Nokia 808 - V02 - [The King of Camera Phones], PUREVIEW - The Legend of Camera Phone!!!

freakenstein
post Jun 17 2012, 05:50 PM

2,239 posts

808 vs E7 sound quality.

freakenstein
post Jun 22 2012, 01:26 PM

2,239 posts

808 Full photography set. Here comes the poison.

freakenstein
post Jun 23 2012, 01:50 AM

2,239 posts

freakenstein
post Jun 29 2012, 03:15 PM

2,239 posts

Oh , have anyone tested that the voice recorder does the same audio quality as being recorded on video?
freakenstein
post Jun 29 2012, 04:42 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jun 29 2012, 05:35 PM)
the symbian swype still not implemented the split screen input??  blink.gif

long time not playing with symbian liao, sorry for the disconnection...  sweat.gif
Swype does have split screen input already since v2 i think.
freakenstein
post Jun 30 2012, 01:15 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(locolyric @ Jun 30 2012, 02:01 AM)
may i know what apps can select multiple photo with preview and send it by bluetooth?
the file explorer doesn't come with preview and is hard for me to select it.
Just mark multiple photos in the gallery that you want and send it via bluetooth.
freakenstein
post Jun 30 2012, 01:23 AM

2,239 posts

Accidentally found a leaked and emulated belle fp2

freakenstein
post Sep 8 2012, 01:25 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 7 2012, 12:41 PM)
too bad that couple of those photos have been proven to be taken by something else like a DSLR.
Nokia reclarified and has given TheVerge to test it. TheVerge.
freakenstein
post Sep 8 2012, 01:46 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 8 2012, 02:31 PM)
u can still see how different it looks compared to the first time it was released.
whats interesting from that tho is that 808's nightmode wasnt used...whereas they used the S3 and one x...which the S3 one isnt that bad...
and if u see the full gallery...can see the lumia one is completely blurred meaning a slow shutter speed...
whereas the one nokia did was nice and sharp...ie. cheated tongue.gif

talk about another backfire damage control that nokia did by giving it to TheVerge...
Lol , it's still not a production model anyway and if i remember correctly , TheNokiaBlog also did mention that somehow they took some pictures and it came out blurred , assuming quite similar to the one with TheVerge. Due to that , that's why they didn't allow them to test the video mode. Still need to tweak some of the things first ma. Not to mention WP8 itself haven't even release officially. blush.gif
freakenstein
post Sep 8 2012, 02:30 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 8 2012, 02:49 PM)
WP8 not officially released does not mean not officially working.
the video mode is obviously working, but TheVerge has said OIS doesnt work since it is not ready yet...which makes u wonder again about the youtube videos showing OIS working...

again, another backfire damage control by nokia tongue.gif
Yup , of course it's working but maybe some of the features or whatnot aren't working fully or just cannot be disclosed yet for WP8. Not sure. One more thing is that the video posted by WMExperts clearly shows the low light capability and OIS working in video mode , cannot doubt that for sure. wink.gif

Anyway , you flashed to FP2 already? How is it?

0.0480sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:51 PM