SweeJ
post Jun 13 2012, 05:18 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(shzewei @ Jun 13 2012, 03:53 PM)
after SG.

i keep seeing these terms being used on the forums..... okay, it's new for me, but SG = Singapore??
SweeJ
post Jun 13 2012, 05:19 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(wakalah @ Jun 13 2012, 05:14 PM)
I called to SA to fucuk, then SA just give me nonsense excuse. And then I called to his Manager to fucuk again and he said he will get back to me.
I called to ICare to complaint and fucuk again and end up they ask me to send email.
I called to the Manager again, but this time he fucuk me first because he said I fucuk him so bad just now so I said sorry to him.
and what flip is fucuk???
SweeJ
post Jun 13 2012, 05:20 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Jun 13 2012, 05:19 PM)
sierra glow
is that a particular kinda finishing you can purchase over the counter? or the name of a company that polishes and shines for you?
SweeJ
post Jun 13 2012, 05:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 13 2012, 05:21 PM)
Hahahaha laugh.gif U really remind me of myself 2-3 months ago bro...

Guys, any fucuk yi mai pic around? tongue.gif

Added on June 13, 2012, 5:22 pm

U can refer to here SG

Long time no see BTW bro. Where've u been?
okay, i know what "fucuk yi mai" is, but that doesn't make any sense..... he goes around giving them a barley drink?! huh?

oh kewl, i'll have to check out their services and pricing smile.gif

me? oh, i've been buseh, doing stuff, etc.
SweeJ
post Jun 16 2012, 07:36 PM

64 posts

few days ago, my SA said, silver seems to be the most popular colour order in Ipoh, so he asked if i wanted a white available to be taken immediately. after much consideration, while i do like the sportier shade of colour, i decided to stick to my first preference of silver. just to give ppl an idea how long i waited in Ipoh, i placed order for a silver 3 weeks ago.

0.0540sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:08 AM