QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 2 2012, 10:11 AM)
Dun emo, lai lai I wub u QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 2 2012, 10:16 AM)
What is on wednesday? Ooo testicle face man
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V24, "Drive so fast for what???" EDITION
Jul 2 2012, 10:30 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jul 2 2012, 10:34 AM
Genting again this wednesday, this time full load
Jul 2 2012, 10:44 AM
Jul 2 2012, 10:53 AM
Jul 2 2012, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 2 2012, 10:56 AM) base from my experience from 2 of my previous car that always go up there makan angin.. I've driven a 1.3 Iswara naik, after reach top engine got smell Proton Wira 1.5 Manual = Smooth jer.. no problem.. kena jaga brake when turun.. cepat panas.. always feel no brake.. hahaha... 2-3-4 shift.. but see ur momentum laa.. Perodua Myvi 1.0 Manual = not bad laa.. i mod full ekjos system.. so 1-2-3 all the way up there.. but the last corner definitely gear 1.. no power after corner.. hahaha.. same brake like no feel when turun.. so kena pandai2 lor.. Flx Se = Belum naik lagi.. haha sayang.. after 3rd service maybe.. hahaha Bila nak mod your FLX SE's mia ekzos? QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 11:14 AM) last time sit my fren persona (just got the car) go up enjoy midnite view not sure he duno control or wat, make me worried as the car macam tak dapat go up but at last stil reach the top lar, phew... find 1 day go turn genting with my gaga |
Jul 2 2012, 11:36 AM
Jul 2 2012, 03:32 PM
WTF I keluar kejap sini dah jadi basah. All V12ks fault, rub too much gugu in the Preve tered
QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 2 2012, 02:05 PM) i cant give any warning sign since i'm not the TS... so can off topic alot.. as This TS wont mind it... Your is ULTRARACING gugu.gugu rub gugu = Spark gugu~! Finally change my rubbers to 55 serie, now can fly over yellow lines. |
Jul 2 2012, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 2 2012, 03:35 PM) So fast comeback QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 03:37 PM) Kumho KU37, budget tyre 175/pc but reviews not bad. Actually budgeted for PS3, but takut nanti bengkak cry also no tear This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 03:50 PM |
Jul 2 2012, 04:03 PM
Jul 2 2012, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 2 2012, 04:12 PM) The 912 was also in consideration, and around the same price, but Ku37 seems to fare slightly better. Anyway, here are some ratings from tyrereviews.com that was part of my researchMichelin PS3 Hankook v12 Falken ze912 Kumho ku37 And last but not least, the legendary Silverstone synergy m5 |
Jul 2 2012, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 2 2012, 04:23 PM) so u buy kumho 175? is a good price bro.. ze912.. sangatlah mahal when i ask lasst time.. how much they offer you that time? A few weeks ago I read from the Myvi thread someone got the 912 for RM175, thats how i know.QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 04:25 PM) Balancing included, alignment I got for free coz my cousin is a regular there |
Jul 2 2012, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 05:22 PM) so nice, next i say ur cousin name still same offer? My cousin say tak kenal you, charge you double behind time square jalan imbi got a big goodyear tyre shop also with other brand. any review? asking only, cos look at the workshop like very profesional... QUOTE(mieza @ Jul 2 2012, 05:24 PM) Try higher profile tyres. 50 memang bumpy mia.QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 2 2012, 05:27 PM) i wan stable... comfort boleh tahan lagi.. coz my fish more worst thn my saga~! hoho^^ Exchange la. COE there alot of springs waiting for you to exchange dares exchange spring please..TQ QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 05:29 PM) now i persuade u go... take out ur credit card and cash~ they will serve u very good with the nice rim~ This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 05:36 PM |
Jul 2 2012, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(GRexer @ Jul 2 2012, 05:39 PM) Great price on those, I suppose you traded in your old tyres? I wonder how much they offer for brand new out of showroom ones, went tyre shopping just now but I had to leave as my client moved the appointment slot earlier. RM175nett, my old tyres trade in value, sigh lets not go there. But I buy 4 pcs la, few weeks ago my sis bought 1 pc he kira RM 178 hahaBtw its six months old stock This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 05:44 PM |
Jul 2 2012, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 2 2012, 05:41 PM) Higher profile means taller sidewalls. Google larQUOTE(cubiclecarbonate @ Jul 2 2012, 05:56 PM) Hi abang-abang saga sekalian, 1.3 exec lor, CVT or manual.Which one is the best saga for <45k budget ? My mom wanna buy new car. At 1st, she want to buy myvi. But I've told her to buy new saga instead. Its cheaper. Thats it. So, suggest me then. Thanks all. |
Jul 2 2012, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 2 2012, 06:10 PM) tell ur mom.. top up a bit.. merah itu cantik... 1.6 manyak power... Why you wanna go vroom vroom with his mom? can join me and dares vroom vroom also value for money.. mana nak dapat 1.6 + cvt + abs + ebd = RM50k? tell ur mom Added on July 2, 2012, 6:19 pm QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 2 2012, 06:13 PM) Welcome, which saga u driving?This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 06:19 PM |
Jul 2 2012, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(li_5997 @ Jul 2 2012, 06:34 PM) Finally I got time to online!! Sound from the dooris prolly the lock linkage. The brake lock can be installed for Rm70 outside, got mine done the next day I got my car.Sorry didnt tell my story of the new saga i got.. LOLZ Basically I only face 2 problem with the car that are: 1. Left horn harder to press 2. Sound coming out from the driver's door after the locking/unlocking or car, i suspect its the motor of the lock. Will get it repair at the coming 1K service. Anyone faced this problem??? Please advice me... I feel the car is good, the engine really roar like a CAMPRO engine do. I think i want to install some sound dampening under the front hood. I HATE the CENTRAL LOCKING system!!! Only the part that it dont lock when you press your brake and also move after some time. The lock is just a small cylinder shaped plastic which i think can PATAH anytime... DAMN, they should change it to a better one... So far for the FC, for one full tank, I manage to drive up to 394.4KM, this recorded when the fuel light lighted up. I think its about 15cent/KM... NOt bad I feel the suspension quite hard compared to other car but I kinda like it, make the car feel more solid and more stable when making corner. As for CVT, I feel sometimes it is quite annoying that it makes the car like going thru auto-braking. When driving at low speed or sometimes during traffic jam, the car feel like jerking. I dont really like that feeling. Overall the car performance is good and I'm liking it. As for the engine braking and jerkiness, you should be able to get used to it after a few weeks. Learn to appreciate the strong engine braking, it is more useful than you think, rather than an annoyance Added on July 2, 2012, 6:58 pm QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 2 2012, 06:34 PM) What took you so long Lemme know your color and variant if you want to be added to the owners list. This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 06:58 PM |
Jul 2 2012, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jul 2 2012, 07:23 PM) If using stock alarm, some brands/models of the brake lock require splicing and some don't. Don't know about other alarms. I think he means the ABL.Edit: Wait, did you mean 1) automatic brake lock where your car doors lock when you press the brake pedal or 2) the brake lock for locking the brake pedal? If you meant (1) then the above statement applies. If you meant (2) then just go for the made in thailand locktechs. Those don't require splicing and have good brand recognition. QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 2 2012, 07:56 PM) Friends, here is a question which I can not answer as I was blinded by my BLM. 2011 FLX Kosong spec manual going for 32K. Should I buy How many Gaga do you need Sell your BLM la if you wanna buy the FLX. But got FLX selling 32k so cheap? Added on July 2, 2012, 8:05 pm QUOTE(GRexer @ Jul 2 2012, 07:20 PM) Some, as in, certain models of stock alarm, or certain models of the brake lock? Been preparing for things to install, seems like some say need splicing, some say sockets(plug and play) Some models of the ABL.This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 08:05 PM |
Jul 2 2012, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(omara86 @ Jul 2 2012, 08:12 PM) my fren's auto brake lock dont hav to alter the wiring, juz plug it into OBD2 socket.. not sure what brand or model... he called it as oem ABL.. later i ask him again.. OBD2 socket? plug into ECU buat ape? Most ABL are plugged into the alarm module located in the boot. Added on July 2, 2012, 8:20 pm QUOTE(Invalid Username @ Jul 2 2012, 08:12 PM) And brother dares, I read your blog about the flexible exhaust tube that caused the rattling sound. can you also elaborate a little on that too? thanks Ape mau tau? This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 08:20 PM |
Jul 2 2012, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(omara86 @ Jul 2 2012, 09:17 PM) dunno... all 5 of them installed it the same way... some abl is mechanical and some is electronic control... If plug into ECU, it's not ABL I think. It's one of those that locks the door when the car reaches a certain speed (like those in the Vios, City etc.), and hence the module needs to read the speed from the ECU.Added on July 2, 2012, 10:56 pm QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 2 2012, 08:57 PM) Why not? I thought brand new If you think the new gearbox, FLX springs and IAFM+ is worth it, then up to you lor. Performance-wise it won't be much different than your BLM, but handling should be improved quite a bit (thicker front ARB, FLX springs...). This post has been edited by dares: Jul 2 2012, 10:56 PM |
Jul 3 2012, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 2 2012, 11:17 PM) because thought just want to get some information but at last become followers AddedTranquility Black | FL Standard | AT QUOTE(forgot_86 @ Jul 2 2012, 11:47 PM) Was planning to change LED reflector this weekend. OUCH Mana tau my wife took a drive at Bangi and 'kiss' a stranger at carpark [attachmentid=2926396] My Saga virgin no more kena fender also? |
| Change to: | 0.0667sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:39 PM |