131 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

nestum
post Jun 15 2012, 04:53 PM

48 posts

hi guys...anyway to improve WIFI connection?
already tried 1st page off the power saving for wifi but still very bad
even my cheap tablet r better

tq
Hico
post Jun 15 2012, 04:53 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 15 2012, 04:41 PM)
wa 2 colour s3 in the house
not mine..my colleague.. i got 2 blue only..one for my sis one for myself tongue.gif
wpl84
post Jun 15 2012, 04:54 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(boboy880927 @ Jun 15 2012, 04:46 PM)
so bro i need enable or disable for this as i using digi 68 smart plan ?
You can switch it on, however I noticed that battery consumed a lot more than usual.

But that Set mobile data limit, you can just untick it.
Else when you reach the quota, the phone will just stop you from using any apps which requires data.

As mentioned by XeactorZ, you wont kena extra charge if you use over the limit, just slow.

It will use Wi-Fi as the first priority and Mobile data as second.

This post has been edited by wpl84: Jun 15 2012, 04:55 PM
Joker87
post Jun 15 2012, 04:55 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 15 2012, 04:39 PM)
received my bumper..but i prefer the dark blue colour! only see it few days after i order the grey one.. sad.gif  maybe wan get another one again..

Dark Blue Bumper
quite nice lo... but the back look abit weird?
AskarPerang
post Jun 15 2012, 05:01 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jun 15 2012, 04:55 PM)
it's known as bumper case. so protect the side only.
Joker87
post Jun 15 2012, 05:04 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 15 2012, 05:01 PM)
it's known as bumper case. so protect the side only.
but the surface on the phone side there also is steal?
apisfires
post Jun 15 2012, 05:14 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jun 15 2012, 05:04 PM)
but the surface on the phone side there also is steal?
lol, steal (curi) or steel (besi/logam)?
XeactorZ
post Jun 15 2012, 05:17 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 15 2012, 04:53 PM)

tq
same here, feeling that my lg optimus one wifi signal is much better than s3
but after try 1st page solution which after turn off then okay already

QUOTE(Hico @ Jun 15 2012, 04:53 PM)
not mine..my colleague.. i got 2 blue only..one for my sis one for myself  tongue.gif
o.O
boboy880927
post Jun 15 2012, 05:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(wpl84 @ Jun 15 2012, 04:54 PM)
You can switch it on, however I noticed that battery consumed a lot more than usual.

But that Set mobile data limit, you can just untick it.
Else when you reach the quota, the phone will just stop you from using any apps which requires data.

As mentioned by XeactorZ, you wont kena extra charge if you use over the limit, just slow.

It will use Wi-Fi as the first priority and Mobile data as second.
so the best choice i just disable it instead of enable right.
Joker87
post Jun 15 2012, 05:19 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 15 2012, 05:14 PM)
lol, steal (curi) or steel (besi/logam)?
sure is stealsteel lo... whistling.gif
TSsilentser
post Jun 15 2012, 05:24 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Jun 15 2012, 04:53 PM)

tq
U using any case?
lemond
post Jun 15 2012, 05:37 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ Jun 15 2012, 11:16 AM)
I use GoKeyboard, it also have drag to type function. The best is I install Malay dictionary and it know my word. I have try type "Assalamualaikum" and it got the word.  rclxms.gif
Use Hacker Keyboard since s1,s2 and now s3,very complete keyboard and compact smile.gif
Hico
post Jun 15 2012, 05:44 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jun 15 2012, 04:55 PM)
still waiting for the metal back cover.. then will look better.. tongue.gif i use back the silicone case first..dun wan scratch my original back cover without protection.. blush.gif
firstknight
post Jun 15 2012, 05:50 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 15 2012, 04:31 PM)
Choose tab backup/restore
Scroll down n locate apps among those crossed out ones
Select restore apps when you have find it
Always backup everything first time you do a backup
You wont know when you would like to restore back any apps you have uninstalled
i backup liao.. but i dont see any cross out also??? i see the first time i uninstall after i refresh.. no more there...

i jus saw it... it all the way down... the last of the page.... sorry...

tq sifu...

any settings recommended?? so many settings dunno wat is wat??

This post has been edited by firstknight: Jun 15 2012, 05:53 PM
AskarPerang
post Jun 15 2012, 05:53 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

my white niklin case now easily caught dirt. and can't be rubbed off. so sad. :-(
white colour looks nice but difficult to take care of.
maybe need to go with darker colour case next time.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Jun 15 2012, 06:04 PM
cooldreamer
post Jun 15 2012, 05:57 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 15 2012, 05:53 PM)
my white niklin case now easily caught dirt. and cut be rubbed off. so sad. :-(
white colour looks nice but difficult to take care of.
maybe need to go with darker colour case next time.
Oops...my nillkin case is oso white colour...but haven't use yet..coz too tight...wait till i get my 32GB/64GB microsd card then only change casing biggrin.gif ..now still satisfied with samsung flip case.. smile.gif
Hezegroth
post Jun 15 2012, 06:08 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

not really like the earphone, it feel clogging my ear. better stick to the headphone for music and bluetooth set for calls
alvintcn
post Jun 15 2012, 06:08 PM

128 posts

Found out one thing... i turned off haptic feedback, then turn it on again... the haptic feedback doesn't work anymore... anyone encounter this?
johnnywynne
post Jun 15 2012, 06:16 PM

70 posts

Hi Guys, sorry to post here but I cant find the answer to the following question. I keep receiving facebook notifications on my new Galaxy S3 where the hell do I turn that off without losing my other notifications for sms etc?
apisfires
post Jun 15 2012, 06:18 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(johnnywynne @ Jun 15 2012, 06:16 PM)
Hi Guys, sorry to post here but I cant find the answer to the following question. I keep receiving facebook notifications on my new Galaxy S3 where the hell do I turn that off without losing my other notifications for sms etc?
go to your facebook apps, click menu, setting,notification, disable it

131 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:13 AM