RMAH Sales, Come share your RMAH sales and info

TSduckhole
post Jul 9 2012, 11:59 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Jul 9 2012, 08:52 PM)
Found this at act 1 inferno.. how much can set price? or gold?
doubt ppl will buy in rmah. go ask in the price check thread.

QUOTE(MadKat @ Jul 9 2012, 08:56 PM)
TBH, i forgot where i found it and mf %. was clearing my stash and saw this.
I think it got some value but not sure... so... please sifu, need your input. Much appreciated and thanks.
seems pretty good, missing crit chance only. economy quite bad, can sell consider good already. try 49.99-149.99$
MadKat
post Jul 10 2012, 12:38 AM

276 posts

thanks... i'll keep u posted once it is sold. smile.gif
wkf49
post Jul 10 2012, 01:01 AM

17 posts

how much for all of this in RMAH?? if sell in GOLD how much can sell it?

cyclone9
post Jul 10 2012, 08:42 AM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

how much gold/rmah for below

found at butcher level 1 nv5 mf 125%
commanderz
post Jul 10 2012, 09:11 AM

676 posts

So lucky...I kill act 1 inferno butcher almost 30+ time...only drop shit rare and sometime still get 52 Lv item.....275% mf is a joke
SUStlts
post Jul 10 2012, 09:14 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Jul 10 2012, 09:11 AM)
So lucky...I kill act 1 inferno butcher almost 30+ time...only drop shit rare and sometime still get 52 Lv item.....275% mf is a joke
bro drop that mf
is not worth it

seriuslly i did try

iLVL is determine by server
item stat is RANDOM
not related to MF
Magic Find is like the name (u get MORE blue item)
raven268
post Jul 10 2012, 09:37 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Jul 9 2012, 05:58 PM)
sold for too cheap... easily 250$ i would say.

if put in gah maybe 400m ++

but money is money biggrin.gif

how you got the item and when?
Tried that for few attempts liao but no taker, drop till 200 baru got ppl buy...

Got it while farming act1, best item drop since I play lol.
yuhhaur
post Jul 10 2012, 09:57 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 10 2012, 09:14 AM)
bro drop that mf
is not worth it

seriuslly i did try
item stat is RANDOM
not related to MF
I beg to differ.

MF gives you more yellow+blue.

Imagine an ilvl 63 1H sword, when it drop it might be normal with 350dps, and you mostly won't be picking it up.
When it gets turned into blue/yellow it will catch your attention.
As item stat is utterly random but it still depends on the type: bulue/yellow gets more stats.
Isn't that there are some players did a sampling on the ilvl drops per run? the total numbers of drops are rather consistent but, as said the stats are sweat.gif

I get more sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif when I am on my MF gear as more blue/yellow are picked up.
mollymurder
post Jul 10 2012, 10:26 AM

45 posts

bid a new glove yesterday at 2am and i set alarm just to wake up at 2am just incase sumone outbid so i get the glove and thought wanna test it,go into cave of betrayal rite infront the cave have spider boss..

killed it with 40% mf 0 NV drop 1 archon spaulder and a legendary ceramonial knife i lol
geno
post Jul 10 2012, 10:32 AM

52 posts

Congratulations on your successful auction in Diablo III!

Item name Obsidian Ring of the Zodiac
Time of transaction 09 Jul 2012 07:31 AM PDT
Sale price $23.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $22.00
The proceeds from this auction will be automatically transferred to your Battle.net Balance. Please allow up to 72 hours for the proceeds to transfer. To view this auction, please see the "Completed" tab in the Diablo III Auction House user interface.

Thank you for participating in the Diablo III Auction House!

Snipe of AH at 4mil resold for 23usd
deathTh3Cannon
post Jul 10 2012, 11:11 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(geno @ Jul 10 2012, 10:32 AM)
Congratulations on your successful auction in Diablo III!

Item name Obsidian Ring of the Zodiac
Time of transaction 09 Jul 2012 07:31 AM PDT
Sale price $23.00
Transaction fee $1.00
Applicable taxes $0.00
Your proceeds $22.00
The proceeds from this auction will be automatically transferred to your Battle.net Balance. Please allow up to 72 hours for the proceeds to transfer. To view this auction, please see the "Completed" tab in the Diablo III Auction House user interface.

Thank you for participating in the Diablo III Auction House!

Snipe of AH at 4mil resold for 23usd
Wow. Gratz. I put 14.99 as the bidding price for the same item, but no one wanted to buy. Any tips ? But i din put buyout price.
Ash1988
post Jul 10 2012, 11:19 AM

641 posts

Wao seems like all the good loots are from act 1 now.
My fren too farmed a helm in butcher and sold for
70m. Guess i have to start farm act 1 instead of 2 and 3.
shin6619
post Jul 10 2012, 11:24 AM

老师
1,369 posts

Really?
geno
post Jul 10 2012, 11:25 AM

52 posts

No idea what tips to offer you but i did put a bidding price somewhere near ur price. My buyout was at 23usd. Only 1 time listed.

Gold inflation is too high to keep them stockpiled. I'm sniping good legendaries in gold AH and selling in RMAH for max returns.

Gold price is dropping like flies. Time to cash out.

shin6619
post Jul 10 2012, 11:27 AM

老师
1,369 posts

WTB any 1.3 bow or xbow with socket, pm me. Tq
DrLaboo
post Jul 10 2012, 12:30 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

manage to sell this ring.. rclxms.gif

+12 min attack
+15 max attack
+ 30 AR
+ slot

rocksan
post Jul 10 2012, 02:00 PM

Can anyone help me price these items please, I cant get seem to get an answer in the price check thread.

Magic 2-handed axe damage 1337dps
Magic 1-Hand axe 1057 dps
Magic 1-Hand axe 1040 dps

Got from act 1 runs. 145mf
TSduckhole
post Jul 10 2012, 02:01 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 10 2012, 09:14 AM)
bro drop that mf
is not worth it

seriuslly i did try
item stat is RANDOM
not related to MF
mf is worth it, determines how many legend, rare, blues u can get.

the more of that u get, the higher chance u get better stats, roll more and more!

So i went to a1 to kill some mobs because people been saying a1 drop better loots. Killed some white mobs and got this set blackthorne breeches, lol. But i cleared like 10 elites before butcher, all shitty drops. I compared all acts, so far a2 would be the most efficient place for farming as a barb.

sold some stuffs today too, the ss is 24% block with 20% gf. the other breeches is bought from gah for 4m, 150str,150vit.

Added on July 10, 2012, 2:46 pm
QUOTE(rocksan @ Jul 10 2012, 02:00 PM)
Can anyone help me price these items please, I cant get seem to get an answer in the price check thread.

Magic 2-handed axe damage 1337dps
Magic 1-Hand axe 1057 dps
Magic 1-Hand axe 1040 dps

Got from act 1 runs. 145mf
2h = 1.99-2.99
1h = 4.99-9.99

the 2h might sell more cause it is spelled leet, lol.

This post has been edited by duckhole: Jul 10 2012, 02:46 PM
cyclone9
post Jul 10 2012, 02:50 PM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

act 2 which chapter good to farm?

Act 2 maps are big ...
TSduckhole
post Jul 10 2012, 02:51 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Jul 10 2012, 02:50 PM)
act 2 which chapter good to farm?

Act 2 maps are big ...
when i farm a2, i kill all elites, just explore whole map and stop only when meet elite, kill then move on.

from start till belial

135 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:45 PM