16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

ORIGINAL NENDOROID Thread V20, Santa Miku Y U no PO normal?

MicchanDesu
post Aug 22 2012, 11:14 PM

66 posts

My nendoroid Nee-san is at the post office, and I might not have the chance to pick her up for another week, grrr. On top of that, of course customs.
MicchanDesu
post Aug 23 2012, 01:12 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 22 2012, 05:17 PM)
just like your avatar lol  tongue.gif
Indeed.

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 22 2012, 05:18 PM)
Dat avatar stirs annoyance within me laugh.gif
Thank you. Hearing my face is annoying makes me feel a lot better than I already do. tongue.gif
MicchanDesu
post Aug 23 2012, 02:59 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 22 2012, 08:34 PM)
Face is beautiful; its that caption that takes the cake.
Meant in a good way, but that caption is just... biggrin.gif
No offence ya? Sry if any
Haha don't worry, I meant it in a joking way (that's why I added the tongue.gif, lol). No offense taken. (And thanks for the compliment xD)
MicchanDesu
post Aug 23 2012, 03:38 PM

66 posts

^ She's ubercute, I really want her.

The rest of that scan:

Really thinking about pre-ordering that game-bundled nendo, I love the eyes..
And KYAAA! Look at those petits! <333 They can be worn by other nendoroids (petits)?! HNNNNG. Only worn in the online game.. Glad to be seeing Sasara again, too.

They will be making a plain clothes version and an uniform version of Horizon.

This post has been edited by MicchanDesu: Aug 23 2012, 03:43 PM
MicchanDesu
post Aug 24 2012, 12:54 AM

66 posts

Managed to pick up Neesan. (Had to run most of the way to get back home in time for my brother) Didn't open the package yet though.
MicchanDesu
post Aug 24 2012, 03:53 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Aug 23 2012, 10:05 AM)
heterochromia eyes is a must, i think it's my first time seeing a nendoroid with such eyes too >"<

talking about game bundled nendo, not sure if i wanna pay my amiami pre-order for kokoro-chan tongue.gif
Ughhh I really wanted to get Kokoro but I just don't have the money.. Glad I didn't order her on my new account because this time I just want to be extremely careful and not get so many cancellations..

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Aug 23 2012, 10:27 AM)
btw... that Charlotte at the bottom D: petit? or what? the pic of it on madoka's head...  wwww
It's a petit set of two, yes. However the Charlottes on Madoka's and Mami's heads are extra items for the online games, as far as I'm able to read it..

QUOTE(Crazepix @ Aug 23 2012, 03:04 PM)

Nendoroid sasara Valkyrie ver? and Marry ann puchi? If i read correctly la.. Sasara looks tempting..  drool.gif
Correct! ^-^ They are bundled together, however it's not been announced yet if they will be sold as a 'normal' bundle or a game bundle or something (which I do fear..)

QUOTE(Petre @ Aug 23 2012, 04:39 PM)
sharing some of my collection smile.gif

Cuties! Nice picture. ^-^

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Aug 23 2012, 09:37 PM)
ya got the bluray ver? or DVD? grats btw! pics plx drool.gif  drool.gif
Got the Bluray version, when I ordered her the DVD version was already sold out lol. But it's actually better because we can play the Bluray on my boyfriend's PS3, but the DVD wouldn't work here. Will make pictures and post them after I unboxed her, promise. tongue.gif
MicchanDesu
post Aug 24 2012, 01:50 PM

66 posts

^ Well, nendoroid Mirai is 4000 yen according to GSC's site, and this is a full nendoroid ànd a petit, so I don't think so.. Game bundles are usually around 8000-10000 yen..
MicchanDesu
post Aug 25 2012, 02:20 AM

66 posts

I'm terrible at backgrounds.. more later.
MicchanDesu
post Aug 26 2012, 05:43 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 24 2012, 09:42 PM)
Wow, nee-san! thumbup.gif
She's quite a fun nendoroid to play around with, even though she doesn't have so many parts.

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Aug 25 2012, 02:40 AM)
that faceplate kinda suits ricchan biggrin.gif
Yea, I thought it was perfect for her. xD

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Aug 25 2012, 02:43 AM)
Nee-san is proud of the havoc she caused! tongue.gif
Lol yea, I imagined her as a proud senpai. xD

--

HNNNG dat Alice. Gumi still meh.

MicchanDesu
post Aug 26 2012, 04:31 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Aug 26 2012, 06:51 AM)
hahaha

the only standard release miku is the regular nendoroid and append?
There's also HMO Miku and the Shuukan Hajimete no Miku (or something like that. The one with the white eyes..)

Sad that Sakura Miku is an exclusive, but yea, it was to be expected.
MicchanDesu
post Aug 27 2012, 04:05 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Aug 27 2012, 06:43 AM)

alice nendo....oo gawd whyucomenow >.<""
Yea it's terrible timing lol.. I'm hoping to find her around her release date in January, but I see my chances are small..

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Aug 27 2012, 07:01 AM)

Cuties are up for preorder on amiami, September release??
..Man that's fast I guess they'll sell out quick then
Ohhhhh hello my babies, come to mommy~

--

Bundled with petit Maryaan (dunno how to spell lol), orders open the 30th!

This post has been edited by MicchanDesu: Aug 27 2012, 04:09 PM
MicchanDesu
post Aug 27 2012, 04:22 PM

66 posts

O____________O I want exams like that..
MicchanDesu
post Aug 27 2012, 05:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Aug 27 2012, 10:24 AM)
I'll scan them and post'em here for your entertainment biggrin.gif
Just give it a try smile.gif
Awesome, okay~!
MicchanDesu
post Aug 29 2012, 06:30 AM

66 posts

Waaah Nymph is so cute. <3
MicchanDesu
post Aug 30 2012, 04:59 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Aug 30 2012, 03:42 AM)
anyone ordered asama tomo?

all these game bundles are tempting me to buy a psp, AGAIN >"<
I am seriously considering it very much, I just need to find a site that will undervalue it. Or maybe it will be better for me to stalk Mandarake..

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 30 2012, 07:52 AM)
someone just mentioned tako?  brows.gif

OH YES. IT WILL NEVER STOP.

--

That stand.. wub.gif

Mikatan has also shed a few details regarding Nendoroid Sakura Miku. Here are a list of the optional parts and accessories to be carried with this adorable Nendoroid:

Expression x3
Sakura headset
Normal headset
Sakura ornaments for the headset
Cherries decoration for the headset / hair
Bent arms x2
Bent feet x2
Hand holding Sakura
Cushion x3 (?)
Sakura mochi
Sakura-shaped base

Mikatan mentioned that the pre-order of this Nendoroid will start tomorrow at 12AM, available on the Japanese GSC Online Shop and GSC x Tetsujin Cafe. Sadly no mention of overseas pre-order, but I guess it should be announced shortly, considering that there are many requests for this Nendoroid coming from outside Japan. XD

(From Nendonesia)

This post has been edited by MicchanDesu: Aug 30 2012, 05:34 PM
MicchanDesu
post Aug 30 2012, 09:14 PM

66 posts

I'm a big fan of the mouth too! <3

@x-1o8-x: Exactly! ;___;
Well, BIJ blocked me completely after I couldn't pay for one order (lol), even after I moved I tried to make a new account with my new address, but they still blocked me because of my name. XDD
I'll look at the others though, thanks!

Oh, and those ClariS petits are available here:

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10196909

Weren't they exclusives at first? I kind of want them, but September is too close..
MicchanDesu
post Aug 31 2012, 05:29 PM

66 posts

God she's too freaking amazing.. must get. X_X
MicchanDesu
post Aug 31 2012, 05:39 PM

66 posts

THIS IS MORE THAN I CAN TAKE IT'S JUST SO GIUOGSHIDGFODEBFVD wub.gif
MicchanDesu
post Aug 31 2012, 06:01 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ChibiOrange @ Aug 31 2012, 11:53 AM)
http://special.goodsmile.info/mikucolle/

"Coming soon".........

More miku!??  blink.gif
Sakura Miku scaled? tongue.gif
MicchanDesu
post Aug 31 2012, 07:48 PM

66 posts

I feel like I am guilty of that.. I complain about some of them, then I end up falling in love with them.. ;___;

However, for this Miku that isn't the case so my conscience is clear. biggrin.gif

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:42 AM