36 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Lenovo Y580 on hand, 9 Aug.295.93 so far the best driver Y580

BlueBaby
post Jul 18 2012, 06:00 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jul 18 2012, 01:05 AM)
SSD thread? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by BlueBaby: Jul 18 2012, 06:03 AM
TSdeepcool0922
post Jul 18 2012, 08:39 AM

705 posts

Lol
TrustULoveU
post Jul 18 2012, 09:09 AM

569 posts

QUOTE(BlueBaby @ Jul 18 2012, 07:00 AM)
SSD thread? tongue.gif
how much is it ??
TSdeepcool0922
post Jul 18 2012, 01:51 PM

705 posts

jayoscar
post Jul 19 2012, 12:45 AM

309 posts

anyone organize bulk purchase for y580 fhd with 32gb msata? i saw china start have that kind of spec.
startitan
post Jul 19 2012, 12:48 AM

50 posts

How much
zulfadzlis
post Jul 20 2012, 03:21 PM

619 posts

is the FHD & 7200 rpm for HDD set out yet ??
developer
post Jul 22 2012, 04:21 AM

285 posts

the 1tb harddisk 7200rpm or 5400 rpm?
is the optical drive a bluray burner?
and how many usb3 port ?
is the part number 59-342482?

Added on July 22, 2012, 4:29 amOCZ VERTEX 3 240gb around Rm 900 leh

sorry ah ask so many question

This post has been edited by developer: Jul 22 2012, 07:10 AM
izglory
post Jul 22 2012, 09:39 AM

366 posts

Full HD going to be released at the end of july or early august for rm3699. My friend works at Lenovo.
Noobdao
post Jul 22 2012, 10:41 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(izglory @ Jul 22 2012, 09:39 AM)
Full HD going to be released at the end of july or early august for rm3699. My friend works at Lenovo.
The price is quite expensive, I think if I would get ASUS G55...
Acid_RuleZz
post Jul 22 2012, 11:11 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 22 2012, 10:41 AM)
The price is quite expensive, I think if I would get ASUS G55...
Both have similar spec but you need to spend around RM300 moar for G55.. and the Y580 is expensive? laugh.gif
Noobdao
post Jul 22 2012, 11:18 AM

126 posts

I feel that is quite expensive d..ANd I think HDD is not 7200rpm right?
SUSalaskanbunny
post Jul 22 2012, 11:21 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(zulfadzlis @ Jul 20 2012, 03:21 PM)
is the FHD & 7200 rpm for HDD set out yet  ??
not yet

QUOTE(developer @ Jul 22 2012, 04:21 AM)
the 1tb harddisk 7200rpm or 5400 rpm?
is the optical drive a bluray burner?
and how many usb3 port ?
is the part number 59-342482?

Added on July 22, 2012, 4:29 amOCZ VERTEX 3 240gb around Rm 900 leh

sorry ah ask so many question
1tb i believe it is 5400

if fhd i think it is blu ray

3 usd 3, 1 usd 2

QUOTE(izglory @ Jul 22 2012, 09:39 AM)
i see, korek and see what's the hdd speed?

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Jul 22 2012, 11:11 AM)
Both have similar spec but you need to spend around RM300 moar for G55.. and the Y580 is expensive? laugh.gif
rm 300 more for better heatsink and other features... so both is equal

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 22 2012, 11:18 AM)
I feel that is quite expensive d..ANd I think HDD is not 7200rpm right?
mayb it will be... but max cap for 7200 is 750gb if i had not mistaken
Acid_RuleZz
post Jul 22 2012, 11:48 AM

ミウ ❤
6,612 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Jul 22 2012, 11:21 AM)
rm 300 more for better heatsink and other features... so both is equal
What features? I thought Y580 have better cooling performance compare to G55 except on the HDD. hmm.gif
SUSalaskanbunny
post Jul 22 2012, 12:33 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ Jul 22 2012, 11:48 AM)
What features? I thought Y580 have better cooling performance compare to G55 except on the HDD. hmm.gif
nope... g55 hav better cooling... just that some g55 there's a manufacturing defect i think... d contact between proc n heatsink is blocked by some plastic.. that's what i read from dunno where...

yea... hdd, but i think should be ok for y580 as aslong as u dun stress is all d time.. even with gaming should b ok
developer
post Jul 22 2012, 03:40 PM

285 posts

lenovo y580 with full hd 3699 but we can get at 3480 what..
jammerlee711
post Jul 23 2012, 09:44 AM

395 posts

fhd and 1366x786 have difference of 700…really worth it ?
jayoscar
post Jul 23 2012, 11:58 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(jammerlee711 @ Jul 23 2012, 09:44 AM)
of course worth it, try think you can watch FULL HD moview with blueray (sicne its provide blueray ODD already), your game resolution is true FHD, you can do your graphic/photo edit related work
with photoshop....

jammerlee711
post Jul 23 2012, 12:19 PM

395 posts

i think if im really doing all tht i'll be at home and an external monitor will serve me quite well with cheaper price..after all 23'' only 500+ only
Amal
post Jul 23 2012, 02:31 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(jammerlee711 @ Jul 23 2012, 09:44 AM)
For me, really worth it.
Especially if you use it for work and carry it around always.
You get A LOT of extra working space compared to a HD LCD.
It also looks a lot more beautiful, obviously.

36 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:48 AM