RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info
squall123456
Jun 29 2012, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 28 2012, 11:09 PM) Wonder if this is worth anything  ... 1st set item drop for me but stats seem kinda sucky.  Dropped in Act 1 Inferno from a random Champion pack just before Warden, 180% base MF with 5 NV (255% MF). stats is good bro.
squall123456
Jul 4 2012, 01:43 PM

Is that just add a aud currency in PayPal then accept to trade via aud already? What is the rate now for aud.
squall123456
Jul 4 2012, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 4 2012, 01:45 PM) no need, just put your item for sale in aud, if it sells paypal auto create the currency for u. 1 Australian dollar = 3.2411281 Malaysian ringgits 1 U.S. dollar = 3.14550476 Malaysian ringgits My sale be4 all create by usd, nowsday is kinda low chance to sell. Why Aud more popular? I thought Usd is main currency for trade .lol,thanks ya,try it next sell Added on July 4, 2012, 2:43 pmafter research..aud market is so less item inside.is it the reason good sell? This post has been edited by squall123456: Jul 4 2012, 02:43 PM
squall123456
Jul 4 2012, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 4 2012, 03:15 PM) less item easier ppl to find ur stuff lo i think less item people less come here try already.wait for my first aud sales
squall123456
Jul 4 2012, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 4 2012, 05:43 PM) yeah man.. now everynite i just play 3-4 hours farming and if got nice items staright RMAH.. last time D2 i really enjoy playing it.. quest is longer.. items are nicer.. the loots sometimes surprises you  finally first sold. i also forgot wat item is it already Attached thumbnail(s)
squall123456
Jul 4 2012, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 4 2012, 05:56 PM) Options > Account Setting > Currency > AUD Added on July 4, 2012, 5:57 pmnaiseee.. u 'hunger' no moar nao..  told ya AUD market is easier  but it not show stats for us review..dunno wat stat and item is it already i will get back all my us auction and put here liao
squall123456
Jul 4 2012, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jul 4 2012, 06:03 PM) Will try to9!!! Thanks!! Y Aud more easy sell item? No in same server meh? aud got aud base auction house.item is less inside.so our item list easy to find and them think good direct buy loh
squall123456
Jul 5 2012, 10:39 PM

Manage to sell 1more item in usd and aud  troll item can sell too This post has been edited by squall123456: Jul 5 2012, 10:46 PM
squall123456
Jul 6 2012, 02:33 PM

hey guy , i wanna ask if my open bids with 250aud or usd without buyout .can them bid over 250 or how?
squall123456
Jul 9 2012, 01:30 AM

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jul 8 2012, 01:03 AM) lol.. bought inna glory for 4m (gold from botting) noob stats, sold for AUD29  free monies i loike  what is the stats actually i got the pants too saturday  angry with that cause without socket...then become godly item with the stats 
aiya!!!2socket then 20+mil worth
squall123456
Jul 21 2012, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(MadKat @ Jul 21 2012, 06:38 PM) This was sold in less than 5 mins, after i saw the latest post about how fast gold was sold. Lol... Thanks maybe the gold rate keep raise nowadays.so there buy for inversment or any else
squall123456
Jul 31 2012, 01:54 PM

An auction associated with this Diablo III account has encountered an issue and has been cancelled for the protection of the parties involved. While we strive to minimize any auction cancellations and regret the inconvenience involved, keeping the auction house safe and secure is something we take very seriously. Any funds used to participate in this auction will be returned to the buyer, and the item will be returned to the seller in the Diablo III auction house “Completed” tab.
Thank you for your understanding in this matter. Please feel free to post/bid on the item again and otherwise continue to use the Diablo III auction house as you would normally.
Regards,
....weapon sold.then sent back...great bliz..-.-"