133 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> my boss's mistress, update 20: sandy alike..

gladfly
post Jun 18 2012, 01:03 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(WVGR8 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:58 PM)
gais... its totally believable.. there are so many mistresses feeling lonely and longing for true love.. all this big boss just use them ony... not real love... maybe she want to use big boss for material and use ts for love
Kambing from a Felali owner and living at Troica....sounds legit to me!!
pokie182
post Jun 18 2012, 01:03 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(WVGR8 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:58 PM)
gais... its totally believable.. there are so many mistresses feeling lonely and longing for true love.. all this big boss just use them ony... not real love... maybe she want to use big boss for material and use ts for love
Diam lah pondan, go drive your unicorn fellali.
skycrew
post Jun 18 2012, 01:06 PM

-sKy-
928 posts

found!

Sandy Marine, Recording Secretary
Above and Beyond Custom Interiors

sos: http://www.etids.org/Officers.cfm
keypad
post Jun 18 2012, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(Wakka8690 @ Jun 18 2012, 12:17 PM)
hey guys, if u were in my shoe u won't post the drill la if I wanna put the drill I might as well talk to my colleague about it more better right? now not even dare to discuss v my colleague. I gotta admit that there are some romance in between. I was in the dilemma now..
Use the iPad and snap the goddam bubis la, pondan! vmad.gif
Manufacture
post Jun 18 2012, 01:20 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Jun 18 2012, 11:29 AM)
u sure u not drinking this user posted image and made up stories ?

brows.gif
brows.gif this.
FidelisGVR
post Jun 18 2012, 01:20 PM

673 posts

After you drill her, don't forget to post drills yo. laugh.gif
keypad
post Jun 18 2012, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(zhuji @ Jun 18 2012, 01:19 PM)
last friday, I was getting ready to go home when my manager, Sandy called me...

I went with her to her office room and she said she needed my help...i didn't know what she meant at first so i followed her ....

Suddently, she locked the door and put the key into her bra..I was shocked

Then i scan Sandy...i realized she was actually very pretty and sexy something that i never took notice be4..
then she said...

i have a crush on u so a very very long time...with that she used a rope to tie my hands up..
i was too shocked to do anything

Then she took of my clothes and started suck my ****

The feeling was great..i was screaming for more more
then she made me lie down on the desk...she took off all her
clothes and started jumping on my d***....then she started sexing me.....

we did it for almost 2 hrs and all my ***** dried up and my ****cannot erect anymore..

so i kiss her the last time and she untied me

then i left for him, thinking of my first time and with a sexy boss mistress like her as my sex slave...
I don care who you are... Drillz mana, bapok?! vmad.gif vmad.gif
Manufacture
post Jun 18 2012, 01:22 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(zhuji @ Jun 18 2012, 01:19 PM)
last friday, I was getting ready to go home when my manager, Sandy called me...

I went with her to her office room and she said she needed my help...i didn't know what she meant at first so i followed her ....

Suddently, she locked the door and put the key into her bra..I was shocked

Then i scan Sandy...i realized she was actually very pretty and sexy something that i never took notice be4..
then she said...

i have a crush on u so a very very long time...with that she used a rope to tie my hands up..
i was too shocked to do anything

Then she took of my clothes and started suck my ****

The feeling was great..i was screaming for more more
then she made me lie down on the desk...she took off all her
clothes and started jumping on my d***....then she started sexing me.....

we did it for almost 2 hrs and all my ***** dried up and my ****cannot erect anymore..

so i kiss her the last time and she untied me

then i left for him, thinking of my first time and with a sexy boss mistress like her as my sex slave...
drills! mad.gif if not gtfo.
nelienuxe_sara
post Jun 18 2012, 01:23 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

to good to be true
SUSryanliew87
post Jun 18 2012, 01:24 PM

59 posts

i found TS boss mistress

This post has been edited by ryanliew87: Jun 18 2012, 01:24 PM
Manufacture
post Jun 18 2012, 01:26 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(keypad @ Jun 18 2012, 01:21 PM)
I don care who you are... Drillz mana, bapok?!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
true that. fist bump bro.

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Jun 18 2012, 01:24 PM)
i found TS boss mistress

This post has been edited by Manufacture: Jun 18 2012, 01:26 PM
debbierowe
post Jun 18 2012, 01:26 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Jun 18 2012, 01:24 PM)
i found TS boss mistress

wah.. lidat punya mistress... i wonder which rich tauke punya taste sooooooo unique!
Tokyonite
post Jun 18 2012, 01:28 PM

36 posts

BOX wrapped with TISSUES..

i tot..it was a box of condoms
ash50210
post Jun 18 2012, 01:30 PM

96 posts

what r u waiting for?!!
pubo
post Jun 18 2012, 01:30 PM

29 posts

another kool story
girugaga86
post Jun 18 2012, 01:31 PM

159 posts

tak baca, terlampau panjang
Gamer88
post Jun 18 2012, 01:32 PM

52 posts

ur boss will kill u...
Bongpb
post Jun 18 2012, 01:34 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Gamer88 @ Jun 18 2012, 01:32 PM)
ur boss will kill u...
lol, should be "your boss will hire someone to kill you"..beware of car bombing.. brows.gif
SUSDucki3s
post Jun 18 2012, 01:35 PM

68 posts

Piap piap the sands out of sandy and 3gp it than post in \k
urrobota
post Jun 18 2012, 01:37 PM

Boss <pao> Sandy <pao> TS

Fair game, older buying younger their YOUTH

Except the transaction amount goes down in each level.

133 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0181sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:10 PM