131 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III i9300 Official Thread V9, Voodoo sound is coming~~~

FallenOut
post Jun 17 2012, 05:53 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(waiwaisan @ Jun 17 2012, 03:46 PM)
Hi Guys, u guy have purchase sd card? normally u guy buy 32GB or 64GB card? is it 32GB sufficient to use?
32gb not enough for me

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2012, 03:49 PM)
wow
me left 6GB ~.~
well is up to you, me getting 32gb
see my storage pic from last nite
lower than u

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2012, 03:55 PM)
ya haha
menu > setting > application manager > choose the apps > move apps to sdcard
s3 cannot move

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 17 2012, 03:56 PM)
i also bought the live wallpaper from maximus,the galaxy pack..a must have for s3 user,i guess  tongue.gif
i got lots of wallpaper
cubescape 3d cannot b used yet
bt im lovin this phase beam
another is koi live wallpaper

QUOTE(waiwaisan @ Jun 17 2012, 04:20 PM)
erm... will try it out later after i purchase the microsd card

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...topselling_free

maybe we need this application to move, need to try 1st
i got the pro version of this from s2 time
cannot

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 17 2012, 04:33 PM)
Oh, then skip 1st. smile.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 4:35 pm
Me also, CM9 is for my previous S2-G, now.. sorry.... not going to change to CM9. I feel downgrade using CM9 in my S3. biggrin.gif
abit although its faster
bt then some functions r gone

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 17 2012, 04:35 PM)
this ppl really dont get it... zzz i have been trying to tell them....

here is what is all about..

http://www.chainfire.eu/articles/113/Is_Go...g_to_SD_cards_/

and if you wanna do it still not sure this works but you can try then let us know...

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1590807
im not sure if tat works

for me
this is wat works

in s2 threads in xda
there is an app call directory bind
it works by bindin the directories

all of my gameloft games n hd games
by default its saved in the phone memory
by phone memory its the internal memory

external means memory card
its not the same

ok
im gettin confused wit the explainations
btr yet to just head over to the thread n read
its confirmed workin by me
savin my game data to memory card

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1410262

i vote this for the front page tips n tricks
for answerin the most asked question of movin apps to memory card

TunYau
post Jun 17 2012, 05:56 PM

490 posts

Hi All Sifu,

It seems rooting is straight foward ....

But the Triangle Away is not nesacary unless we want to send for service right?

Superman7
post Jun 17 2012, 05:59 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 17 2012, 05:52 PM)
Only aopk rom not touchwiz based rom
Yup.. Doesn't work on TW.
Thanks again for the double confirmation..
XeactorZ
post Jun 17 2012, 06:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 17 2012, 05:45 PM)
where you get it? How much? I gonna get it tomorrow.
wow where you gonna get it ?

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jun 17 2012, 05:53 PM)
see my storage pic from last nite
lower than u
s3 cannot move
o.O, any idea how to move apps to microsd (memory card) ???
Naraw
post Jun 17 2012, 06:02 PM

197 posts

any reviews on s3's screen protectors?
lemond
post Jun 17 2012, 06:04 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(TunYau @ Jun 17 2012, 05:56 PM)
Hi All Sifu,

It seems rooting is straight foward ....

But the Triangle Away is not nesacary unless we want to send for service right?
Yes smile.gif
ZYen
post Jun 17 2012, 06:09 PM

48 posts

Hi everyone. I'm a newbie here. Just got this phone two days ago. It's a marble white

Wanna ask all the sifu here. Is there anyway that we can switch off the 3g connection and remain the 2g connection just like the iphone? Coz I find the battery consumption is quite high with 3g on. Anyway to enhance this? Many thanks!
chengsiong80
post Jun 17 2012, 06:17 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(ZYen @ Jun 17 2012, 06:09 PM)
Hi everyone. I'm a newbie here. Just got this phone two days ago. It's a marble white

Wanna ask all the sifu here. Is there anyway that we can switch off the 3g connection and remain the 2g connection just like the iphone? Coz I find the battery consumption is quite high with 3g on. Anyway to enhance this? Many thanks!
of cos u can... go to Setting -> Wireless and networks -> More settings -> Mobile network -> Network mode
choose GSM only
DigiBran
post Jun 17 2012, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(silentser @ Jun 15 2012, 12:22 AM)
Tips/Tricks
Mount EXTERNAL microSD as USB mass storage

If I understand this correctly, it basically turns external microSD card into mass storage..

But before I do anything the post suggested, I have tried connecting my phone to my PC and I can see both the 16GB internal storage and the 64GB microSD. I can also transfer files between the 3 storage (PC, internal storage, external microSD)

1. Did I understand the "Mount EXTERNAL microSD as USB mass storage" wrongly?

or was it meant for mac?
numerical
post Jun 17 2012, 06:20 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 17 2012, 03:15 PM)
Pm him  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 17 2012, 03:15 PM)
warttt??? 2 phones??
QUOTE(shazwan89 @ Jun 17 2012, 03:19 PM)
dem rich la this guy sweat.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jun 17 2012, 03:23 PM)
So actually you prefer which colour, tell me your opinion about it.  tongue.gif
hehe..personally i like both but if i were to b given a choice, i'd pick Pebble Blue!
no kaya la, just using both for a different purposes and appreciating the awesomeness!!
but its a deja vu tho, last time SII launched i bought 2 units..this time i bought 3 units of SIII..but sold the 1st unit and left with these 2 lovely!!
SIII ROCKS!!! rclxm9.gif
wen_pin_s
post Jun 17 2012, 06:22 PM

72 posts

got an offer rm2049 (original SME unit) free leather casing, brand new from a company. anyone interested?
TunYau
post Jun 17 2012, 06:23 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jun 17 2012, 06:04 PM)
Yes smile.gif
Thanks....learning.... N try to uninstall bloatware
benny888
post Jun 17 2012, 06:31 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 17 2012, 06:01 PM)
wow where you gonna get it ?
o.O, any idea how to move apps to microsd (memory card) ???
Already answered several posts up infact near your posts advising to move from settings which is wrong
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1590807
rattan
post Jun 17 2012, 06:32 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

Is there still shortage of pebble blue units ? hmm.gif
ryansxs
post Jun 17 2012, 06:35 PM

2,377 posts

anyone planning to get screen protector...like bulk ordering?
Flex HD?
lsndroid
post Jun 17 2012, 06:38 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jun 17 2012, 05:13 PM)
If you not hurry i believe it will be cheaper few months down the road
Yea, I think I'll just wait for a month or 2... hmm.gif
Kevin_Low
post Jun 17 2012, 06:40 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(wen_pin_s @ Jun 17 2012, 06:22 PM)
got an offer rm2049 (original SME unit) free leather casing, brand new from a company. anyone interested?
What colour?
erymanthus
post Jun 17 2012, 06:47 PM

1,279 posts

Hi, between Apex Launcher Pro and Nova Launcher Prime, both paid version, which one is better?

I'm not sure which one to buy..

Appreciate any feedback.

lemond
post Jun 17 2012, 06:50 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Jun 17 2012, 06:47 PM)
Hi,  between Apex Launcher Pro and Nova Launcher Prime, both paid version, which one is better?

I'm not sure which one to buy..

Appreciate any feedback.

I used Apex,quite slow sometime lagging,now i use Nova,but not paid ver one,give it 2 weeks trial first before buy
Behevrath
post Jun 17 2012, 06:59 PM

32 posts

hi... im new here... i wanna ask something... SD card have a class...?? how to know the class when im buying the SD card...?? thx... smile.gif

131 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:52 AM