ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V20, Santa Miku Y U no PO normal?

SoLiD
post Jun 29 2012, 09:43 PM

629 posts

hey guys

I'd like to join for Nendoroid IBRS also, shd be around KL area...
SoLiD
post Jul 25 2012, 09:24 PM

629 posts

anyone still got slot for IBRS?
SoLiD
post Jul 26 2012, 04:10 PM

629 posts

anyone who still has a slot of IBRS or wanna join mine?
SoLiD
post Sep 1 2012, 04:38 PM

629 posts

just wanna ask did anyone who ordered the fluffy coat ver snow miku get their shipping notice yet? They say gonna ship at 30th Aug till now I haven't receive any e-mail
SoLiD
post Sep 4 2012, 12:17 AM

629 posts

hmm the picture looks more like a comparison between bootleg snow miku and the original
SoLiD
post Sep 13 2012, 12:08 AM

629 posts

nope still haven't heard anything from GSC since they say it's gonna ship on 30th Aug
SoLiD
post Sep 13 2012, 11:01 AM

629 posts

finally got my snow miku shipping notification, weird though the tracking code ends with 'SG' instead of 'JP' they ship from singapore?
SoLiD
post Sep 14 2012, 09:34 AM

629 posts

after considerable amount of digging, finally found the website which returned the only result

http://www.speedpost.com.sg/TrackAndTrace.asp

i got Shipments in transit from Origin
13/09/2012 15:08

This post has been edited by SoLiD: Sep 14 2012, 09:35 AM
SoLiD
post Sep 18 2012, 08:59 AM

629 posts

yes miku on the way to my house d...should receive it somewhere near noon...

Added on September 18, 2012, 12:54 pm

FINALLY!!~~

Added on September 18, 2012, 1:28 pmAAAAAAAND I got a cracked twintail joint... cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by SoLiD: Sep 18 2012, 01:36 PM
SoLiD
post Sep 18 2012, 07:19 PM

629 posts

yup got mine, got cracked in the twintail joint...now have to wait for replacement parts

my housemate one kena a few paint chips on the hair and some small airpockets in the hair paint also...his 1 dunno can ask for replacement part or not...
SoLiD
post Sep 20 2012, 06:29 PM

629 posts

yup like both my case

1. kena cracked twintail joint which is not much prob coz the replacements parts are coming..

2. my housemate one's got paint bubbling on the back of the head...this 1 need to email GSC for replacement parts

both also cannot see from the outer box without opening

This post has been edited by SoLiD: Sep 20 2012, 06:32 PM
SoLiD
post Oct 6 2012, 12:01 AM

629 posts

dat madoka need no series...just by itself is so good d
SoLiD
post Oct 9 2012, 08:28 PM

629 posts

instead of the menu i'd rather they include the hp bar