73 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

ASUS-N56VZ (i5/i7), 15.6" HD/FHD, GT650m. Discussion of N56

danielkhoo83
post Jun 28 2012, 06:53 PM

69 posts

Try ask from devour, a very friendly seller and will tell you everything he knows from A-Z.

Highly recommended!
lambman
post Jun 28 2012, 06:57 PM

175 posts

sobb333
onomatopoeia
post Jun 28 2012, 06:58 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Darrylx3 @ Jun 28 2012, 06:34 PM)
14 posts errm, not safe user posted image
I COD with this forumer today, pre-ordered with deposit from him yesterday. Initially i was planning to get M3 from him, then I decided to get the N56 after reading this thread, but this forumer did not put the price in his pricelist. I nego hard with him and managed to purchase @ Rm2570, but no free gifts.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1948384

try call him see he got stock or not,

This post has been edited by onomatopoeia: Jun 28 2012, 06:59 PM
lambman
post Jun 28 2012, 07:00 PM

175 posts

why this ram so cheap than normal ddr3 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1083187&hl=
ddr3
post Jun 28 2012, 07:27 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(Darrylx3 @ Jun 28 2012, 06:34 PM)
14 posts errm, not safe user posted image
COD lah bro, hahahahaha, rclxms.gif

Added on June 28, 2012, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(lambman @ Jun 28 2012, 07:00 PM)
why this ram so cheap than normal ddr3 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1083187&hl=
ur cheap is cheap or "cheap"? rclxub.gif

Added on June 28, 2012, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(onomatopoeia @ Jun 28 2012, 06:58 PM)
I COD with this forumer today, pre-ordered with deposit from him yesterday. Initially i was planning to get M3 from him, then I decided to get the N56 after reading this thread, but this forumer did not put the price in his pricelist. I nego hard with him and managed to purchase @ Rm2570, but no free gifts.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1948384

try call him see he got stock or not,
welcome to new user rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Jun 28 2012, 07:31 PM
FameMoon
post Jun 28 2012, 07:33 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Jun 14 2012, 04:35 PM)
definitely a no. need to set the settings below high settings till it reach playable rate.
you are definitely wrong..BF3 in GT650M is playable even at ultra setting with some tweaks such as OFF Motion Blur and Antialiasing Deferred,medium or low in shadow setting..
lambman
post Jun 28 2012, 08:09 PM

175 posts

"cheap" y r???
KeyWest
post Jun 28 2012, 08:09 PM

53 posts

Dear ddr3,Danielkhoo83,onomatopoeia,sefiroth & others who hafe bought it,
Does the price of RM2570 for N56VZ comes with free bag (briefcase toploading type?) ???
ddr3
post Jun 28 2012, 08:21 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(KeyWest @ Jun 28 2012, 08:09 PM)
Does the price of RM2570 for N56VZ comes with free bag (briefcase toploading type?) ???
with a BACKPACK, not the briefcase type. i think yes for RM2570 biggrin.gif

Added on June 28, 2012, 8:21 pm
QUOTE(lambman @ Jun 28 2012, 08:09 PM)
"cheap" y r???
i think thats is gaming and desktop 1 lah, dunno wor

This post has been edited by ddr3: Jun 28 2012, 08:21 PM
sefiroth
post Jun 28 2012, 08:40 PM

50 posts

may i know those who has backed up to recovery disc..may i know how many disc did it burned?
i ask this stupid question cause i forgot to remove my external hardisc while i bak up it..scare it back up the wrong drive.....

i need 5 disc...

how many disc did u guys needed?

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
clon12
post Jun 28 2012, 08:57 PM

let's learn together!
2,911 posts

Don't know why but my ethernet port is not working. Not sure whether its my port problem or driver problem. Other laptop works fine.
ddr3
post Jun 28 2012, 09:04 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jun 28 2012, 08:40 PM)
may i know those who has backed up to recovery disc..may i know how many disc did it burned?
i ask this stupid question cause i forgot to remove my external hardisc while i bak up it..scare it back up the wrong drive.....

i need 5 disc...

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
errrrrr, wa talak burn wor, how???????? biggrin.gif
danielkhoo83
post Jun 28 2012, 09:29 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jun 28 2012, 09:04 PM)
errrrrr, wa talak burn wor, how????????  biggrin.gif
me too.. but my seller highly recommend me to do so
deepcool0922
post Jun 28 2012, 09:42 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jun 28 2012, 08:40 PM)

i need 5 disc...

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
4 dvds
sefiroth
post Jun 28 2012, 10:15 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jun 28 2012, 09:42 PM)
4 dvds
oni 4?aiya...why mine i

errrrrr, wa talak burn wor, how???????? biggrin.gif

can burn anytime...just i lazy do it again cause it take sometime
onomatopoeia
post Jun 29 2012, 12:57 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(KeyWest @ Jun 28 2012, 08:09 PM)
Just normal backpack, and default accessories in box.

Video:
I have tested Skyrim, it detected Ultra settings by default. Gameplay really smooth even with dragon flying around. This GT650 is no joke, outperformed my desktop 4870 with same settings.

Sound:
The little woofer add some bass, music is warm...But do not expect it to outperform any branded 2.1 speakers..

Heat:
After 30 minutes gameplay, hotzone is near the fan on the left side, I don't feel the hotness when my palm on WASD area..I'm not in Air cond room, so it could be different if gaming in a cooler place.

Added on June 29, 2012, 1:01 am
QUOTE(sefiroth @ Jun 28 2012, 10:15 PM)
oni 4?aiya...why mine i

errrrrr, wa talak burn wor, how????????  biggrin.gif

can burn anytime...just i lazy do it again cause it take sometime
You guys really wanna backup the provided stuff? Really waste of storage and resources for me..the default apps consume so much ram and storage..180mb for a screensaver, few hundreds more for powerdvd.
I have stripped the OS clean, just left some Asus apps which essentials...

This post has been edited by onomatopoeia: Jun 29 2012, 01:01 AM
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jun 29 2012, 01:09 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(FameMoon @ Jun 28 2012, 07:33 PM)
you are definitely wrong..BF3 in GT650M is playable even at ultra setting with some tweaks such as OFF Motion Blur and Antialiasing Deferred,medium or low in shadow setting..
like this is not real "ultra" d...
xD4rever
post Jun 29 2012, 03:40 AM

127 posts

how many diffrence between ddr3 and gddr5(gt650m)
sefiroth
post Jun 29 2012, 08:13 AM

50 posts

Added on June 29, 2012, 1:01 am

You guys really wanna backup the provided stuff? Really waste of storage and resources for me..the default apps consume so much ram and storage..180mb for a screensaver, few hundreds more for powerdvd.
I have stripped the OS clean, just left some Asus apps which essentials...

[/quote]

just backup once so that should be ok.....

ddr3
post Jun 29 2012, 08:25 AM

1,459 posts

no new user lipoting in ald? hehehhe

Added on June 29, 2012, 9:16 ama question here, how are we going to know the numpad is on or off? there is no indicator at anywhere to show me the numpad is on lah rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Jun 29 2012, 09:16 AM

73 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:25 PM