Jun 14 2012, 06:04 PM
227 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(Raitama @ Jun 14 2012, 06:02 PM) "*** lei la faster open door la.. ban yau yeng wear sun glass emo there for lan ah ? " please put at 1st postfucuk him... i faster unlock the car door.. and i'm pretty sure she heard what my colleague said... after he masuk the car i *** him kaw kaw said jatuh my air muka saja.. then he laugh laugh and admit the girl hawt too.. but dont care la.. we need to rawat our stomach first. so i drove off, i left the station without giving a 2nd look back at the girl. while driving my colleague was like "ehh just now hor the customer damn kao so hai..blablabla" but i didnt listen to him.. my mind wanders back to the petrol station, how i missed her sweet face and hawt body... then we reach uptown dy and the place jam liao.. i damn sien liao.. colleague : "oi ur 6 potter make noise liao stuck in jam" me : "ya wei.. i paling hate stupid jam liao, kesian my babehhh" colleague : "ei *** la dont care i got meeting at 2 la.. we makan here saja laa " (while pointing at Old Town Kopitiam. so i waited for a while and a car came out, i parked my car, we both went in and order food. after order i waiting for food, i hear someone call me |
Jun 15 2012, 09:34 AM
227 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0264sec