ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V20, Santa Miku Y U no PO normal?

rikimtasu
post Sep 10 2012, 08:40 PM

Tired...
760 posts

About Nendoroid Mirai Suenaga...it is worth to preorder for around RM16X with pos included or just get it from amiami?Since it is much easy for me to pick it from the place near me than postage.
rikimtasu
post Sep 10 2012, 09:22 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Sep 10 2012, 09:16 PM)
:Va personally if it's just Mirai alone, I'd prefer to get her from a local store.
If you ship only Mirai with SAL I'm guessing the total will be around 2980JPY + 900JPY (agak agak lah, I'm not sure how heavy she'll be, given all the stuff she comes with..) which is just slightly cheaper than your RM16x for local shops..

Not to mention that if you get her from amiami you have to deal with the package yourself, whereas for local stores all you need to do is pester the store owner lol.
thank for the fast reply,guess i will make this my first nendo purchase,if i can surely get this.
rikimtasu
post Sep 12 2012, 04:22 PM

Tired...
760 posts

OK,finally got the change to talk with the boss of that shop today,turn out that he is a pretty nice guy and he get his nendoroid officially from SG,which explain that he can have such good price.
Yeah,pre-ordered my nendo mirai.Now it is time to wait!
rikimtasu
post Sep 17 2012, 03:03 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Nendoroid Enta and Flonne will be release after all...right? right?
rikimtasu
post Sep 22 2012, 04:55 PM

Tired...
760 posts

New pic of Iron-Man/GUMI Nendo:
rikimtasu
post Sep 28 2012, 08:31 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Meanwhile on GSC:

Works everytime.
rikimtasu
post Oct 2 2012, 03:31 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Any idea where i can still get Nendoroid Arch Bishop without crazy shipping rate price?
rikimtasu
post Oct 2 2012, 04:18 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Oct 2 2012, 03:56 PM)
amiami pre-owned, mandarake, jungle scs

define 'crazy shipping rate'
Something like over RM50 for EMS...or i have to expact this somehow.Since my last order isn't quite a figure order,and it only cost RM20 more.

rikimtasu
post Oct 4 2012, 10:25 AM

Tired...
760 posts

http://ekizo.mandarake.co.jp/shop/en/item_s-720734.html
Worth by the price alone? It is even cheaper then pother people selling...only thing i worry about is the shipping charge.
rikimtasu
post Oct 7 2012, 03:01 PM

Tired...
760 posts

wanna ask before i buy them:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2536222&hl=
Would the Stairs Base (169 x 85 x 100mm) and Flat Base (21 x 7 x 8 cm) fit well for regular nendo?
rikimtasu
post Oct 9 2012, 04:59 PM

Tired...
760 posts

http://myfigurecollection.net/item/41961
Kud Rerelease.
rikimtasu
post Oct 10 2012, 02:42 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Just got my first nendo (BRS)this afternoon...now i have to worry where to keep my box...or just buy a lunch box to keep my nendos?

rikimtasu
post Oct 10 2012, 03:00 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 10 2012, 02:47 PM)
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I'M SWIMMING IN THE SMOOOOOOOKKKEES
OF MONIES I HAVE BUUUUURRRNNTTT
CRAWWWWLING IN MY SKKIIIIIN

P.S: after a bit of safe checking,i might be missing two small accessories,can i request back GSC support for that?

This post has been edited by rikimtasu: Oct 10 2012, 04:14 PM
rikimtasu
post Oct 11 2012, 02:41 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Oct 11 2012, 02:00 PM)

Tank sold seperately.
I wonder how much that tank cost? Want to have my own nendo ride it!
rikimtasu
post Oct 11 2012, 04:15 PM

Tired...
760 posts

Wanting to let go of my preorder on Nendoroid Mirai Suenaga,if that shop somehow didn't let me to cancel it.Interest can PM me.
rikimtasu
post Oct 15 2012, 06:50 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Oct 15 2012, 06:44 PM)
too much meduka ohmy.gif

spam some miku whistling.gif
Too many miku.
How i wish they make more male nendo...which won't happen.
...kenshiro nendo?
rikimtasu
post Nov 5 2012, 05:42 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Nov 5 2012, 03:30 PM)
So, that secretive mikudayo accesory..

It doesn't even look like one!
rikimtasu
post Nov 23 2012, 08:21 PM

Tired...
760 posts

http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/offers/holiday_se...ign=gogai120928
Some figure in sale now,include some nendo
rikimtasu
post Dec 18 2012, 11:39 AM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Dec 17 2012, 11:16 PM)

So they are now finally selling joints and stands seperately, but only in the cafe. Come on GSC. sleep.gif
..and you will never have a cafe open on KL,ever.
rikimtasu
post Dec 28 2012, 02:25 PM

Tired...
760 posts

New year sale on some cd,incude this:
http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/detailview.html?KEY=UMA-9009
with 50% discount on 1~3 2013

0.0438sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled