Supercars & Exotics: Version Twelve

vinesh22
post Jul 30 2012, 04:38 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

QUOTE(sayup @ Jul 30 2012, 04:30 PM)
it's not new mate, heard it has been 3 months ago in his garage & 3 units of it with different color. that lime was belong to his father
Jeng jeng jeng... rclxms.gif
vinesh22
post Aug 7 2012, 07:57 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Aug 7 2012, 12:22 AM)
I use a pretty common Canon 550D with a Tamron 17-50mm f/2.8 lens
And sorcery..
I mean, magic! biggrin.gif
vinesh22
post Sep 21 2012, 09:50 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Sep 21 2012, 04:20 PM)
Now that's what you call, CHARGING into the sunset.. cool2.gif
ba dum tss tongue.gif
vinesh22
post Oct 10 2012, 12:18 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(RDR @ Oct 7 2012, 10:53 AM)
The red Zonda is still in Johor

Added on October 7, 2012, 10:58 am

Two units actually  smile.gif
Haha, cepat je dia reply... laugh.gif
vinesh22
post Oct 12 2012, 12:22 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Oct 11 2012, 07:45 AM)
I read in ferrarichat.com forum,some of the Aventador owners from SG sold their car because they said it's not good for slow driving,,,

What Pagani he order?Zonda or Huayra?
lolwut?? got meh? sweat.gif
vinesh22
post Nov 23 2012, 12:38 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(OR2NG7 @ Nov 21 2012, 08:02 AM)
Love your shot there on the FF! biggrin.gif
Just curious and i don't mean to be rude right, but why do you have to remind people that you have drove the FF? tongue.gif
I honestly don't get what kinda reply you're expecting from him. doh.gif
vinesh22
post Nov 29 2012, 12:58 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Nov 28 2012, 08:56 AM)
Cili padi~

One of the first few red sls in Malaysia. Langkawi car btw
vinesh22
post Dec 6 2012, 02:22 PM

546 posts

Guys, anyone saved the photo of the white F355 with the Italian flag down the center?
vinesh22
post Dec 8 2012, 10:31 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Dec 6 2012, 03:50 PM)
Yes... this one?

Thanks mate, exactly what I was looking for. icon_rolleyes.gif
vinesh22
post Dec 26 2012, 10:04 PM

546 posts

Holy mother of God..
vinesh22
post Dec 28 2012, 06:20 PM

546 posts

Not to forget limited edition tuned cars like the NR747 & 777.
Also a couple of Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano (Fernando Alonso Edition), which have a limited production of 60 iirc..
vinesh22
post Jul 15 2013, 05:28 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Jul 14 2013, 03:11 PM)
How to gentle with your right foot when your right foot is the one controlling the brake lol... That day I saw a GT-R going over speed bumps and I can see that the driver is stressed also lol.
Its not that hard to master once you get used to it. Plus, most modern exotics have what you call "lifters" installed, be it factory kitted, or aftermarket. smile.gif

0.0422sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:04 AM