Supercars & Exotics: Version Twelve

TakoC
post Aug 13 2012, 12:38 AM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ Aug 13 2012, 12:26 AM)
if i not mistaken this is V10 right?
look so white and clean  drool.gif
It's a V8 with V10 wheels.

Notice the front. V8 has 3 blades, while V10 has only 2 smile.gif
TakoC
post Mar 26 2013, 09:40 AM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ Mar 26 2013, 09:20 AM)
Enzo.

Sultan of Brunei's brother home I believe.
Nope.
TakoC
post Apr 18 2013, 06:37 PM

2,081 posts

Am I the only think that thinks the F12 looks so much better in frozen silver than the usual red?
TakoC
post Sep 21 2013, 02:51 PM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(magnate @ Sep 16 2013, 01:18 PM)
love this more than 458
Agree.
TakoC
post Oct 17 2013, 03:58 PM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(d4rk @ Oct 17 2013, 01:08 PM)
SIC? nod.gif
TakoC
post Oct 23 2013, 01:49 PM

2,081 posts

Love the 599XX-like side decal.

This post has been edited by TakoC: Oct 23 2013, 01:51 PM
TakoC
post Oct 24 2013, 04:05 PM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Oct 24 2013, 10:50 AM)
Anak VIP Kantoi!!! I think most of the car appeared in this thread before. Like the Ferrari LE818

http://www.hmetro.com.my/articles/AnakVIPk...cle?HarianMetro

http://news.sinchew.com.my/node/329911?tid=1
The Scud? Was it confiscated? Don't see it in the article.
TakoC
post Nov 18 2013, 10:21 AM

2,081 posts

That car is wrapped in chrome for quite awhile already I reckon.

This post has been edited by TakoC: Nov 18 2013, 10:24 AM
TakoC
post Feb 24 2014, 10:50 AM

2,081 posts

The 45 minutes 2 laps parade was so suffering. Funny that Naza FF sticker is 1, while the Enzo is 15.
TakoC
post Feb 24 2014, 04:23 PM

2,081 posts

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Feb 24 2014, 12:02 PM)
And Naza's California 30 was #2.

Cars #1 & 2 were the pace cars (driven by the Pilota course instructors if I'm not mistaken).
If you are referring to the sticker which were distributed to us, then Naza FF was #1. I believe they didn't replace the pace cars sticker with the parade-purpose sticker.

Funny story. A Singapore 599 owner walked back to his car and noted the sticker for the front and the side does not have the same number. It was so chaotic tongue.gif

0.0344sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:35 PM