Conman

screwed
post Oct 9 2015, 03:53 AM

187 posts

Couple of months back, I went to the video arcade at One Utama. I was playing Tekken 5 and along came this scrawny kid and challenged me to a fight. He sat next to me and placed the coins into the slot, didn’t even looked at me the rude little punk. He walked away after being beaten by me 4 times.

Man I feel young again.
screwed
post Oct 18 2015, 12:40 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Salary @ Oct 18 2015, 12:33 AM)
>con 20k/month
>if polis tangkap, masuk lokap free accommodation + kari rice for 2 months
>keluar lokap continue scam 20k/month
>profit
Can I swap kari rice with roti telur kuah kari ?
screwed
post Oct 18 2015, 12:56 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Oct 18 2015, 12:42 AM)
Anyone kena at Nexus Bangsar? A guy claim to have no money to buy diapers for his dad that diagnose with cancer somekind of bollocks.

I was  with my friend but mcb punya kawan run away left me with this guy, fortunately that time I talk cock with this guy said I'm just a student & had no money.

TLDR version nowadays beggar really advance can play2 with police report & religions. Fuuuuuuu.
Sedekah senyuman je next time.

0.0163sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:07 PM