23 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

FLOWER FLOWER, YUI The Official Thread ~V2~

lemonadestall
post Aug 7 2012, 01:48 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(roymustang @ Aug 6 2012, 11:46 PM)
i put new link
thanks! two really good artists singing together biggrin.gif
MsGaijin
post Aug 9 2012, 01:20 AM

30 posts

no teaser or PV for FIGHT?
TSkennethkee93
post Aug 9 2012, 09:19 AM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Aug 9 2012, 01:20 AM)
no teaser or PV for FIGHT?
Official PV not yet released. However, there's a video clip made for Minna Na Uta, here's the link. http://www.yui-lover.com/2012/08/%E3%80%8E...m-minna-no-uta/
di3hard
post Aug 11 2012, 06:49 PM

62 posts

Any YUI hardcore fans wanted to buy over a collection of YUI album and singles?

I got a full set (excluding IRY Limited) Most are japanese first press version and never open before. Up until the last "HCYL album"
XPAWNED01
post Aug 11 2012, 08:13 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(di3hard @ Aug 11 2012, 06:49 PM)
Any YUI hardcore fans wanted to buy over a collection of YUI album and singles?

I got a full set (excluding IRY Limited) Most are japanese first press version and never open before. Up until the last "HCYL album"
why you want to jual the collection..?
anyway IRY price is? Maybe I'll consider this
di3hard
post Aug 11 2012, 10:31 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Aug 11 2012, 08:13 PM)
why you want to jual the collection..?
anyway IRY price is? Maybe I'll consider this
i want to sell full set~ tak mau jual satu satu~
IRY LE new is around RM700

http://www.mediafire.com/?3iw7db35354tqir <<<< A list of the full set collection

I am still counting the price~ will released an updated list with the price soon~

This post has been edited by di3hard: Aug 11 2012, 10:44 PM
XPAWNED01
post Aug 12 2012, 03:06 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(di3hard @ Aug 11 2012, 10:31 PM)

http://www.mediafire.com/?3iw7db35354tqir <<<< A list of the full set collection

I am still counting the price~ will released an updated list with the price soon~
he~... then I'll pass.
TSkennethkee93
post Aug 12 2012, 04:35 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

Wah, 58 CD and DVD..damn alot mang..
di3hard
post Aug 12 2012, 05:53 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ Aug 12 2012, 04:35 PM)
Wah, 58 CD and DVD..damn alot mang..
I think i spent nearly 10k RM on YUI stuff rclxub.gif
TSkennethkee93
post Aug 12 2012, 06:57 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

QUOTE(di3hard @ Aug 12 2012, 05:53 PM)
I think i spent nearly 10k RM on YUI stuff  rclxub.gif
Oh mai, seriously a YUI-tard laugh.gif
XPAWNED01
post Aug 12 2012, 07:01 PM

307 posts

cuba tambah dengan harga semua gunpla yang you ada whistling.gif
pmmonkey
post Aug 12 2012, 11:08 PM

485 posts

If you say you spent RM10k and wanna sell full set at once, I think nobody in Malaysia will buy from you lo... That's a massive amount of money for all us small time collectors.
But I do understand that if you were to sell by piece... you'll end up with all those 'non-special' ones that nobody wants...

I do want posters and tour goods... if you have cheap ones for sale...
XPAWNED01
post Aug 13 2012, 01:02 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ Aug 12 2012, 11:08 PM)
If you say you spent RM10k and wanna sell full set at once, I think nobody in Malaysia will buy from you lo... That's a massive amount of money for all us small time collectors.
But I do understand that if you were to sell by piece... you'll end up with all those 'non-special' ones that nobody wants...

that is why. Do not have that much money in one go sad.gif

This post has been edited by XPAWNED01: Aug 13 2012, 01:02 AM
roymustang
post Aug 13 2012, 04:07 PM

hei you guys need to post your YUI collection here~!! give poison to others to buy ori tongue.gif

btw, i just realized Thank you My teens got blu-ray shocking.gif lol
XPAWNED01
post Aug 13 2012, 07:59 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(roymustang @ Aug 13 2012, 04:07 PM)
hei you guys need to post your YUI collection here~!! give poison to others to buy ori tongue.gif

walauwei bluray
TSkennethkee93
post Aug 13 2012, 08:21 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

QUOTE(roymustang @ Aug 13 2012, 04:07 PM)

My collection is too small, very paiseh to show off.. tongue.gif
pmmonkey
post Aug 13 2012, 10:28 PM

485 posts

Hi all...
Sorry for late notice. I'm ordering fight single tomorrow.
Anyone wanna tumpang order now, can do so...
Delivery and payment is in December.

Order now is to secure first press... delivery in December is to save on international shipping...
LE ¥1,417 x 0.0409 = RM57.95
RE ¥1,223 x 0.0409 = RM50.00

Can also order other things from HMV jp. Calculation will be as above rate. Closing time 5pm tomorrow.

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ Aug 13 2012, 08:21 PM)
My collection is too small, very paiseh to show off.. tongue.gif
It's a growing collection brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by pmmonkey: Aug 13 2012, 10:38 PM
TSkennethkee93
post Aug 14 2012, 01:22 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ Aug 13 2012, 10:28 PM)
It's a growing collection  brows.gif  brows.gif
Aiyah, my collection grow halfway already jammed laugh.gif
roymustang
post Aug 14 2012, 02:03 PM

happy birthday to you~ you~ tongue.gif

di3hard
post Aug 14 2012, 08:16 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ Aug 12 2012, 11:08 PM)

Tour goods only left Summer Fes Frisbee... HITS keychain and T-shirt sold liao~ haha~
Malaysia really has not much collectors~~~

poster, i have I Loved yesterday,GLORIA,Again,IATM/NSD and HITS... but already framed and hang on wall~ if u want take together wif frame, can sell lo~

23 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:12 PM