Lazada~ who experienced tis online shop come in~, or who knows anything about tis, legit?
natalie sy
Mar 12 2015, 03:01 PM

so far so good. no problem with lazada. normally people that encounter problem is from merchant not lazada, but lazada will help to fix it. though most of the time the products came were in faulty or not as described but email them regarding the issue they will reply within 24 hours (working days) and return the item back to lazada. they will investigate the faulty/ wrong item within 2 working days and refund the money back to you if it meets their terms and conditions. money refund will be within a week.
nothing much to complain compared to online shop like living social, mydeal etc. this is way better. *just that the price of items are more expensive compared to outside*
natalie sy
Mar 12 2015, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(cookies fashion @ Mar 12 2015, 03:11 PM) yeap yeap true! Kena by mydeal dealmates banyak kali. More than 3months also didnt deliver item and always keep giving same reply. Terus dispute get back money from Paypal  not only that, call up, no one pick up. call up everyday only be able to claim back the refund after 2 months. waste my time and phone bill.
natalie sy
Mar 12 2015, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(neuroneuster @ Mar 12 2015, 03:09 PM) Lazada and Zalora are where I shop online. Ebay too. Lazada offers better eletric and electronic stuffs, while Zalora offers affordable handbags. I had ordered from Lazada printing machine, wardrobe, hair clipper, sewing machine and water filter. No problem has happened until now. They always update me via sms/email about the order status. The delivery is fast and accurate. The items look the same as shown in the photos. I only recommend electric or home stuffs. Phones/laptops are not all good deals. Some have no warranty. I'd rather buy secondhand. +1 also warranty if its local warranty, make sure the merchant is with good rating. or else, got warranty also = no warranty.