ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V20, Santa Miku Y U no PO normal?
x-1o8-x
Jun 22 2012, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(rurushu @ Jun 22 2012, 09:42 PM) when ya wanna join the land of no return?
chizzu
Jun 22 2012, 10:35 PM
wow another saber
MicchanDesu
Jun 22 2012, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 22 2012, 04:35 PM) *Waits for raging fans* XD
Nichol90
Jun 22 2012, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Jun 22 2012, 09:55 PM)  And a new one, GSC online shop exclusive. Well it's more like a repaint, but she has her own nendo number.. I knew I skipped the original SME saber for a reason
chizzu
Jun 22 2012, 11:54 PM
lolsakura :3 hit the right spot
Yoshii-kun
Jun 23 2012, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Jun 22 2012, 09:55 PM)  And a new one, GSC online shop exclusive. Well it's more like a repaint, but she has her own nendo number.. PO with all my heart. I must live up to the name of a Type-moon faggot! Added on June 23, 2012, 12:08 amSomeone please post when and where it will be up for PO thx! Busy working these days, so I rely on this forum for juicy news and updates, esp from micchan and chizzu >< This post has been edited by Yoshii-kun: Jun 23 2012, 12:08 AM
Nichol90
Jun 23 2012, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jun 22 2012, 11:45 PM) nichol lies xD u were actually regret it and now u happy right?  /raughs I didn't start watching FSN until recently, so I kicked myself for skipping all the sabers then suddenly GSC decides it's SABERFESTTIME so I regret nothing lmao
rurushu
Jun 23 2012, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Jun 22 2012, 10:27 PM) when ya wanna join the land of no return?  haha.... now considering getting my first nendo, thanks to all the poison here oh god, why am i getting such money sucking hobby QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Jun 23 2012, 12:35 AM) /raughs I didn't start watching FSN until recently, so I kicked myself for skipping all the sabers then suddenly GSC decides it's SABERFESTTIME so I regret nothing lmao YAY!!!!!!!!! GOGO SABERFES 2012!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sakuradesune
Jun 23 2012, 12:42 AM

i mean u regret it previously xD
btw u got pm nichol >D
MicchanDesu
Jun 23 2012, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 22 2012, 06:01 PM) Added on June 23, 2012, 12:08 amSomeone please post when and where it will be up for PO thx! Busy working these days, so I rely on this forum for juicy news and updates, esp from micchan and chizzu >< Only at the GSC online shop, it's not known if it will be global too, but I am pretty sure they won't let so many potential customers slip away.. I think it's in July, her page on MFC says 7/2012 and 11/2012. Then again, the 7/2012 might be WonFes too..
qwer312
Jun 23 2012, 01:21 AM

shining armor saber =3=
avanpiper
Jun 23 2012, 01:24 AM

so many tempting sabers!!!~ owh mann...
btw guys, where do you keep the figure boxes? do you keep the nendos in their boxes or display them outside? Just started this hobby 2 months ago, and was thinking what to do with the boxes. I wanna keep them all, since their accessories are mostly kept inside, but I display the nendos on my desk *love watching them, they make me happy lol*
but the boxes, they're taking up so much space~ and I'm not even living in my actual house atm, studying elsewhere with a rented small room. I guess I gotta move little by little whenever I travel back home. lol
chizzu
Jun 23 2012, 01:25 AM
sabermaid next :3
x-1o8-x
Jun 23 2012, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 23 2012, 01:24 AM) so many tempting sabers!!!~ owh mann... btw guys, where do you keep the figure boxes? do you keep the nendos in their boxes or display them outside? Just started this hobby 2 months ago, and was thinking what to do with the boxes. I wanna keep them all, since their accessories are mostly kept inside, but I display the nendos on my desk *love watching them, they make me happy lol* but the boxes, they're taking up so much space~ and I'm not even living in my actual house atm, studying elsewhere with a rented small room. I guess I gotta move little by little whenever I travel back home. lol i buy display cabinet that has some kind of closet at the bottom, and that's where I keep all my boxes... ohh mai... saber lily saber motored saber shiny armor 3 SABER nendo #%)(*_@%&)*@#@ not to mention marika kato, insane brs.... this is really a place of no return
avanpiper
Jun 23 2012, 01:38 AM

i'd take all the sabers if I have unlimited $$$ but on a budget so...I'm gonna choose one Saber out of 3 and get the brs insane, too awesome to miss that onee...
now which saber should I get?
x-1o8-x
Jun 23 2012, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 23 2012, 01:38 AM) i'd take all the sabers if I have unlimited $$$ but on a budget so...I'm gonna choose one Saber out of 3 and get the brs insane, too awesome to miss that onee... now which saber should I get? can't answer that... we have saber lily with its cute ponytail then saber motored with its badass motor and saber shiny armor with its shiny armor.... i have noooo idea ohhh, we also have saber casual clothes, im gonna get her next week
Yoshii-kun
Jun 23 2012, 04:21 AM
QUOTE(avanpiper @ Jun 23 2012, 01:24 AM) so many tempting sabers!!!~ owh mann... btw guys, where do you keep the figure boxes? do you keep the nendos in their boxes or display them outside? Just started this hobby 2 months ago, and was thinking what to do with the boxes. I wanna keep them all, since their accessories are mostly kept inside, but I display the nendos on my desk *love watching them, they make me happy lol* but the boxes, they're taking up so much space~ and I'm not even living in my actual house atm, studying elsewhere with a rented small room. I guess I gotta move little by little whenever I travel back home. lol Well, the nendo boxes are now gathering dust in the corner, but I've already started to prop some of them against my wall as wallpaper. As for keeping the accessories, I used these boxes. Portable and very mobile in case I'm called to display them. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
x-1o8-x
Jun 23 2012, 04:27 AM
QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 23 2012, 04:21 AM) Well, the nendo boxes are now gathering dust in the corner, but I've already started to prop some of them against my wall as wallpaper. As for keeping the accessories, I used these boxes. Portable and very mobile in case I'm called to display them. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « is it easy to sort out which accessories belong to which nendoroid?
avanpiper
Jun 23 2012, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Jun 23 2012 @ 04:21 AM) Well, the nendo boxes are now gathering dust in the corner, but I've already started to prop some of them against my wall as wallpaper. As for keeping the accessories, I used these boxes. Portable and very mobile in case I'm called to display them. that's a good idea QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Jun 23 2012, 04:27 AM) is it easy to sort out which accessories belong to which nendoroid? my concern too, maybe labels might help (for me at least as I still can't sort/recognize which belongs to who) but i think in the future, i'll be getting those boxes. I might have to throw few boxes away if I have really limited space.