16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V20, Santa Miku Y U no PO normal?

x-1o8-x
post Jun 24 2012, 04:12 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(DaxOng @ Jun 24 2012, 03:08 AM)
Keep both saber^^
BRS is surprising nice as before that i dont really understand what is it about. But the recent anime make me in love with BRS~.~
very meaningful~
Anyone can intro nice anime?
currently watching Accel world,  mawaru penguindrum,  jormungand and marika..Fate zero of course~
depends what u like...

like rurushu, I also have some recommendation in mind tongue.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 24 2012, 05:41 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Jun 24 2012, 01:54 PM)
That should tide you over for quite a few weeks or months, and set you on course to have a large number of Nendos to hunt down when you're finished! I'm evil, I guess... welcome to the land of no return!! =)
it can be finished in less than a week biggrin.gif

quite a nice recommendation over there! tantei opera while having low scores, it is surprisingly funny mainly because of their idiocy biggrin.gif i still like kokoro-chan the most from that series!

of all the anime u listed, I'd pick steins;gate as the top tongue.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 24 2012, 07:48 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(ChibiOrange @ Jun 24 2012, 05:58 PM)
I want a Nendoroid Keima .__.
i want ayumiiiiiiiiiiiii, and tenriiiii!!

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 24 2012, 07:44 PM)
How do a person recommend to someone out of the 300+ titles he's watched?  hmm.gif
starting off by picking the best of each genre? tongue.gif

my personal best:

Death Note
Clannad Series
Gundam 00 Series
FMA Series
Evangelion Series
Macross Frontier
Ouran High School
FMP Fumoffu
Madoka Magica
Fate Series
GTO
Nana
Special A
Honey & Clover
School Rumble

sadly, death note nendoroids are kinda meh to me... and most of my favorites don't have full sized nendoroids sad.gif

edit: added more anime to recommend biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by x-1o8-x: Jun 24 2012, 07:54 PM
x-1o8-x
post Jun 24 2012, 08:01 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 24 2012, 07:51 PM)
> watches any title
> (except yaoi)
> over 300 of them
> likes them all

._.
well.. do you find them all equally good? >"<
x-1o8-x
post Jun 24 2012, 09:03 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 24 2012, 08:29 PM)
I prefer to point out their good points and like them all, rather than find flaws and regret wasting my hours away which have already been spent laugh.gif

But for recommendation's sake;

Nodame (all seasons)
Amagami
Code Geass (all seasons)
Ghost in the Shell (all seasons)
Hidamari (all... you get it)
Honey & Clover
Kara no Kyoukai
Neon Genesis (until epi 24) & Gekijouban ver.
Star Driver
Toaru series (AS)

Just viewed through my MAL acc. Almost 400+ actually......
hahaha... i dont usually complain about flaws.. but some are so bad, i dropped the anime biggrin.gif

/offtopic

it looks like october's gonna a be nendoroid fest for me >"<

This post has been edited by x-1o8-x: Jun 24 2012, 09:04 PM
x-1o8-x
post Jun 25 2012, 01:37 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(DaxOng @ Jun 25 2012, 01:18 AM)
wow~ more and more suggestion@@ ok..will watch one after another...
What if there is a release for ultimate madoka nendo? Hoho@@
The 1/8 Ultimate Madoka is super nice and i have decided to get one~.~
LOL, I might pass on the nendoroid... I used to have the petit and I decided to sell it away.. not sure because I hate petit, or I dont really like the chibi form of madokami biggrin.gif

and personally, I disliked K-On... probably because I hated how out of the 39 episodes (S1 & S2), like 70% of it were about girls drinking tea and talking around than actually playing music... it does give me some good laugh once in awhile tho. tho I have to admit, during it's airing, it had one of the best fanservice... which IMO right now that title belongs to nisemonogatari tongue.gif

that said, I wish they'd consider "nendoroizing" tsukihi and karen-chan in tsukihi's clothes biggrin.gif

Added on June 25, 2012, 1:40 am
QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Jun 25 2012, 12:40 AM)
To be honest, I can't remember any of the girls from Kami Nori. The only one I can even recall the face of was the one who bought out the Yakisoba bread in the school canteen, and that's because she looked really striking. All of them had a rather minor role in the overall scheme of things, though, and disappeared from the series after their spirits were recovered - would have been nice if they reappeared and at least remembered something (but that would probably make life uncomfortable for the protagonist). It was a really clever series, although that last episode was a bit of an insult to gamers. Still great fun, and I'm waiting for Season 2!
then if you have the time, you should read up the manga... the manga goes wayy deeper and all the girls have more roles to play... you get to see more involvement of the girls with keima... it really is a good manga biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by x-1o8-x: Jun 25 2012, 01:40 AM
x-1o8-x
post Jun 25 2012, 04:26 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Jun 25 2012, 02:32 AM)
K-On! and K-On!! didn't have any fanservice at all. Even when Mio tripped and exposed herself for the audience to see, it was all just suggestive and never actually shown. I don't think there was a single panty-shot in K-On! or K-On!!. It was the kind of "safe for the whole family" kind of fun. Music is just part of the plot - it's not really musical in the way Hatsune Miku is, although the music is really good. The CDs cost me another bomb there... sad.gif
not fanservice in terms of panty and boob shots... but u can see how they really focus on the characters's moe points etc etc tongue.gif, rather than on the storyline. people were attracted to the characters biggrin.gif. that's also fanservice, fanservice is not just boobs and pantsu biggrin.gif

hmmm if i remember clearly, the anime should be more than enough to tell u who haqua is... i might have mixed up manga and anime tho >"<, so I don't really wanna spoil anything here tongue.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 25 2012, 09:59 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

saber lily and katou marika seems cheap in xl-shop biggrin.gif

not sure wan PO from there, or HS biggrin.gif

I have more than 400 points at HS now drool.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 25 2012, 05:44 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Jun 25 2012, 12:30 PM)

yes milky holmes is also in that fanservice category... kami nomi s2 should tell u who haqua is, and she's quite cute too biggrin.gif... I liked that guy's pervertness in sora no otoshimono as well... totally unique hahaha

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Jun 25 2012, 03:55 PM)

Will be up for preorder tomorrow

Yes good GSC keep it up
due november right?
x-1o8-x
post Jun 25 2012, 07:49 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(ChibiOrange @ Jun 25 2012, 05:58 PM)
Must stay in zero saber zone biggrin.gif
...except saber lion ,reissue plz
once you go saber, you can never go back brows.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 25 2012, 11:23 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 25 2012, 10:38 PM)
u can continue ur discussion at fate/zero tered tongue.gif

this is now an insane BRS tered!
LOL!
x-1o8-x
post Jun 26 2012, 01:14 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(kayubalak @ Jun 26 2012, 01:03 AM)
" why u no collect saber?"

can u guess where smiling Taiga got her faceplate from??? Huhuh..

must be one of the k-on girls... yui?
x-1o8-x
post Jun 26 2012, 11:17 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

Nendoroid Saber: Zero Ver is scheduled for release on october....

ohhh god
x-1o8-x
post Jun 26 2012, 07:54 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(kayubalak @ Jun 26 2012, 07:14 PM)
huhuh both of u were quite close...  hmm.gif
sorry a bit far off, but nice try  thumbup.gif

the answer is

thanks for participating...
gahhhhh

so close cry.gif

but they're sisters, so it was a close call! tongue.gif

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Jun 26 2012, 05:57 PM)
Is.. is that.. a hippo bat?

Oh god.. October is full.. November is full.. screw you GSC, it's all completely your fault..

--

I'm almost starting to regret ordering Ultimate Madoka.. I don't understand why GSC doesn't think about that and goes on a releasing spree.. ;____;
ikr! it's like all of a sudden they decided to go on a releasing spree @$^@#()*%@*#@&($)#*
x-1o8-x
post Jun 26 2012, 10:57 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Jun 26 2012, 10:52 PM)
PO available, Two costume in one??

lol no
x-1o8-x
post Jun 26 2012, 11:21 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Jun 26 2012, 11:18 PM)
But amiami put both of the images inside..

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...E-6106&page=top
i think it's also in gsc official site... but mikatan's blog says otherwise biggrin.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 26 2012, 11:41 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(bizarrEaster @ Jun 26 2012, 11:29 PM)
From what I understand in the 2nd picture, it's just a sample, means that you can put this model's expression in other model...

also the bike and excalibur also not included cry.gif
errr... the bike is there too.... and the excalibur...

only saber's normal outfit isnt included
x-1o8-x
post Jun 27 2012, 08:26 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

anyone here ordered from HS using SAL?

I'd like to know how do you opt for SAL Registered biggrin.gif

feel like trying out this SAL biggrin.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 27 2012, 11:53 AM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

just received nendoroid book with saber biggrin.gif

book was mehh to me tongue.gif
x-1o8-x
post Jun 27 2012, 12:23 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

QUOTE(Charsiupao @ Jun 27 2012, 12:05 PM)
I thought it was full of Nendo poison? Of course, more the poison you missed before...
they're mainly official pictures... there are some talks and Q&A session, and also ways to repair nendoroid

huge poison for people who are new to nendoroids, but they're nothing for people already infected by it biggrin.gif

QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 27 2012, 12:03 PM)
same here  icon_rolleyes.gif  wondering when will we get the pvc saber? next month?
@ x-1o8-x
so is the set worth the price? am tempted to get it just for Saber but the book addition hiked up the pricing  sweat.gif
She's worth it biggrin.gif

camera gone case, so have to use phone camera cry.gif

This post has been edited by x-1o8-x: Jun 27 2012, 12:30 PM

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:20 AM