> Lazada~ who experienced tis online shop come in~, or who knows anything about tis, legit?

lukeman12
post Aug 24 2014, 07:19 PM

My experience with lazada, all postage to Kuala Terengganu by GDEX, total around rm4500

OCT 2013, i bought Nikon d3200 kit (IMPORT) fullfilled by lazada, it was like 500 cheaper, for a 1st DSLR camera, why not. Came in no problem at all, with a bigger box (kamera kit + bag)..i know import may have problem with RMA, but for one year only, I gambled coz I kinda trust nikon DSLR build quality, still working today

MAY 2014, i got a 250 voucher, plus an extra 300 cheaper, bought an XPERIA Z ULTRA, fullfilled by lazada, 1 year LOCAL MANUFACTURER WARRANTY..
Item was THORUS sealed, from what I know, it is original, I can RMA at sony centre, i think. 500 cheaper, cheaper than AP, for a badass phone, why not

a week after that, I bought a 64gb microSD card, with 25 voucher

oh, a week after that, i got another 250 voucher, i bought asus GTX780..fullfilled by AONE PLUS, 3 years LOCAL SUPPLIER WARRANTY..yeah it was quiet a gamble, at the same time I got good experience with asus video cards RMA was kinda easy

So to me, you have to be picky with these stuff
1. IMPORT/NON-IMPORT,
2. Fullfilled by LAZADA/popular shop/shop you never heard of
3. local manufacturer warranty/local supplier warranty/2weeks lazada warranty lol
4. Your personal experience with such brands, rate of failure, brand quality, RMA at any local shop or must specific shop.
5. Type of electronics, i think different things have different ways to RMA, so need to study a bit

one more note, GDEX to Kuala Terengganu is quite good, my place is even at kampung area
Hope this helps

0.0123sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:41 AM