carrera_gt
post Jun 15 2012, 12:54 PM

Congrats new ts..

Brace urself regarding powerful vios..kekeke
carrera_gt
post Jun 15 2012, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 15 2012, 01:26 PM)
Dugong? Why need to brace ourself for that blink.gif I never race with them before in ma BLM. May be ma car too uncle, they also never kacau ma car before. However, there are several occassion when I was dribing Plotong Fila 1.6, they will come cucuk me, sometimes will pretend like going to over take me when downhill blink.gif

Where as if I'm in my ISWAGA, I can never speedpass a dugong, otherwise they will sure diong 9 me de.  There was once a white DRD Sportibo kena overtook by moi whilst it was crawling(note that I'm not even racing him), the bugger quickly zip through emergency lane overtake me then jam brake infront of me vmad.gif Luckily my foot work is extra capable, managed to kept my NCD. An M3 less lucky hit my butt, I got down & see I only jatuh the reg plate,no big deal, both agreed to report accident WITHOUT disclose 3rd party since I not planning to claim, he also dunwanto lose his NCD. Off we proceed to Tun H.S.Lee to lodge report, then found the dugong ter"hiked" on the curb at the Chinese assembly hall there blink.gif

Drive safe people. Dugong is a good car, but if the driver is dangerous, regardless how careful you are they'll still give you trouble. Don't kacau them. If wanna tapau, make sure don't gib chance for them to chase back laugh.gif
Hahahaha...bawak bertenang bro..

laugh.gif laugh.gif

u r rite..smile.gif
carrera_gt
post Jun 15 2012, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 15 2012, 02:41 PM)
Finally, the incoming Dugong J facelift will have 2 airbags and foglights. If only they would get rid of the 4AT...
oh shyt... ph34r.gif

4AT is alredi good enuf..no lag..
10% push pedal alredi fly liaoo...
but handling..need turn steering more a bit...

brows.gif

0.0477sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:02 PM