Crys_Crys
post Jun 14 2012, 02:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 02:16 PM)
flex.gif manage to wake up early to my alarm today~

your day leh?
Erm... Not too good as usual this few days... But still surviving and breathing...

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 14 2012, 02:17 PM)
Have you eaten much today??? Don't eat greasy stuff >_< specially if you haven't had it in a while.  It will definitely make you feel like shit. 
lol... Maybe that.... I had mushroom chicken chop with salad and mashed lol....
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 14 2012, 02:34 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 03:32 PM)
gogo buy lumia liao !! laugh.gif make it complete
blink.gif ysensation
out of my budget for that~ laugh.gif
Selling symbian soon~
Amoureuse
post Jun 14 2012, 02:36 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 14 2012, 05:34 PM)
Erm... Not too good as usual this few days... But still surviving and breathing...
nooo shouldnt have had that sad.gif it's okkk next time you'll know smile.gif

steak is marinating uhuhh ;D
Joker87
post Jun 14 2012, 02:37 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 02:32 PM)
gogo buy lumia liao !! laugh.gif make it complete
blink.gif ysensation
sensation? hmm.gif
troy13th
post Jun 14 2012, 02:39 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 14 2012, 02:34 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 14 2012, 02:34 PM)
out of my budget for that~  laugh.gif 
Selling symbian soon~
the n8?? wahhh but good camera lehh....sayang ... unsure.gif
troy13th
post Jun 14 2012, 02:40 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jun 14 2012, 02:37 PM)
sensation?  hmm.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/YS3nsatiOn
Crys_Crys
post Jun 14 2012, 02:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 14 2012, 02:36 PM)
Haha... My colleague insisted i need a break.... To eat something maybe that'll make my mood better. They had enough of my silence.... They no used to it for few days they don't hear my voice talking nonsense asking for human milk now and then doh.gif

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 02:39 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif
flex.gif
troy13th
post Jun 14 2012, 02:48 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 14 2012, 02:46 PM)
Haha... My colleague insisted i need a break.... To eat something maybe that'll make my mood better. They had enough of my silence.... They no used to it for few days they don't hear my voice talking nonsense asking for human milk now and then doh.gif
flex.gif
happy.gif why don't sis gogo enjoy some nice foods for a change...celebrate your day flex.gif
SUShighlowyat
post Jun 14 2012, 02:54 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 02:48 PM)
happy.gif why don't sis gogo enjoy some nice foods for a change...celebrate your day flex.gif
hi troy.. mana winng is she ok
troy13th
post Jun 14 2012, 02:57 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(highlowyat @ Jun 14 2012, 02:54 PM)
hi troy.. mana winng is she ok
yeshhh she okay but abit busy liao
Crys_Crys
post Jun 14 2012, 02:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 02:48 PM)
lol... No wan.... 1meal gooding liao... But the meal sucks though doh.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 14 2012, 03:01 PM

760 posts

I have a full conversation in Cantonese with aunty just now~
SUShighlowyat

685 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 02:57 PM)
yeshhh she okay but abit busy liao
she sent a weird PM to me i hope she is kidding
Amoureuse

32 posts

troy13th
post Jun 14 2012, 03:02 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 14 2012, 02:59 PM)
lol... No wan.... 1meal gooding liao... But the meal sucks though doh.gif
deswai must have another gooding one thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 14 2012, 03:01 PM)
I have  a full conversation in Cantonese with aunty just now~
lol the best i know is suet cha flex.gif
Joker87
post Jun 14 2012, 03:04 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 02:40 PM)
no im joker, YO~
ElaineChewMeow
post Jun 14 2012, 03:06 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Jun 14 2012, 04:02 PM)
deswai must have another gooding one thumbup.gif
lol the best i know is suet cha flex.gif
suet cha mm oi suet.
SUShighlowyat
post Jun 14 2012, 03:08 PM

685 posts

Manny Pacquiao lost Saturday to Timothy Bradley in a bout most experts – though not all – felt he deserved to win. Judge Jerry Roth scored it 115-113 for Pacquiao, closer than most ringside reporters had it. He was overruled by judges Duane Ford and C.J. Ross, who each had it 115-113 in favor of Bradley.

On Monday, June 11 Bob Arum, with Top Rank Inc., submitted a complaint about the decision in the Pacquiao/Bradley fight," she wrote. "We are treating this complaint like any other complaint our office receives. We will review the information submitted and take appropriate action if necessary. Per standard office policy procedures, we do not confirm or deny if we have an ongoing criminal investigation

On Wednesday, the World Boxing Organization announced it would review the verdict with a panel of five international judges. Normally that would be sanctioning-body code for "we're preparing to strip Bradley and give the belt back to Pacquiao," though WBO president Francisco "Paco" Valcarcel told Yahoo! Sports on Wednesday that is not the case this time.
troy13th
post Jun 14 2012, 03:08 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jun 14 2012, 03:04 PM)
no im joker, YO~
intro yourself

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Jun 14 2012, 03:06 PM)
suet cha mm oi suet.
._. meaning

cold tea dunwan cold?
PleaseEnterYourName
post Jun 14 2012, 03:12 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 14 2012, 02:36 PM)
i wanna to taste your cooking.

135 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1855sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:05 PM