ASUS-N56VZ (i5/i7), 15.6" HD/FHD, GT650m. Discussion of N56

sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 10:50 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jul 19 2012, 10:12 AM)
U3 besar wor bro, how much u bought it? comes with 3 fan rite?  biggrin.gif
ya besar, but it fit 15.6 laptop well....i just bought it RM 76 in penang...
i believe still got powerful cooler pad than this 1...this is average only..

ddr3
post Jul 19 2012, 10:53 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jul 19 2012, 10:50 AM)
RM76, cheapest so far, where in Penang? biggrin.gif mind tell me the location?
albert611
post Jul 19 2012, 10:57 AM

85 posts

i wanna get myself a cooling pad too. for my n56vz.

i got my eyes on, cooler master U3 and cooler master infinite evo. mind telling me the price guys?
ddr3
post Jul 19 2012, 11:00 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(albert611 @ Jul 19 2012, 10:57 AM)
i wanna get myself a cooling pad too. for my n56vz.

i got my eyes on, cooler master U3 and cooler master infinite evo. mind telling me the price guys?
i juz tau U3 price oni, normal price RM85, special cheap so far i can tell is RM76 in penang, gonna ask sefiroth's biggrin.gif
sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 11:05 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:00 AM)
i juz tau U3 price oni, normal price RM85, special cheap so far i can tell is RM76 in penang, gonna ask sefiroth's  biggrin.gif
sure why not...swisspac in bukit jambul..

ddr3
post Jul 19 2012, 11:07 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jul 19 2012, 11:05 AM)
sure why not...swisspac in bukit jambul..
haha, no idea where it is, will go and google it up and try my GPS then tongue.gif Thanks a lot notworthy.gif
sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 11:18 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:07 AM)
haha, no idea where it is, will go and google it up and try my GPS then tongue.gif Thanks a lot  notworthy.gif
which state u in ?
can say it is in bayan lepas area...it is easy to find don worry...

ddr3
post Jul 19 2012, 11:24 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jul 19 2012, 11:18 AM)
which state u in ?
can say it is in bayan lepas area...it is easy to find don worry...
hehhe, SP kedah biggrin.gif
sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 11:29 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:24 AM)
hehhe, SP kedah biggrin.gif
same....
but i work in penang...

ddr3
post Jul 19 2012, 11:31 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jul 19 2012, 11:29 AM)
same....
but i work in penang...
ah, icic, mayb ask u tumpang help me buy tongue.gif hahaa, kidding lah, mayb oni biggrin.gif i gt a free CM cooler pad ald, use it till cannot jalan then i grab another 1 tongue.gif
sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 11:32 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:31 AM)
ah, icic, mayb ask u tumpang help me buy tongue.gif hahaa, kidding lah, mayb oni  biggrin.gif i gt a free CM cooler pad ald, use it till cannot jalan then i grab another 1  tongue.gif
u can wait...till got new product...cause i c the u3 product intro date is 2010 if not wrong..

ddr3
post Jul 19 2012, 11:34 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jul 19 2012, 11:32 AM)
u can wait...till got new product...cause i c the u3 product intro date is 2010 if not wrong..
yea. wait for another batch U series out biggrin.gif
sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 11:35 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:34 AM)
yea. wait for another batch U series out  biggrin.gif
ok good! see u then
danielkhoo83
post Jul 19 2012, 12:01 PM

69 posts

ever consider infinite evo?
sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 12:23 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(danielkhoo83 @ Jul 19 2012, 12:01 PM)
ever consider infinite evo?
i check market price is RM113, but i think can get cheaper...i din plan to spend so much for the fan...haha...
and result good or not i dono cause din use before....but should be ok 1

ian84
post Jul 19 2012, 12:32 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jul 19 2012, 10:50 AM)
Would you upload a picture of U3 with n56vz on it ? I tried U2 in a shop.. fits well, but no extra space.. not sure why i need extra space unsure.gif

This post has been edited by ian84: Jul 19 2012, 12:33 PM
sefiroth
post Jul 19 2012, 12:38 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ian84 @ Jul 19 2012, 12:32 PM)
Would you upload a picture of U3 with n56vz on it ? I tried U2 in a shop.. fits well, but no extra space.. not sure why i need extra space  unsure.gif
haha...i not need the extra space..is the 3 fans la..and u can plug where ever u want ...u2 only got 2 fans....
umm...space left around 1 inch more each side...left and right...

ddr3
post Jul 19 2012, 12:58 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(ian84 @ Jul 19 2012, 12:32 PM)
Would you upload a picture of U3 with n56vz on it ? I tried U2 in a shop.. fits well, but no extra space.. not sure why i need extra space  unsure.gif
u3 seriously big, so u wanna space take U3, u2 kecik biggrin.gif
ian84
post Jul 19 2012, 01:13 PM

76 posts

I see... cheers mate wink.gif
Grizly87
post Jul 19 2012, 02:00 PM

127 posts

omg .. u3 so big lol although it has 1 extra fan compare to the u2 ... AllIT in lowyat 3rd floor is selling at rm79 with free 3in1 card reader but still i think penang is the cheapest ... what for we need the card reader zzz

but the u3/u2 didnt say how fast is the fan speed .... but promoter said kinda like the CM lite that is 1000 rpm (now got 1500 brows.gif )?

anyway, thats the only model that has switchable fan ... to buy or not to buy ... that is the question biggrin.gif ?

This post has been edited by Grizly87: Jul 19 2012, 02:10 PM

73 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:49 AM