i unzip it now?
S: yeah, don’t worry abt that, it was a slip underneath.
Me: ok..
seriously, my heart beating damn fast that time
(sorry if short, i'll continue later, gonna go out for my own agenda
update 15B
...... without hesitation i offer her my clean long sleeve formal shirt as it’s just not so pleasant to walk around the house with that kind of undergarment kind of dress..
Me: why not u just wear my shirt b4 u got ur dress dried? i will get u a hair dryer from my sis room.
S: yeah, thanks. it was really thoughtful..
i went to my sister room and get the hair dryer and when i come out, she apparently look very tiny as the shirt was too big for her. the sleeve cover her entire arm and palm.
Me: nah, the dryer.
S: thanks.. the shirt is too big for me.
Me: yeah, u look cute and adorable wearing like this.
S: *laugh* really?
i help her out while she was drying up her dress at the living. it was great. i enjoy the quality time spent v her. without we realize, few hours passed and it was close to 11pm. so i suggest that she should back liao. she put her dress on, and i walk her to the place she park the car. we share a hug as she enter her car. so that’s the end of the day
Me: why not u just wear my shirt b4 u got ur dress dried? i will get u a hair dryer from my sis room.
S: yeah, thanks. it was really thoughtful..
i went to my sister room and get the hair dryer and when i come out, she apparently look very tiny as the shirt was too big for her. the sleeve cover her entire arm and palm.
Me: nah, the dryer.
S: thanks.. the shirt is too big for me.
Me: yeah, u look cute and adorable wearing like this.
S: *laugh* really?
i help her out while she was drying up her dress at the living. it was great. i enjoy the quality time spent v her. without we realize, few hours passed and it was close to 11pm. so i suggest that she should back liao. she put her dress on, and i walk her to the place she park the car. we share a hug as she enter her car. so that’s the end of the day
update 16
i felt much better after that day, i mean my fever. it's almost fully recovered. it was saturday and since i have no any agenda on that day, so i decided to go mv as i wanna browse for some sports apparel. at mv, guess who i bump into? it's YC, a busybody if u guys still can recall
she was v her cousin, just finish workout at the gym over there. she introduce me her cousin, ivy and emphasize that i'm single in a teasing manner
ohmai.. that's awkward mang. but then we laugh abt it.. ivy is a girl look sporty at her sports attire and quite tall. her height impress me, should be close to 170 slightly shorter than me. can't imagine if she wear high heel sure taller than me. she was rushing back and since YC wanna have some time v me, then ivy decided to back alone and I shall fetch YC back later. we went to cbtl. during tt session, YC interrogated me so hard
finally i told YC abt the thing between me and sandy except some intimate part. she was shocked. then she gave me her opinion that this won't worked bla bla bla rational kind of opinion. and she ask me to date ivy instead who was at our age and unattached at the moment. we finish our drink and we browse those sports apparel shop together. after i got the thing i want, then i sent her back and i heading back my home. i ponder upon YC advices, she was right however at this moment nothing i can do so i just go v the flow..
on coming working day, my boss, caleb buy us lunch. there’re eleven of us and 3 cars. usually we would avoid from carpool at caleb’s car. but this time caleb specifically instrucct me to sit on his car. i frowned at my colleagues.. there’re only 2 of us while travel to restaurant. i rarely talk to caleb, our conversation mostly is abt our work. so while traveling to the restaurant, caleb follow up v me abt my project matter and progress. long silence after work matter been discussed and the silence finally broken.
C: how was ur cameron trip on weekend b4?
Me: *spitcereal.jpg*
(... to be continued)
on coming working day, my boss, caleb buy us lunch. there’re eleven of us and 3 cars. usually we would avoid from carpool at caleb’s car. but this time caleb specifically instrucct me to sit on his car. i frowned at my colleagues.. there’re only 2 of us while travel to restaurant. i rarely talk to caleb, our conversation mostly is abt our work. so while traveling to the restaurant, caleb follow up v me abt my project matter and progress. long silence after work matter been discussed and the silence finally broken.
C: how was ur cameron trip on weekend b4?
Me: *spitcereal.jpg*
(... to be continued)
update 17
(... continued from previous update)
I was shocked after caleb ask like that. do he aware of our those beyond friendship kind of relationship? however I gonna response,
Me: huh? what trip? (try to buy some time to think)
C: Cameron highlands..
Me: oh.. was going there v sandy for a day trip. the trip was great.
at this situation have to be honest instead of creating more lie that why I come clean b4 caleb
C: yeah, sandy told me abt it and she seem happy abt the trip.
Me: oh, really?
C: so I suppose sandy did told u the thing between her and I?
Me: hmm.. sort of.. but not very much.. roughly know that u're..
C: (interrupted) yes, I'm her bf.
Me: that's what I thought too.
C: kc, I know sandy very well. i not so sure what happen between sandy and u but she seem more happier after getting involve in ur project.
Me: *nodded*
C: u know, u're my good employee, definitely I don't wanna lose u. u don't have to clarify anything private between both sandy and u, I just hope that whatever happen in future, u'll still deal v it professionally and put those personal feeling aside when u dealing v ur work. u heard me?
Me: yeah, I'm listening..
C: for sandy side, i had neglected her quite a while due to my family issue and work. it's not strange that she seek for company like u so I hope that u don't take it seriously..
Me: nope, I'm good so far..
in my thought, i know what caleb said was not true. apparently caleb wanna kick me away from drawing closer to sandy. haiz, sadding.. but then caleb seem doesn't know those intimacy we had have. anyway there are nothing I can do liao, so just see what happen next and act accordingly..
we reach restaurant and we got ourselves seated. during lunch, caleb behave seem very sweet and considerate toward sandy as if all of us aware of their affair already. ordering her favourite dishes, ensure her satisfaction etc kind of action. i was little jelly but nothing I can do abt it..
few days after the lunch, I no longer talk much v sandy even she waited me at the pantry in the morning, I just response a little and leave pantry quickly after made my coffee. yeah, it was weird and I knew she felt that too.
a night, she call me on 11pm,
S: why u've been so cold lately?
her tone apparently show that she was drinking and a little drunk. I overheard a little noise, seem she was drinking at a bar.
Me: oh gosh.. where are u now?
S: did caleb tell u something?
Me: what? no.. where are u now, ohmai.. u alone?
(to be continue..)
I was shocked after caleb ask like that. do he aware of our those beyond friendship kind of relationship? however I gonna response,
Me: huh? what trip? (try to buy some time to think)
C: Cameron highlands..
Me: oh.. was going there v sandy for a day trip. the trip was great.
at this situation have to be honest instead of creating more lie that why I come clean b4 caleb
C: yeah, sandy told me abt it and she seem happy abt the trip.
Me: oh, really?
C: so I suppose sandy did told u the thing between her and I?
Me: hmm.. sort of.. but not very much.. roughly know that u're..
C: (interrupted) yes, I'm her bf.
Me: that's what I thought too.
C: kc, I know sandy very well. i not so sure what happen between sandy and u but she seem more happier after getting involve in ur project.
Me: *nodded*
C: u know, u're my good employee, definitely I don't wanna lose u. u don't have to clarify anything private between both sandy and u, I just hope that whatever happen in future, u'll still deal v it professionally and put those personal feeling aside when u dealing v ur work. u heard me?
Me: yeah, I'm listening..
C: for sandy side, i had neglected her quite a while due to my family issue and work. it's not strange that she seek for company like u so I hope that u don't take it seriously..
Me: nope, I'm good so far..
in my thought, i know what caleb said was not true. apparently caleb wanna kick me away from drawing closer to sandy. haiz, sadding.. but then caleb seem doesn't know those intimacy we had have. anyway there are nothing I can do liao, so just see what happen next and act accordingly..
we reach restaurant and we got ourselves seated. during lunch, caleb behave seem very sweet and considerate toward sandy as if all of us aware of their affair already. ordering her favourite dishes, ensure her satisfaction etc kind of action. i was little jelly but nothing I can do abt it..
few days after the lunch, I no longer talk much v sandy even she waited me at the pantry in the morning, I just response a little and leave pantry quickly after made my coffee. yeah, it was weird and I knew she felt that too.
a night, she call me on 11pm,
S: why u've been so cold lately?
her tone apparently show that she was drinking and a little drunk. I overheard a little noise, seem she was drinking at a bar.
Me: oh gosh.. where are u now?
S: did caleb tell u something?
(to be continue..)
update 18
S: why? u never care..
Me: yes, i do care. where are u now? i come to join u now..
sandy was apparently very emo now.. thanks to the liquor
S: the bar we used to hang around..
Me: please wait for me, i'll be thr in minutes.
i immediately get changed and drive to the bar. it was located at jln telawi nearby bangsar village. sandy was alone drinking wine on a stool in front of bar counter. i sat next to her..
Me: hi sandy..
S: ......
she look at me for a second switch her sight back to the bar counter and continue drink her wine. her face was soooo red and quite drunk i would say. i ask the bar tender to find out what happen to her and was told that she was not alone just now. she was having dinner v her female friend few hours back. her friend excuse to leave after dinner and sandy insist wanna stay alone for couple of drinks. i talk her out to back home now but she insist to stay for remaining wine. I grab her remaining wine and finish it 1 shot.
Me: the wine was finished. come, let's go back home now..
I help her up as she can't even barely walk. I can't imagine how she gonna back alone at this condition. i help her up walk to my car passenger seat. she was apparently close her eye and sleep as i was driving to her apartment. suddenly she say in her sleeping mode,
S: what had caleb told u?
Me: nothing much beside work matter. mention a little abt cameron trip. nothing to worry abt..
no reply from sandy. guess she was unconscious now.
after arrive her apartment, I help up her walk to her apartment when she was in half conscious. enter her house then straight go into her bedroom and put her nicely on her bed. she apparently unconscious and sleeping tight. I went to her bathroom to get myself tidy up. suddenly someone hug me from my back..
S: please don't leave me now..
(to be continue..)
S: why? u never care..
Me: yes, i do care. where are u now? i come to join u now..
sandy was apparently very emo now.. thanks to the liquor
S: the bar we used to hang around..
Me: please wait for me, i'll be thr in minutes.
i immediately get changed and drive to the bar. it was located at jln telawi nearby bangsar village. sandy was alone drinking wine on a stool in front of bar counter. i sat next to her..
Me: hi sandy..
S: ......
she look at me for a second switch her sight back to the bar counter and continue drink her wine. her face was soooo red and quite drunk i would say. i ask the bar tender to find out what happen to her and was told that she was not alone just now. she was having dinner v her female friend few hours back. her friend excuse to leave after dinner and sandy insist wanna stay alone for couple of drinks. i talk her out to back home now but she insist to stay for remaining wine. I grab her remaining wine and finish it 1 shot.
Me: the wine was finished. come, let's go back home now..
I help her up as she can't even barely walk. I can't imagine how she gonna back alone at this condition. i help her up walk to my car passenger seat. she was apparently close her eye and sleep as i was driving to her apartment. suddenly she say in her sleeping mode,
S: what had caleb told u?
Me: nothing much beside work matter. mention a little abt cameron trip. nothing to worry abt..
no reply from sandy. guess she was unconscious now.
after arrive her apartment, I help up her walk to her apartment when she was in half conscious. enter her house then straight go into her bedroom and put her nicely on her bed. she apparently unconscious and sleeping tight. I went to her bathroom to get myself tidy up. suddenly someone hug me from my back..
S: please don't leave me now..
(to be continue..)
update 19
(... continued from previous update)
Me: what!? I'm here..
she was still drunk. guess she don't even know what she was doing now. so I just brought her back to her bed then i sit aside as we begin to talk a little when she regain back a little conscious.
S: so sorry trouble u again.
Me: it's ok sandy.
S: I'm sure caleb did told u something else u won't be like that lately.
Me: so sorry abt that. it was nothing just that i was a little confuse abt something and don't know how to react.
S: u know, I would be on vacation trip to europe with caleb for a week or 2.. would fly on this few day..
Me: why so sudden?
S: I no idea, I was a little surprise also the moment he told me.
ohmai. i was so shocked when i heard of this news.
Me: oh, that was great then. u need a break after working so hard lately..
S: i don't feel like going as i would be missing u so much if i'm gone.
Me: don't worry lar, u would still see me again ma when u back.
S: as close as how we are now?
Me: yeah, why not?
S: really?
Me: remember snap some photo and send to me ya whenever u go..
so we continue to talk and she was remain half-conscious. she dozed off slowly and i leave after that.
haiz.. i was sad mang hearing those news.. but nothing i can do at the moment. caleb was serious now and currently have the determination to win sandy back i think. caleb apparently was best for sandy in many aspect. for u guys information, caleb at his late 40s, he was gentle, not rude type of boss nor mafia type. he treat pipu nicely even his employee. however he is very serious in work therefore we respect him and at the same time fear on him also.
next day, sandy was on leave and I heard that she would not come back to work as she already took unpaid leave in advance for the vacation trip. guess won't be seeing her until she back from vacation.
don't know why suddenly feel like calling YC. so I call YC and told her abt it since she is the only friend know abt my relationship v sandy. she said that it is best if we were close friend but not a couple and bla bla bla kind of thing. then,
Y: would u be free tomorrow night? why not we meet and talk abt it?
Me: sure why not? I'm free..
Y: as usual at mv.
next day, as planned earlier, I and YC spent our time at cbtl. so YC convince me to quit on the relationship. which she have the point also. but of course we not just talk abt my thing only la, we also catch up abt what happening around us. friendship kind of chat. suddenly someone appear, it was ...
(to be continue...)
continue here or on v2?
Me: what!? I'm here..
she was still drunk. guess she don't even know what she was doing now. so I just brought her back to her bed then i sit aside as we begin to talk a little when she regain back a little conscious.
S: so sorry trouble u again.
Me: it's ok sandy.
S: I'm sure caleb did told u something else u won't be like that lately.
Me: so sorry abt that. it was nothing just that i was a little confuse abt something and don't know how to react.
S: u know, I would be on vacation trip to europe with caleb for a week or 2.. would fly on this few day..
Me: why so sudden?
S: I no idea, I was a little surprise also the moment he told me.
ohmai. i was so shocked when i heard of this news.
Me: oh, that was great then. u need a break after working so hard lately..
S: i don't feel like going as i would be missing u so much if i'm gone.
Me: don't worry lar, u would still see me again ma when u back.
S: as close as how we are now?
Me: yeah, why not?
S: really?
Me: remember snap some photo and send to me ya whenever u go..
so we continue to talk and she was remain half-conscious. she dozed off slowly and i leave after that.
haiz.. i was sad mang hearing those news.. but nothing i can do at the moment. caleb was serious now and currently have the determination to win sandy back i think. caleb apparently was best for sandy in many aspect. for u guys information, caleb at his late 40s, he was gentle, not rude type of boss nor mafia type. he treat pipu nicely even his employee. however he is very serious in work therefore we respect him and at the same time fear on him also.
next day, sandy was on leave and I heard that she would not come back to work as she already took unpaid leave in advance for the vacation trip. guess won't be seeing her until she back from vacation.
don't know why suddenly feel like calling YC. so I call YC and told her abt it since she is the only friend know abt my relationship v sandy. she said that it is best if we were close friend but not a couple and bla bla bla kind of thing. then,
Y: would u be free tomorrow night? why not we meet and talk abt it?
Me: sure why not? I'm free..
Y: as usual at mv.
next day, as planned earlier, I and YC spent our time at cbtl. so YC convince me to quit on the relationship. which she have the point also. but of course we not just talk abt my thing only la, we also catch up abt what happening around us. friendship kind of chat. suddenly someone appear, it was ...
(to be continue...)
continue here or on v2?
update 20
...someone appear, it was my former gf, molly.
M: hey kc..
Me: hi mol, what a coincidence, nice to meet u mang.
M: hi YC, what u guys doing here? don't tell me both of u guys were seeing each other now ar..
YC: *laugh* haha, what do u think?
M: ohmai.. really ar?
Me: no lar, she was just joking. hey want to sit down and catch up a little?
M: I was v my bf (then she point to an outdoor table whereby a guy was sitting and smoke like a bawse)
Me: oh, come, let's move to a bigger table.
we move to another table v 4 seats. molly's bf join us after a while after he consumed his cigarette. molly introduce him to us, kelvin. kelvin is an IT guy working v fedex at singapore. he was malaysian but got pr status at singapore and 1 year older than Molly, so do 1 year older than us. though he was short but dress up quite smart and well, a little handsome.
Me: how come suddenly come to kl? thought u were settled down at sg liao?
M: yeah, it was just so bored at sg so we take a break and hanging around here for few days..
Me: oh..
then we just talk and I ask how was she doing at sg, and she claimed that their life was getting easier ever since kelvin got the pr status. kelvin got better job offer and benefit. and soon they may get a condo over there as well. her tone sound like a little exaggerating and trying to show off how good was her bf. i was fine and in fact was quite happy for her. talk talk talk then don't know why talk abt my relationship.
M: so where is ur gf, why didn't bring her out?
Me: hmm.. I don't have 1, foreveralone at the moment..
M: huh!? u bluffing isn't it?
YC: (interrupted) not entirely true.
M: what!? who was that, got picture?
YC: u would see her very soon..
M: really!? she was here? ok, i will not leave until i saw her.
i frowned at YC but she gave me the reaction whereby her eyebrow like this
what!? i was so confused, what YC try to do mang. then YC secretly whatsapp me and told me that ivy would meet up v her later after workout at gym. she requested ivy pretended to be my gf as she come to meet her and ivy was happy to help..
we continue to chat. ivy join us shortly. she was with yoga kind of attire and carrying backpack v a yoga mat at her back. as mentioned b4, ivy was a tall girl close to 170. she look sportier and healthier kind of girl.
ivy: hey dear..
and then without second thought she sat beside me sharing a same chair as there are no extra chair on our table. i was a little shock and nervous but since i was in the acting, so i just comply it.
Me: hey, how was ur workout session?
ivy: it was great.
then i introduce ivy my friends,
Me: so this was molly and kelvin.
ivy: oh.. hi, nice to meet u guys. kc did mentioned to me abt u molly.
M: really? what did he talk abt me.
Me: (i interupted) nothing much lar, just past relationship thingy. it was a little late now, let’s make a move now..
M: ur number still remain unchanged isn’t it? we can keep in touch sometimes.
Me: yeah. btw, where u guys heading now? i send u guys back.
M: we were staying at my uncle house currently. u know where it is isn’t it..
Me: oh. yeah, bukit jalil right? come. let’s go.
i know bukit jalil because of i been there v her when we were still seeing each other in the past. as we stand up, YC hinted me to send ivy to complete the acting thing and she would back by herself. she was driving her car. so as we walk to carpark together, ivy initiated to hold my hand, i complied. ohmai.. she was too deep in the play i guess and it can tell by outsider that we are a pair of lovebirds. molly and kelvin totally buy it.
after sent molly and her bf back, i heading to ivy’s place at subang.
Me: hey, so sorry for doing this kind of monkey job, actually it was not my idea. it was YC who..
before i ending my conversation ivy laugh..
ivy: *laugh* haha, it was fine, i was kind of enjoy when we pretended to be a couple.
Me: oh really?
we chat along the journey and i find out that both of us have plenty of common interest. she was someone who like sports too. our conversation was endless. we chat from sports and fitness till almost everything. she also know a little abt my story as YC also told her
but ivy dunno the entire story lar, as i also didn’t reveal so much part to YC. when i reach in front of her house at subang, we still continue to talk for like abt 20 minutes. as she leave my car,
ivy: u know what, i wanna join ur tennis game also. can? i was longing for learning tennis since i was young.
Me: really? sure, i love to have u to join our game.
ivy: yeah, please let me know ya, and date me perhaps.
Me: yeah sure.. what!? date?
ivy: ya, beside sports u also can date me geh.. call me sometimes..
Me: ic.. (dunno how to response)
she smiled.
ivy: ok la, u take care mang, i’ll see u soon
Me: yeah, see ya.
i drove back home after that. seriously both sandy and ivy share a similarity which is they are BOLD. they are bold enough to speak out their feeling just that sandy was introvert and ivy was extrovert. what i think abt ivy? instead of saying that ivy is my love interest, i feel like she is more like a buddy to me at the moment.
M: hey kc..
Me: hi mol, what a coincidence, nice to meet u mang.
M: hi YC, what u guys doing here? don't tell me both of u guys were seeing each other now ar..
YC: *laugh* haha, what do u think?
M: ohmai.. really ar?
Me: no lar, she was just joking. hey want to sit down and catch up a little?
M: I was v my bf (then she point to an outdoor table whereby a guy was sitting and smoke like a bawse)
Me: oh, come, let's move to a bigger table.
we move to another table v 4 seats. molly's bf join us after a while after he consumed his cigarette. molly introduce him to us, kelvin. kelvin is an IT guy working v fedex at singapore. he was malaysian but got pr status at singapore and 1 year older than Molly, so do 1 year older than us. though he was short but dress up quite smart and well, a little handsome.
Me: how come suddenly come to kl? thought u were settled down at sg liao?
M: yeah, it was just so bored at sg so we take a break and hanging around here for few days..
Me: oh..
then we just talk and I ask how was she doing at sg, and she claimed that their life was getting easier ever since kelvin got the pr status. kelvin got better job offer and benefit. and soon they may get a condo over there as well. her tone sound like a little exaggerating and trying to show off how good was her bf. i was fine and in fact was quite happy for her. talk talk talk then don't know why talk abt my relationship.
M: so where is ur gf, why didn't bring her out?
Me: hmm.. I don't have 1, foreveralone at the moment..
M: huh!? u bluffing isn't it?
YC: (interrupted) not entirely true.
M: what!? who was that, got picture?
YC: u would see her very soon..
M: really!? she was here? ok, i will not leave until i saw her.
i frowned at YC but she gave me the reaction whereby her eyebrow like this
we continue to chat. ivy join us shortly. she was with yoga kind of attire and carrying backpack v a yoga mat at her back. as mentioned b4, ivy was a tall girl close to 170. she look sportier and healthier kind of girl.
ivy: hey dear..
and then without second thought she sat beside me sharing a same chair as there are no extra chair on our table. i was a little shock and nervous but since i was in the acting, so i just comply it.
Me: hey, how was ur workout session?
ivy: it was great.
then i introduce ivy my friends,
Me: so this was molly and kelvin.
ivy: oh.. hi, nice to meet u guys. kc did mentioned to me abt u molly.
M: really? what did he talk abt me.
Me: (i interupted) nothing much lar, just past relationship thingy. it was a little late now, let’s make a move now..
M: ur number still remain unchanged isn’t it? we can keep in touch sometimes.
Me: yeah. btw, where u guys heading now? i send u guys back.
M: we were staying at my uncle house currently. u know where it is isn’t it..
Me: oh. yeah, bukit jalil right? come. let’s go.
i know bukit jalil because of i been there v her when we were still seeing each other in the past. as we stand up, YC hinted me to send ivy to complete the acting thing and she would back by herself. she was driving her car. so as we walk to carpark together, ivy initiated to hold my hand, i complied. ohmai.. she was too deep in the play i guess and it can tell by outsider that we are a pair of lovebirds. molly and kelvin totally buy it.
after sent molly and her bf back, i heading to ivy’s place at subang.
Me: hey, so sorry for doing this kind of monkey job, actually it was not my idea. it was YC who..
before i ending my conversation ivy laugh..
ivy: *laugh* haha, it was fine, i was kind of enjoy when we pretended to be a couple.
Me: oh really?
we chat along the journey and i find out that both of us have plenty of common interest. she was someone who like sports too. our conversation was endless. we chat from sports and fitness till almost everything. she also know a little abt my story as YC also told her
ivy: u know what, i wanna join ur tennis game also. can? i was longing for learning tennis since i was young.
Me: really? sure, i love to have u to join our game.
ivy: yeah, please let me know ya, and date me perhaps.
Me: yeah sure.. what!? date?
ivy: ya, beside sports u also can date me geh.. call me sometimes..
Me: ic.. (dunno how to response)
she smiled.
ivy: ok la, u take care mang, i’ll see u soon
Me: yeah, see ya.
i drove back home after that. seriously both sandy and ivy share a similarity which is they are BOLD. they are bold enough to speak out their feeling just that sandy was introvert and ivy was extrovert. what i think abt ivy? instead of saying that ivy is my love interest, i feel like she is more like a buddy to me at the moment.
Jul 16 2012, 12:46 AM
0.0242sec
5 queries