> Lazada~ who experienced tis online shop come in~, or who knows anything about tis, legit?

cookies fashion
post Mar 12 2015, 03:11 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(natalie sy @ Mar 12 2015, 03:01 PM)
so far so good. no problem with lazada. normally people that encounter problem is from merchant not lazada, but lazada will help to fix it. though most of the time the products came were in faulty or not as described but email them regarding the issue they will reply within 24 hours (working days) and return the item back to lazada. they will investigate the faulty/ wrong item within 2 working days and refund the money back to you if it meets their terms and conditions. money refund will be within a week.

nothing much to complain compared to online shop like living social, mydeal etc. this is way better. *just that the price of items are more expensive compared to outside*
yeap yeap true! Kena by mydeal dealmates banyak kali. More than 3months also didnt deliver item and always keep giving same reply. Terus dispute get back money from Paypal thumbup.gif
cookies fashion
post Mar 12 2015, 03:26 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(natalie sy @ Mar 12 2015, 03:19 PM)
not only that, call up, no one pick up. call up everyday only be able to claim back the refund after 2 months. waste my time and phone bill.  shakehead.gif
So true totally time wasting! That time i waited for nearly three month.. still they dont bother. until i call up bank and let the bank to alias with them only they refund me the money. (bcos that particular deal web dont have paypal so terpaksa use visa/master options) Now scare already so only buy physical item from Groupon. Cos groupon support much better than others from what i experienced. if from other deal web buy food voucher only hahaha!

This post has been edited by cookies fashion: Mar 12 2015, 03:27 PM

0.0230sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:09 AM