> todei i work as petrol pump attendant, meet this lenglui liao

TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:06 PM, updated 14y ago

200 posts

all the senior executives & managers required to undergo exercise at various petrol pump station, so today I was working as a pump attendant working alongside the banglas; in <insert> petrol station in damansara area.

so it was a boring and hot day, i keep looking at my watch waiting for lunch time so can cabut liao. then suddenly came a honda crz. A hawt chick step out from the car and I fast fast go layan her.

Me: "cik pakai cash atau credit card"
hawt chick ignoring me while take out her credit card and swipe it.
Me : "sorry miss are you a singaporean?"
hawt chick : "malaysian LAH ! "

ok fine... so rude.. then she was about to angkat the RON 95 i faster go help her pump the petrol..

Me : "this car nice huh.. i also drive this car.. very syok ooo..."
hawt chick : "u pump petrol boy can afford buy this car?"
Me : "ya why not, quite cheap ma rm100k+ saja"
hawt chick : "ha ha very funny"
Me : "u don't believe me? I really drive 1 ler.. i bought it as second car so i can commute to LRT"
hawt chick : "oh really? then what is your first car? a BMW?"
Me : "wahh how u know ! really wor ! "

then the hawt chick dunno cakap apa then at the same time my colleague who were stationed at same petrol station call me " Oi lunch time can go liao !!!! "

I call the bangla come takeover and i tell the hawt chick
Me : "sorry miss i gotta go, i call my staff help u ya "
hawt chicl : "u senior pump attendant ka? "
Me : "hehe ya " (actually a bit no syok liao her attitude so i reply sarcastic saja)

then I just walk away go into my BMW parked at the carpark there, drove to the front of the station to pick up my colleague. i saw the hawt chick she was like ternganga surprise shocked face... i then wear my sunglass and waited there trying not to see her.

then suddenly i hear someone call/shout at me.
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:11 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Poisonous Mushroom @ Jun 14 2012, 05:09 PM)
u go for melei chick. no more cinis one?
no la is cainis lai de
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:15 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Jun 14 2012, 05:08 PM)
pix or didnt happen

testimoni rakan juga berguna
what pix u want ?

i cannot simply take piktar of the hawt chick yo, HSE rules at petrol station cannot use hp ... later i kena fired ler cry.gif
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:19 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(tinybee @ Jun 14 2012, 05:17 PM)
Another ferari 458 story meh

bored already ts pls change can?
eiii this is real la !!! really happened this morning yo !!!!!!!!

trust me plisss!!!! icon_question.gif
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:21 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jun 14 2012, 05:20 PM)
take pic of you/your nick on it and your so called BMW at least
okok.. my bimmer is at the carpark nao.. later i go take piktar ya...

but i can prove i really werking at petrol station liao

This post has been edited by Raitama: Jun 18 2012, 12:36 PM
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:23 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Ripp87 @ Jun 14 2012, 05:22 PM)
How come no one ever layan me in petrol station? Not even bangla! Darn! You all serve ladies only hia? Sampai I've to walk to counter pay mang!
I am so sorry dear sir, on behalf of the kompeni petrol station I wish to apologize for such inconveniences to you. if u need anything pls let me know, i will try my best to serve u
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:26 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 14 2012, 05:19 PM)
Cannot brain why TS drive BMW but still work at pump station? Is it TS hobby to work as pump attendant? Or TS own the petrol station
its a compulsory activity actually... last year we went to oil platform there... then this year we need to go to the field and get our hands dirty yo, all the top executives/management level of the company. we must understand the business from ground.
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:31 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(LamboSama @ Jun 14 2012, 05:30 PM)
I no like those pump attendant...very annoying and disrespectful...I prefer go buy at counter and pump myself...
horrr !!!!!!! u this kind of customer see pipu like us no up !!!!

ptuiihhhh !!!
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:38 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(satayboy2003 @ Jun 14 2012, 05:35 PM)
dey det.. you need to read is STRAIGHT till the siggy part.. damn FUNNY!
ya mang !!! damn funny lol !!!!
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:41 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hovercraft97 @ Jun 14 2012, 05:37 PM)
nice yooo.. the story..

if got more pic.. would be better..
QUOTE(pandah @ Jun 14 2012, 05:37 PM)
meet lenglui share lah pictar bagi aku lancap sekejap
she was like this, driving the crz liao
when she waited me to pum petrol to her crz
when she saw my bimmer she was impressed wub.gif
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:43 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Black Red @ Jun 14 2012, 05:41 PM)
ride part is legit, girl part is to cool to be true.
oi really happened la !!! lol

coz i was wearing stupid fugly uniform (inb4 drills of uniform coz i sudah pulangkan balik)
and i wasn't looking good coz under hawt sun, (dah biasa in office kan)
and also i saw lenglui i air liur meleleh liao so kinda faceproblem at that moment too..

and also due to sweat, my hair style no more so it was a mess la that time.. coz first time b pump attendant..

so she kinda rude to me too cry.gif

but she so prettyyy
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:53 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 14 2012, 05:52 PM)
TS need to drive his CRZ and wait the girl at the same station. So can have Part 2 story to tell /k
actually got part 2 la.. but i dowan tell first.. is crucial.. coz i'm waiting part 3 to happen so oni i dare tell part 2
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 05:56 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jun 14 2012, 05:56 PM)
Just admit that you're still writing the plot and touching up the story.
oi fuk u...

okok i tell part 2 first... part 3 not yet happen
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 06:02 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Jun 14 2012, 05:06 PM)
then suddenly i hear someone call/shout at me.
"*** lei la faster open door la.. ban yau yeng wear sun glass emo there for lan ah ? "

fucuk him... i faster unlock the car door.. and i'm pretty sure she heard what my colleague said... after he masuk the car i *** him kaw kaw said jatuh my air muka saja.. then he laugh laugh and admit the girl hawt too.. but dont care la.. we need to rawat our stomach first.

so i drove off, i left the station without giving a 2nd look back at the girl.

while driving my colleague was like "ehh just now hor the customer damn kao so hai..blablabla" but i didnt listen to him.. my mind wanders back to the petrol station, how i missed her sweet face and hawt body... wub.gif i worry will that bangla molest her anot... coz that bangla macam a bit hamsap too..

then we reach uptown dy and the place jam liao.. i damn sien liao..

colleague : "oi ur 6 potter make noise liao stuck in jam"
me : "ya wei.. i paling hate stupid jam liao, kesian my babehhh"
colleague : "ei *** la dont care i got meeting at 2 la.. we makan here saja laa " (while pointing at Old Town Kopitiam.

so i waited for a while and a car came out, i parked my car, we both went in and order food.

after order i waiting for food, i hear someone call me
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 06:06 PM

200 posts

hehe sorry.. i split part 2 to 2 diff sub parts... i dowan to post what happened so fast first... i want wait for part 3 to happen first... if happen liao i post the part 2-b. so enjoy part 2-a first tongue.gif
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 06:07 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 14 2012, 06:06 PM)
Ts you working in shell?

I noticed that too lately shell has a lot of senior executives & managers.
yep.. annual exercise actually... every year sure must do these 'extra curricular activities' liao
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 06:09 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 14 2012, 06:07 PM)
Then have to wait until when for Part 3 to happen? If don't happen then we mar left hanging here
QUOTE(izzyuke @ Jun 14 2012, 06:08 PM)
MOAR
i hope to post all coolstory also but i can't... coz based on real life story... if this is fiction i can terus keep posting and entertain u guise..

too bad..

if really no part 3, i will just think of a way la ok .. hahaha
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 06:12 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 14 2012, 06:10 PM)
How many days need to work in station?
3 days. but we special case coz we in a project currently, so we were allowed to go half day saja for whole week.

This post has been edited by Raitama: Jun 14 2012, 06:12 PM
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 06:16 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Jun 14 2012, 06:14 PM)
Ok, hopefully got Part 3, 4, 5, ........
If not TS can tell me which station? Ayam oso buying CRZ, can go bump into the girl  brows.gif
there's only a handful of <insert kompeni> petrol station in damansara area brows.gif
TSRaitama
post Jun 14 2012, 06:48 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Raitama @ Jun 14 2012, 06:02 PM)
after order i waiting for food, i hear someone call me
a sweet voice : "hey there mister senior pump attendant"

i turn back and saw the hawt chick i served at petrol station earlier shocking.gif

me : "wahh.. how come u here wan !! u stalk me !
hawt girl : "no la.. i was equally surprise to see u here as well"
me : "sure anot.... hmm.gif "
hawt girl : "yes ler... got fate ma brows.gif "
me : " wokkay doh.gif "
hawt girl : "hey u are not really a pump attendant are u... "
me : " oh yes i am part time pump attendant for this week only "
hawt girl : "ohh.. so u work with <insert kompeni>? "
me : " yep.. "
hawt girl : "then how come u were pumping petrol just now? "
me : " yala.. i work at <insert kompeni> tat's why i pump petrol ma "
hawt girl : " no i mean are you really a pump attendant? " (i can sense she a bit irritated jor, and my stuepid colleague laughing there)

colleague : "hey miss, come come have a seat"
hawt girl : "ohh its okay.. my friends are over there... (look at me) hey do you have a name card or something? " (she is smart, seriously.. i realized this after she left)
me : "oh got got... " (i pass her my name card)
hawt girl : "ok thanks , hey I need to go to my friends smile.gif i'll see u around at the petrol station ya "
me : "ok see u"

right after she left.. i realized... SHIT !! i pass her my name card she ma know my job title and all liao loh doh.gif

dayyumm i tot wanna troll her a while, cannot dy... maklumat sudah bocor...

at the same time i kinda impressed with her notworthy.gif

and some forumer mention must b rare species to drive manual... yeah mang... smart, pretty, hawt, drives manual... awwww wub.gif

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0163sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:51 PM