Streamyx Suspected Streamyx Account Password Changed, How?

TSJoshua_0718
post Jan 10 2006, 10:50 PM, updated 20y ago

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

I am not sure whether the password has been changed a not. As my housemate didn't pay the bill, so we suspect connection been suspended temporary.

Problem is when I went online and check my house streamyx account ( https://tmbill.tm.net.my/SelfCare/Maintenan...elfcareLogin.js ), I could not log in, is it because of the account password has been changed? OR it is because of the account suspended?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Jan 10 2006, 10:51 PM
loki
post Jan 10 2006, 11:08 PM

2,109 posts

call 1300-88-9515 lah...easy as ABC...
aBs-
post Jan 10 2006, 11:59 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jan 10 2006, 10:50 PM)
I am not sure whether the password has been changed a not. As my housemate didn't pay the bill, so we suspect connection been suspended temporary.

Problem is when I went online and check my house streamyx account ( https://tmbill.tm.net.my/SelfCare/Maintenan...elfcareLogin.js ), I could not log in, is it because of the account password has been changed? OR it is because of the account suspended?
i reckon that ur acct currently suspended ...
same thing happen to me....last 5 month...
did not pay nealry 4 month...ahaha
conclusion...
pay faster faster...then call customer care...to activate acctt

This post has been edited by aBs-: Jan 11 2006, 12:00 AM
TSJoshua_0718
post Jan 11 2006, 12:35 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(loki @ Jan 10 2006, 11:08 PM)
call 1300-88-9515 lah...easy as ABC...
Okok, will ask my housemate to call then. It would be difficult coz now he went oversea, will come back next month, what to TMnet will ask if we ask for password? Do they will juz ask for the phone number or we need to clarify anything?

QUOTE(aBs- @ Jan 10 2006, 11:59 PM)
i reckon that ur acct currently suspended ...
same thing happen to me....last 5 month...
did not pay nealry 4 month...ahaha
conclusion...
pay faster faster...then call customer care...to activate acctt
Roger

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Jan 11 2006, 12:36 AM
TSJoshua_0718
post Jan 11 2006, 12:35 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

But my question still havent been answered yet.
TSJoshua_0718
post Jan 11 2006, 03:40 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

My house connection connected back d. It is not because streamyx bill havent pay, it is because telephone bill havent paid. ohmy.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post Jan 13 2006, 12:21 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Topic will be closed

0.0158sec    0.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:32 PM