RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info

I<3LYN
post Jun 27 2012, 03:50 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Jer @ Jun 27 2012, 03:10 AM)
Does MF affect the stats of an unidentified item? Just curious.
i suppose the properties are pre-determined.
I<3LYN
post Jun 27 2012, 07:28 PM

614 posts

may i know the optimum selling price for these in RMAH?

many thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Jun 27 2012, 07:45 PM
I<3LYN
post Jun 27 2012, 11:27 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(BrokenOne @ Jun 27 2012, 11:24 PM)
The legendarily that people already have wont be changed lol. Only the ones that will be dropping. What made u think they"re changing it? Lol
nope, it will be buff but not anytime soon.

new legendary drop will be buff soon though.

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Jun 27 2012, 11:28 PM
I<3LYN
post Jun 28 2012, 01:56 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jun 28 2012, 12:06 AM)
no description on how you got it = no estimation. share with us where you got it and at how much mf.

i got both at Inferno Act I (cant remember the exact spots) I think i got them at Watch Tower, my mf is about 80% unbuff.... with 5 stack of NV.

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Jun 28 2012, 01:58 AM
I<3LYN
post Jun 30 2012, 09:18 PM

614 posts

@duckhole

hehe thanks for the help... i sold the helm for $25 usd.

i picked up a shield that look kinda good at cemetery, one of defiled crypt.

how much should i price it?

my mf was about 98% unbuff with 5 stack of NV (cant remember the buffed mf value though).

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Jun 30 2012, 09:24 PM
I<3LYN
post Jul 12 2012, 09:43 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 11 2012, 08:58 PM)
Amazing gold price up from rm3.2 -> rm4.2 in just 12 hours.

must be due to lack of stock.

but asia server price keep going down, now rm1.2 per mil only, lol.... due to the logout/login auto gain gold bug.... if you didnt knew they are abusing a bug whenever you logout/login, got extra gold generated in your inventory. so they just put a script for it to run 24/7 logout/login, even faster than bot gold farming. asia's economy = gg

i thought someone like you should knew why the gold value increased....
the reason is simple... think commodities..

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Jul 12 2012, 09:43 AM

0.0390sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:48 PM