124 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V11, Place where facts are shared, not hatred

Rick Federer
post Jun 14 2012, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 13 2012, 09:20 PM)
i park about 4-5 ft far behind...he terus roll back fast and i honk like HELL
zzzzz....after he hit baru stop cry.gif
infront cystal number plate hancur sad.gif
Aiyo. check your bumper clips too. luckily your car is aligned straight with his bumper so there is no damage to your paintwork.
Last time I also meet the same thing but my Altis 1 day old only and not aligned to the car in front so the aeroback iswara put his paint on my bumper and scratch it too. the driver was a very big guy and his passenger also seems from underworld. they didn't bother to get down. Just drove away.

if you think positive, Toto is calling you laugh.gif

Added on June 14, 2012, 8:42 am
QUOTE(redflame @ Jun 14 2012, 08:23 AM)
gooood mornin' all  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
thank god it's thursday...

here's a wub.gif for all wub division members...  laugh.gif
wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by Rick Federer: Jun 14 2012, 08:42 AM
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 14 2012, 08:45 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(redflame @ Jun 14 2012, 08:23 AM)
gooood mornin' all 
thank god it's thursday...

here's a wub for all wub division members...  laugh.gif
eh, looks nice la...
but would this void the warranty?
seeing that our airbags are at the side of the driver and front passenger seat...  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Yep today is the day where Friday will come tomorrow... tongue.gif

wub.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 14 2012, 08:25 AM)
wub  wub  wub

Need coffee  yawn.gif
Morning... wub.gif

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 14 2012, 08:40 AM)
Aiyo. check your bumper clips too. luckily your car is aligned straight with his bumper so there is no damage to your paintwork.
Last time I also meet the same thing but my Altis 1 day old only and not aligned to the car in front so the aeroback iswara put his paint on my bumper and scratch it too. the driver was a very big guy and his passenger also seems from underworld. they didn't bother to get down. Just drove away.

if you think positive, Toto is calling you  laugh.gif

:wub  :wub
Morning to u too rick.

wub.gif

Well, well this was once said to me too.. sweat.gif But I'm sure I have never hit an Altis before in my life...

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: Jun 14 2012, 08:46 AM
Rick Federer
post Jun 14 2012, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 14 2012, 07:12 AM)
Then I think u better inform the Service Advisor when u go to SC. But let see what others said about this first.. Dares? WhiTe LigHtER? Junn? Rick? Maverickng? my1508? K2002? Fenom? Gigabit?

Any idea guys?

BTW good morning to all Preveians! thumbup.gif

Here's your wub.gif of the day!

A wub.gif a day takes a doctor away!! cheers.gif

(i don't mean this to u bro doctor.AGF hehehe tongue.gif)
Morning wub.gif

They have just done the service yesterday and stayed overnight. Today check rattling noises.
Tentatively I will get my car back tomorrow.
Miss it sad.gif
fulat
post Jun 14 2012, 08:54 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jun 13 2012, 10:23 PM)

Added on June 13, 2012, 10:27 pmthis soundproof strip good or not?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2337048
good one... will try out this~ thanx
Rick Federer
post Jun 14 2012, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 14 2012, 08:45 AM)
Yep today is the day where Friday will come tomorrow... tongue.gif

wub.gif
Morning... wub.gif
Morning to u too rick.

wub.gif

Well, well this was once said to me too.. sweat.gif But I'm sure I have never hit an Altis before in my life...
laugh.gif definitely not you. If it is you, you would have surely come down and wub me. wub.gif
cwk150
post Jun 14 2012, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Jun 13 2012, 11:14 PM)
shocking.gif  crystal number plate rm150?i dunno the price cos SA free give me d sweat.gif
i tot is rm20-30 sad.gif
nvm la...go do biasa de plate ok le sad.gif
Must go buy 4D la.... If kena, can change crystal plate tongue.gif
my1508
post Jun 14 2012, 09:07 AM

QUOTE(jianjin1985 @ Jun 14 2012, 12:38 AM)
i hope so and will keep monitoring on the FC...
but mostly i am driving in Penang Island... normally RM80 can run ~ 400km
~400km for city driving thats okay, many hills summore. average full tank 450-500km. highway also same. cannot tahan nak je bawa laju tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 14 2012, 09:30 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 14 2012, 08:55 AM)
laugh.gif definitely not you. If it is you, you would have surely come down and wub me. wub.gif
ph34r.gif

QUOTE(my1508 @ Jun 14 2012, 09:07 AM)
~400km for city driving thats okay, many hills summore. average full tank 450-500km. highway also same. cannot tahan nak je bawa laju tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Agreed.. nod.gif
Area51SE
post Jun 14 2012, 09:46 AM

1,001 posts

Just received a call from SA, Car ready should be able to be collected by tomorrow or saturday. They delivering it from Shah Alam. Chassis Number is 58xx thumbup.gif Finally getting it after 2months + of waiting rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
maverickng
post Jun 14 2012, 09:47 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Rick Federer @ Jun 14 2012, 08:40 AM)

if you think positive, Toto is calling you  laugh.gif

wub.gif  wub.gif
QUOTE(cwk150 @ Jun 14 2012, 08:55 AM)
Must go buy 4D la.... If kena, can change crystal plate tongue.gif
yesterday open kuda..my car plate terbalik sad.gif
i buy 9x9x...open x9x9...zzzzzzzz doh.gif
fit
post Jun 14 2012, 09:47 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jun 14 2012, 09:46 AM)
Just received a call from SA, Car ready should be able to be collected by tomorrow or saturday. They delivering it from Shah Alam. Chassis Number is 58xx  thumbup.gif  Finally getting it after 2months + of waiting  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Congrats bro !
Dark Adam
post Jun 14 2012, 09:48 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(ZYen @ Jun 13 2012, 09:48 PM)
Guys, wanna report about my latest fuel consumption.

RM70 only can reach about 315km only.
Average speed bout 26km/h and 10.8 l/100km. Don't know whether is something wrong with my fuel indicator or what. Is the fuel consumption will gets better after 1k service?

And another thing. There is an obvious rattling noise coming from the dashboard and it's sound like just I front of me but I couldnt locate it. Anyone encounter this issue and can be solved during service too? icon_question.gif
wah scary dude... my 1st full tank (rm83-petronas) is about 500km.. average speed is same like u.. now my 2nd full tank (rm80-caltex) is reaching 320km with balance estimation (230km) or 3bar left...

u fill up vpower or what?.. better check with sc...

fulat
post Jun 14 2012, 09:50 AM

8,472 posts

Just received a call from SA, Car ready should be able to be collected by tomorrow or saturday. They delivering it from Shah Alam. Chassis Number is 58xx  thumbup.gif  Finally getting it after 2months + of waiting  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
why your chasis number 58xx?? mine one is 74xx got it yesterday

Area51SE
post Jun 14 2012, 09:54 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Jun 14 2012, 09:47 AM)
Congrats bro !
Thanks Bro

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 14 2012, 09:50 AM)
No idea, but 58xx is quie ok for me. Maybe yours is really the latest one
TSSaya_Dhuang
post Jun 14 2012, 09:55 AM

19 posts

Congrats bro! FInally, after so long time waiting... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 14 2012, 09:50 AM)
Whoa, fulat bro. 74XX is the latest no so far. Good for u.

Anyhow heard in some time before that the car + chassis no. is randomly distributed to the branches/dealers. Plus there's a possibility that the car was originally meant for other person but cancelled booking whatsoever.
fulat
post Jun 14 2012, 09:56 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ Jun 14 2012, 09:55 AM)
Congrats bro! FInally, after so long time waiting... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Whoa, fulat bro. 74XX is the latest no so far. Good for u.

Anyhow heard in some time before that the car + chassis no. is randomly distributed to the branches/dealers. Plus there's a possibility that the car was originally meant for other person but cancelled booking whatsoever.
chasis number is representing a finished product. so its more like a serial number. the most important is the engine no. my engine number is 75xx.

and i heard start from 7xxx. its the third batch.... dont know why they called it third batch.

car should arrive at showroom today and i ask them to do the ecotint tint direct from showroom before hand over to me... hassel free. :-D

This post has been edited by fulat: Jun 14 2012, 10:02 AM
fit
post Jun 14 2012, 10:08 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 14 2012, 09:56 AM)
chasis number is representing a finished product. so its more like a serial number. the most important is the engine no. my engine number is 75xx.
and i heard start from 7xxx. its the third batch.... dont know why they called it third batch.

car should arrive at showroom today and i ask them to do the ecotint tint direct from showroom before hand over to me... hassel free. :-D
My Chasis number is 31xx but my engine number is 84xx ? I got my Preve CFE in mid of May.
How to explain ?
fulat
post Jun 14 2012, 10:13 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Jun 14 2012, 10:08 AM)
My Chasis number is 31xx but my engine number is 84xx ? I got my Preve CFE in mid of May.
How to explain ?
dont know... so how to determine which batch is which batch.
imran
post Jun 14 2012, 10:16 AM

312 posts

wow...V11 already...
fit
post Jun 14 2012, 10:17 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Jun 14 2012, 10:13 AM)
dont know... so how to determine which batch is which batch.
I guess shd be refer to chasis number for production batch of the car.

124 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0619sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:09 PM