QUOTE(Raitama @ Jun 14 2012, 05:06 PM)
all the senior executives & managers required to undergo exercise at various petrol pump station, so today I was working as a pump attendant working alongside the banglas; in <insert> petrol station in damansara area.
so it was a boring and hot day, i keep looking at my watch waiting for lunch time so can cabut liao. then suddenly came a honda crz. A hawt chick step out from the car and I fast fast go layan her.
Me: "cik pakai cash atau credit card"
hawt chick ignoring me while take out her credit card and swipe it.
Me : "sorry miss are you a singaporean?"
hawt chick : "malaysian LAH ! "
ok fine... so rude.. then she was about to angkat the RON 95 i faster go help her pump the petrol..
Me : "this car nice huh.. i also drive this car.. very syok ooo..."
hawt chick : "u pump petrol boy can afford buy this car?"
Me : "ya why not, quite cheap ma rm100k+ saja"
hawt chick : "ha ha very funny"
Me : "u don't believe me? I really drive 1 ler.. i bought it as second car so i can commute to LRT"
hawt chick : "oh really? then what is your first car? a BMW?"
Me : "wahh how u know ! really wor ! "
then the hawt chick dunno cakap apa then at the same time my colleague who were stationed at same petrol station call me " Oi lunch time can go liao !!!! "
I call the bangla come takeover and i tell the hawt chick
Me : "sorry miss i gotta go, i call my staff help u ya "
hawt chicl : "u senior pump attendant ka? "
Me : "hehe ya " (actually a bit no syok liao her attitude so i reply sarcastic saja)
then I just walk away go into my BMW parked at the carpark there, drove to the front of the station to pick up my colleague. i saw the hawt chick she was like ternganga surprise shocked face... i then wear my sunglass and waited there trying not to see her.
then suddenly i hear someone call/shout at me.
so it was a boring and hot day, i keep looking at my watch waiting for lunch time so can cabut liao. then suddenly came a honda crz. A hawt chick step out from the car and I fast fast go layan her.
Me: "cik pakai cash atau credit card"
hawt chick ignoring me while take out her credit card and swipe it.
Me : "sorry miss are you a singaporean?"
hawt chick : "malaysian LAH ! "
ok fine... so rude.. then she was about to angkat the RON 95 i faster go help her pump the petrol..
Me : "this car nice huh.. i also drive this car.. very syok ooo..."
hawt chick : "u pump petrol boy can afford buy this car?"
Me : "ya why not, quite cheap ma rm100k+ saja"
hawt chick : "ha ha very funny"
Me : "u don't believe me? I really drive 1 ler.. i bought it as second car so i can commute to LRT"
hawt chick : "oh really? then what is your first car? a BMW?"
Me : "wahh how u know ! really wor ! "
then the hawt chick dunno cakap apa then at the same time my colleague who were stationed at same petrol station call me " Oi lunch time can go liao !!!! "
I call the bangla come takeover and i tell the hawt chick
Me : "sorry miss i gotta go, i call my staff help u ya "
hawt chicl : "u senior pump attendant ka? "
Me : "hehe ya " (actually a bit no syok liao her attitude so i reply sarcastic saja)
then I just walk away go into my BMW parked at the carpark there, drove to the front of the station to pick up my colleague. i saw the hawt chick she was like ternganga surprise shocked face... i then wear my sunglass and waited there trying not to see her.
then suddenly i hear someone call/shout at me.
this round no Ferrari and S3.... but something new...
Jun 14 2012, 05:26 PM

0.0223sec