Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~
apisfires
Jun 15 2012, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:07 PM) I'm a new S3 user.  Got RRP price with free SP and 8gb Sandisk memory card! Very lucky! I'm just confuse because mine says made in korea by samsung and the color more grey than blue. Just like what I say the grey version S3.  The seller says, she just receive the stock in this evening. hmmm... what your box color name? dont worry, you see gray because pebble blue have different color when deflect light in different angle..
apisfires
Jun 15 2012, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 15 2012, 11:08 PM) I feel it's better to turn off Smart Stay as well. All auto things takes periodic CPU cycles to execute them. yup, i'm use smart stay when read comic or browse internet only QUOTE(llk @ Jun 15 2012, 11:08 PM) Try this guy, http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2316895&hl=, i COD with him at Times Square 3 days ago, good price. yes, very good seller QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:11 PM) I will update pic later on. Now, need to eat for dinner and not in very good mood because i just got summon from police.  lol, you have summon better pay faster, can get discount
apisfires
Jun 15 2012, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Assclown @ Jun 15 2012, 11:13 PM) You guys shouldn't worry so much about battery dying fast. Just get a powerbank or a spare battery. Having to turn of this and that just makes you unable to fully enjoy the features of the s3. +1, thats way I ask him battery stat, so all of us will understand what his mother problem..
apisfires
Jun 15 2012, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:20 PM) I've try a few pebble blue before. I can see clearly the blue tone but mine, no matter I try with different angle, stil no blue tone. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « try post pict here, upload to photo bucket
apisfires
Jun 15 2012, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:26 PM) aah, already edit my post with pic. It is the same with you guys? how abot screen? yes like gray, maybe lighting? pic not clear lol This post has been edited by apisfires: Jun 15 2012, 11:31 PM
apisfires
Jun 15 2012, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:32 PM) sorry, I can compare with my s2, but I dont have xtra camera so this two phone together? lolololol thats blue  if want to different thing, should side by side, no tindih2.. This post has been edited by apisfires: Jun 15 2012, 11:36 PM
apisfires
Jun 15 2012, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:41 PM) i didnt take the photo 'tindih2'. i will update later with white background. sorry, i'm not a good photographer but seriously my naked eye can see its grey.  okay i will waiting
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 15 2012, 11:55 PM) So, what do you think guys? blue or grey? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « you back not like mirror? weird This post has been edited by apisfires: Jun 16 2012, 12:03 AM
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 16 2012, 12:09 AM) now compare with photo in gsmarena. Not just in certain condition looks grey but always. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « that blue...
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 16 2012, 12:14 AM) yeah where's your phone. even xeactorz also had his already maybe his drama? xeactorzv2
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(leepyron @ Jun 16 2012, 12:16 AM) can you upload your phone's pic? I'm still confuse. lol. maybe now i know i got 'buta warna'  i not have another camera, tomorrow evening i will post it, okay?
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jun 16 2012, 12:20 AM) any white s3 sellers around melaka? tmr very lazy to go melaka raya/dataran pahlawan to hunt for it still yet to get my phone T_T sms this seller and ask him http://www.mudah.my/New+Arrival+Samsung+Ga...S3-15813074.htm
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jun 16 2012, 12:30 AM) not really.. because i currently live in hostel.. if garage sales sure by post and i got no one to trust in case of the arrival of my parcel.. u know lar.. hostel life >___< dont worry about thing, just ask seller use airpack and you collect yourself at airpack center, ask alieamin  Added on June 16, 2012, 12:44 amQUOTE(N33d @ Jun 16 2012, 12:34 AM) my s3 very lag..overall experience more lag than my bro nexus s with custom rom, play games such as puffle launch also lag.. when play temple run, especially when during wifi on.. will suddenly teleport my character around.. antutu gave me 8.9k.. 2 to 3k short from the score that i found online, should i be concerned? send back to warranty? you sure bro? This post has been edited by apisfires: Jun 16 2012, 12:44 AM
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(syahmie_dbf1430 @ Jun 16 2012, 12:48 AM) just back from lowyat... trying this s3.. really good!! so smooth... everything is perfect except the design... right now im considering to buy one x or s3.. haila~ take your time and read more!!!!
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jun 16 2012, 12:50 AM) good idea.. but what if the phone is defective? can i just choose a random samsung sep and get the warranty? just ask him to check 1st... after that can post  , wanna claim warranty you go to hatten got samsung service center
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 01:47 AM
QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Jun 16 2012, 01:39 AM) Weird la i bought a SanDisk MicroSD 32GB Class 10 card but when transfer file its like so slow. Even formatting takes like forever. after buying dont format, just insert and use it QUOTE(neoardi @ Jun 16 2012, 01:39 AM) Im a proud new owner of S3 pebble blue, add me to the owners list please I guess im the luckiest person to get my pebble blue...here are my story... sorry for my bad grammer...lol Yesterday (Friday) evening after getting back from office, i went to IOI Puchong just wanted to try my luck to get the S3 at Samsung Elite Partner shop there, and the salesperson told me if want to buy at the RRP rm2199 I must prebook for a week, but then he told me if I want it today I must buy their super expensive accessories where the cheapest is the screen protector for rm138 then I just left by told him I must think first...then i walked just a few shops away from the first shop, i saw the Celcom Blue Cube, i asked if they have the stocks, and they said only left one white and one blue, and to my surprise i can buy it without any contract or stupid rules... and i felt very lucky because when i ask for a free gift, they said they only can give me the Nillkin SP... thats considered very good deal... without hesitation i asked them to cut my simcard, i make few calls, test the screen and then threw them the cash (no pun intended...lol), and walked away smiling...  congrats bro
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Jun 16 2012, 01:47 AM) dunno lol, i buy from solarwings
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(silencer @ Jun 16 2012, 01:55 AM) Based on your story...u were very LUCKY then..most people had to spend days..... ask Xeactorz, lol his story QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jun 16 2012, 01:55 AM) what u bought? sandisk microsdxc 64gb class 10?? s3 supports the XC version of microsd? i buy SANDISK MicroSDHC 32GB Class 10 MOBILE ULTRA 30MB/S ***NEW- RM 115/pcs http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2316895&hl=you can COD with him infront Infeneon Batu Berendam This post has been edited by apisfires: Jun 16 2012, 01:58 AM
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jun 16 2012, 02:00 AM) oh that's great! very near my area XD thanks for the input we can sharing each other lol, and good luck too....
apisfires
Jun 16 2012, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(pikapika** @ Jun 16 2012, 02:16 AM) jangan macam eh~~~ actually it is quite a nice phone... no laggie, camera good, nice screen.... jz Samsung is really a nice nice phone~hahaha!! tats y thinking wanna change to S3 if I wanna use a phone for long term~  lol, specification very far far awwwaayy... how much your budget?