noob
876 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Jun 15 2012, 04:32 PM)
around evening the same day, she called me

hawt girl : "hi is this <my name>"?
me : "hi, yes, u are ?"
hawt girl : "hey its me <her name>... ohh sorry i have not told u my name ! "
me : "<her name> from aker?"
hawt girl : "no lah.. just now we met at old town you passed me your name card, i drove the crz this morning at <kompeni name> petrol station damansara"
me : "ohhhh...hahaha... ya i didn't know ur name.. ohh so u  are <her name>"
hawt girl : "ya.. hey so you're a project manager what are u doing at the pump station today?"
me : "how u know i project manager woh.. i really pump attendant ma "
hawt girl : "come on i got your name card already, you really love to make joke dont you"
me : "okla okla.. actually this is company exercise ......... blablabla" (very long i explain so i malas type out all here)
hawt girl : (cant really remember what she said but she seems excited and love to hear my story and gip good responses too and had some laugh a bit too.)

it was yesterday so i kinda forget the actual exact words/sentences dy... but the main reason she call me is to understand la why i work as pump attendant... she said she very curious woh.. high curiousity... then i joked back said curiosity kills the cat... so it was a nice chat la.. we both laughed, etc. etc.... quite a funny girl too.

me : "hey i gotta go for meeting, talk to u again ya"
hawt girl : "ok sure, bye"

few hours later late evening/night she whatsapp me ask me will i b at petrol station tomorrow (which is this morning) and i said yes.

so, this morning i was at the petrol station as usual.... then suddenly....
i demand part 6 vmad.gif

0.0206sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:14 PM