Proton PrevĂ© V11, Place where facts are shared, not hatred

SUSproject68
post Jun 12 2012, 08:48 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 12 2012, 08:31 PM)
weeee... getting mine thursday or friday... elegant brown. book 22nd may, load approved 30th May....
wooo,im getting my car this thursday drool.gif
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 04:02 PM

142 posts

guess what?my new preve ac not working,now want repair but proton sc open on saturday...uhhhhhhhhhhh,btw other than that no problem smile.gif

This post has been edited by project68: Jun 14 2012, 04:03 PM
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 06:38 PM

142 posts

does really low fuel make my ac didnt work?do i need to refuel lol?i confuse why my ac didnt work on my 1st day
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 08:18 PM

142 posts

why my ekon x jalan....my sa said this morning b4 she gave it to me the ekon was fine,after i take my baby home ekon nt working,my car fuel is 1 bar left,do i need to fuel up my car first?haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 08:23 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 14 2012, 08:21 PM)
How it tak jalan? Elaborate a bit? Take pikcha show us?
ekon x jalan means not working,set temperature to the lowest but the air feel like 40c wtf mang.............

the saddest part is at my place sc only open saturday-thursday

This post has been edited by project68: Jun 14 2012, 08:23 PM
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 08:33 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Syn1990 @ Jun 14 2012, 08:28 PM)
did you check whether the aircon on or off?  hmm.gif like press the third knot from the left. first day i get the car i didnt know that the second and third can be press (i thought it only can turn).
yep both already on with red light appear,but still nothing change
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 08:39 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Jun 14 2012, 08:38 PM)
how about aircond compressor, can your hear it running or not?
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooooooooooo doh.gif

SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 08:45 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 14 2012, 08:41 PM)
Bro, i Meant to ask this since the beginning actually, when u collect ur car u didn't test the aircond with your SA? During my time my SA explained everything to me as well as demo a bit. By right if aircond not cold enuff u can detect it.. Or did u take the car and drove it without aircond until tonite?
i just took the car and bring home without turning on the aircond.......so it's compressor problem?
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 08:56 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 14 2012, 08:52 PM)
might be some switch burned... i encounter few time... when switch burned. then air con try to start but because the switches burned. it can not start up.... did u heard any sound? sound like something wanna start but immediate turned off because switches burned. so it immediately turn off.
i think this might be the problem coz i smell something funny,like burning plastic outside my car after i 1st bring back home...
SUSproject68
post Jun 14 2012, 09:03 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 14 2012, 08:58 PM)
u can go to car air con shop ask them check the switch box. change it if any found burn... cost less than RM5. :-D
nono,i wan fucuk proton sc this saturday whistling.gif

btw about the ecu tuning,does it have effect on the engine or fc?i felt really weird when pressing pedal,its like :

1.press pedal
2.wtf not moving mang
3.wtf so slow move(still pressing)
4.wtf why u so fast laugh.gif

SUSproject68
post Jun 20 2012, 08:10 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(acwatzzup @ Jun 20 2012, 06:34 PM)
not sure it's will help on c pillar wind noise or not wor... cause i dun have c pillar wind noise issue.
i just know it reduce wind noise significantly.
and makes ur car looks more cool  tongue.gif

Added on June 20, 2012, 6:35 pmDid anyone notice when u close the door, beside "pop" sound.. then still got 1 "pok" sound from bottom back of ur car ??
i just noticed it today.. i not sure before already got or after service 1k only got =.=
do you mind take picture on which side you install the tape?and where i can order it interested lol

0.0525sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:11 AM