Sony XPERIA™ Neo/NeoV/Pro Official Thread V2, ICS updatable with SUS

jamik
post Aug 12 2013, 03:36 PM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

downloading that FTF file.. will flash aftr done,
aftr flash the ftf file i can use the fon or need to install the rom n lupus?
if need to instal rom, can u suggest me rom.?
as i know u using lupus v2 right..? mayB i will use the same biggrin.gif

jamik
post Aug 12 2013, 04:37 PM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

so for better perfomance, should i just leave it with stock GB or flash the lupus as well?

jamik
post Aug 12 2013, 06:36 PM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

rclxub.gif

just finish the FTF and Lupus, what i should do next? can u guide me please icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by jamik: Aug 12 2013, 07:27 PM
jamik
post Aug 20 2013, 11:59 PM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Aug 13 2013, 11:38 PM)
Sorry for the late reply.
How about you remove some bloatware and unused system apps?
haha sory for late reply, i delete few app (i think) using titanium pro, but im not sure either i delete file that i should not delete or what, my fon seem slow.. some time need to take few sec when dial fon number..
zzZZZzz i think i hav to flash again lor... and what i can say by using GB with lupus, wifi coverage not really good compared to ICS + vengance...
sweat.gif
jamik
post Aug 23 2013, 09:52 PM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Aug 21 2013, 12:12 PM)
Yeah. LuPus GB kernel sure got problems with wifi.
My phone can connect with my home wifi but not office wifi.
Don't know what is the main problems.
doh.gif
then dont u have any other kernel that might solve ths problem.?
btw, whats bloatware and unused system apps that should remove, haha what is bloatware biggrin.gif
jamik
post Aug 24 2013, 01:40 AM

Vrooommmm
679 posts

QUOTE(Snoe II @ Aug 24 2013, 12:07 AM)
yes.
stock kernel. laugh.gif

anything that you don't use.
but make sure not to delete important system apps.
bloatware is a apps that came preloaded with the phone and can't be deleted.
such as wisepilot.
wifi might be solved when stock GB but not d perfomance isu, am i right? hohoOO

0.0190sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:06 AM