19 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

> Lazada~ who experienced tis online shop come in~, or who knows anything about tis, legit?

lepet
post Sep 19 2014, 03:35 PM

308 posts

Lazada advertise product already out of stock.

Last monday already make an order with amount of RM5k+. The payment already made thru mastercard.
Then today (after 4 days of payment), lazada send an email to me mentioned the product is not available and they will refund my money.

After 4 day they want to cancel my order? Wtf??
They also already remove the item from their website today?? Too late already... i gues im not the lucky one..

Further action in my mind:
1. Complain to tribunal - selling an item online but they did not have item/product in hand. (I feel being cheated by lazada).
2. Complain to bank negara - how can this company been allowed to made credit card transaction from people without have the product that they advertise in their website.

This is my experience buying an item from lazada.

Stinga
post Sep 24 2014, 09:13 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(lepet @ Sep 19 2014, 03:35 PM)

Last monday already make an order with amount of RM5k+. The payment already made thru mastercard.
Then today (after 4 days of payment), lazada send an email to me mentioned the product is not available and they will refund my money.

They also already  remove the item from their website today?? Too late already... i gues im not the lucky one..

1. Complain to tribunal - selling an item online  but they did not have item/product in hand. (I feel being cheated by lazada).
2. Complain to bank negara - how can this company been allowed to made credit card transaction from people without have the product that they advertise in their website.

Agreed with you.. I also experienced same thing today. I placed an order of RM 614 on 21 September via credit card, today when I check the order status it changed to cancel. No calling or prior email sent to me regarding this matter. The product I select was sold and fulfilled by LAZADA.. If don't have stock on hand, why sell it? It is so frustrated!
wadieq
post Sep 24 2014, 11:35 PM

Aku Senior, Hang Dupe
675 posts

They also already  remove the item from their website today?? Too late already... i gues im not the lucky one..

1. Complain to tribunal - selling an item online  but they did not have item/product in hand. (I feel being cheated by lazada).

did u get 10% off if using mastercard ? i think maybe it less to much until below their cost.. so they just cancel the order
still it is unacceptable
Stinga
post Sep 24 2014, 11:53 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(wadieq @ Sep 24 2014, 11:35 PM)
did u get 10% off if using mastercard ? i think maybe it less to much until below their cost.. so they just cancel the order
still it is unacceptable
If they are not willing to give the discount, then don't sell and don't post it.

This post has been edited by Stinga: Sep 25 2014, 12:02 AM

Stinga
post Sep 25 2014, 02:22 PM

114 posts

How's your case dy? I just lodge my complaint to e-aduan@kpdnkk.gov.my yesterday and they acknowledge already open the file.. May I know any updates from tribunal or bank negara?
mizdd90
post Oct 14 2014, 10:03 AM

recently I bought a phone from lazada..this is super bad experience.. in the description of the phone, it said the phone is android.. can play any games.. since the phone is auto update the system, I cant stop it.. after updated, I cant even use any google apps including playing games COC and youtube.. then I tried to find solutions in internet... only root the phone... just bought less than a WEEK...! If I root the phone then the warranty will be void.. then I ask lazada CS... they asked me to return it back to them... OK.. I follow every instructions they asked... I even fill the comment with setails of my problem with the phone.. once it reached there, they emailed me and simply said my phone is working good.. my details asked them to install the phone with Gapps.. of course the phone is working good.. seems they never read the problems of the phone.. of course the phone is working good... I replied the email.. I didnt say the phone is not working good.. I ask for their help to install gapps only.. stupid! then I ask for refund since I need to buy phone urgently... they never reply until now.. shit! im thinking to report to kpdnkk.. what do u guys think?

p/s: dont buy anything from lazada... bad2 experience!
mizdd90
post Oct 14 2014, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(Stinga @ Sep 25 2014, 02:22 PM)
How's your case dy?  I just lodge my complaint to  e-aduan@kpdnkk.gov.my yesterday and they acknowledge already open the file.. May I know any updates from tribunal or bank negara?
i want to report to kpdnkk also... hope can get my money back...
slc83
post Oct 21 2014, 12:26 PM

My biggest regret is never listen to advise given by friends who have bad experiences buying from Lazada. Although the value for the powerbanks I paid is not a big sum but I felt cheated by them as they delivered sub-standard item. Worst still both units of the same brand and model cannot be use at all. Already emailed and spoken to them for the past one-month but still no solution to solve my problem. They are trying their luck to make me giving up claiming from them which I will never. Also never, believe those products review. We can see only good reviews. Bad reviews missing.
eelynsoon
post Oct 22 2014, 04:57 PM

49 posts

whoever that uses paypal can get back ur refunds..
maxnergy
post Oct 30 2014, 02:14 AM

104 posts

Which one would you buy? Lazada provide 3 years warranty, impart 1 year by canon

http://www.lazada.com.my/canon-pixma-pro-1...ter-505858.html

http://www.ipmart.com.my/main/product/Cano...php?prod=465093
sanjuarez
post Nov 16 2014, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(fregort @ Jun 27 2012, 04:13 PM)
Hi all, still waiting for my purchased item to be delivered anxiously. Promised by Lazada CS latest this Friday (ie the 7th day from date of purchase). Praying....
OMG somebody help me I just bought a acer laptop for rm889with cash on delivery option.I hope it arrives order number is

Rusty Nail
post Nov 16 2014, 05:15 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(mizdd90 @ Oct 14 2014, 10:03 AM)
recently I bought a phone from lazada..this is super bad experience.. in the description of the phone, it said the phone is android.. can play any games.. since the phone is auto update the system, I cant stop it.. after updated, I cant even use any google apps including playing games COC and youtube.. then I tried to find solutions in internet... only root the phone... just bought less than a WEEK...!  If I root the phone then the warranty will be void.. then I ask lazada CS... they asked me to return it  back to them... OK.. I follow every instructions they asked... I even fill the comment with setails of my problem with the phone.. once it reached there, they emailed me and simply said my phone is working good.. my details asked them to install the phone with Gapps.. of course the phone is working good.. seems they never read the problems of the phone.. of course the phone is working good... I replied the email.. I didnt say the phone is not working good.. I ask for their help to install gapps only.. stupid!  then I ask for refund since I need to buy phone urgently... they never reply until now.. shit! im thinking to report to kpdnkk.. what do u guys think?

p/s: dont buy anything from lazada... bad2 experience!
yes, demand for the refund.

waiting for my refund too.

They sold OEM Win7 disguised as retail win 7.
already demanded for refund, no news.
going to tribunal to lodge a complaint soon.
flowerhorn08
post Nov 16 2014, 05:21 PM

148 posts

Look like there're tons of complaints against Lazada. Luckily for me, my purchases all went well.

I bought Logitech keyboard, mouse, Samsung ink cartridge, Pensonic hot water dispenser, Pensonic hot water heater etc. Good usually delivered within 2 weeks with some of them a matter of 2 to 3 days. Cheaper also!

Seemed to me we should buy goods that are having minimum problem and with no need to have software updates.
popcorn513
post Nov 17 2014, 05:25 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

thanks for sharing, initially saw cheap 5.1 sound system from them
seems better go deal with physical shop do full test with ps3 console
bengang13
post Nov 17 2014, 05:27 PM

624 posts

today with 10% mastercard ..bought a couple of airconds...cheapest I can find so far
popcorn513
post Nov 17 2014, 05:31 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(bengang13 @ Nov 17 2014, 05:27 PM)
today with 10% mastercard ..bought a couple of airconds...cheapest I can find so far
actually how to check the seller?
I planning to buy this but donno safe or not....
http://www.lazada.com.my/philips-51-3d-blu...ble-680464.html
ichi_24
post Nov 17 2014, 05:33 PM

480 posts

Really that bad eh?

I even saw few error

Zenfone4 selling for 10k laugh.gif
bengang13
post Nov 17 2014, 05:40 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Nov 17 2014, 05:31 PM)
actually how to check the seller?
I planning to buy this but donno safe or not....
http://www.lazada.com.my/philips-51-3d-blu...ble-680464.html
donno lar..didn't check. I just took those with free delivery this its from Murni Marketing..hopefully ok lor.if not complain to lazada
ketiak_masyam
post Nov 17 2014, 05:41 PM

142 posts

bought easy mop, manyak murah
kevinc66
post Nov 17 2014, 06:58 PM

197 posts

Ppls sometimes don't understand. A company have been receiving so many complaints is not a trustworthy company. They advertised huge juicy discounts to attract customers. If you are lucky, yes you will get it. If not, nightmare for you.

Amazon is 101% better than Lazada.

19 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » 

0.0201sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:43 PM